Graff Buick GMC Cadillac Mt Pleasant

Graff Buick GMC Cadillac Mt Pleasant

116 N Mission St, Mt Pleasant, MI 48858

New 877-270-0664
Used 877-244-4635
Service 888-865-6786

CONTACT TODAY 989-773-3917

Average Ratings

5.0 out of 5.0
11 out of 11 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 11 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Fantastic

by from Michigan |

Vickie and Tom have been fantastic to me. The car is amazing. My wife and I are absolutely delighted. Thank you!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

I am very happy

by from Howard City MI |

I am very happy with my Acadia. I did go purchase new tires for it today...$650 so that was unexpected, especially with the amount of miles since most cars don't need new tires until at least 50,000. I am very happy with the treatment I got while at the store. Both Scott and your financing man (I apologize I forgot his name) where great. They were very informational and helpful. Scott even helped set up an appt on a day I will be in town (I live over an hour alway) to fix the open recall on my car as well as a Bluetooth issue. I am still waiting to hear back about dropping my car at a later time as the 8:15am time I was given isn't feasible. The reason I chose Graff over others was because of Scott and his willingness to answer all my questions, even into the late hours of the night. He was the selling point over other places that I had been looking at purchasing from. I look forward to finding out about my appt the 2nd. I appreciate your follow up.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

repeat customer

by from Taylor MI |

I have been a loyal GM multi vehicle owner for over 20 years and am a repeat customer at your dealership. A large reason for this repeat visit is your Sales Manager Vicky. She worked with us on the purchase/lease of 2 2012 SRX?s and her ?style? makes the experience enjoyable. For this lease I worked with Chad and he did a good balance between professionalism and ?friend? without coming across as transparent or self serving. He was prompt and attentive in our email and voice communications providing the correct info and that I appreciate that. In fact I already am working with Chad on another trade in/lease deal for my daughter based solely on his performance and the overall performance of your entire team. Just a little hiccup with the actual vehicle delivery from your detail shop with a longer than expected delay getting my truck washed but overall it was a good experience. I would also like to acknowledge Chris Wheeler as well. More or less he sold me the truck. I originally came in to get my SRX serviced and Chris offered me a demo loaner that wound up being the truck I took delivery of 24 hours later. Good story. Regards Frank Gadberry

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Job

by from Alma, MI |

Hello, Scott and the rest of the staff did an excellent job!! They gave me only what I asked for and there was no pushy hard sell by Scott and I liked that. My son Brandon purchased a used Mustang from you guys 2 years ago, and I was very impressed by your salesman then also. Thanks so much for a nice experience!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Graff Buick GMC Cadillac Mt Pleasant responded to this review

January 23, 2014

Thanks for choosing Graff and for the great feedback. We appreciate your business


5.0 out of 5.0

Good Experience

by from Michigan |

We were very satisfied with our salesman Chad's service. It was our best car buying experience yet. We look forward to doing business with Graff in the future.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Graff Buick GMC Cadillac Mt Pleasant responded to this review

January 23, 2014

Thanks for the great review and your business we appreciate it.


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome

by from Farwell MI |

I have purchased my 2011 Tahoe from you in November of 2010, and just purchased the Impala for my daughter, I have had a very good experience both times. I work out of state and time is always an issue with me when I get back home, however your team (Scott and Kelly) were awesome. I won't be there to pick up the vehicle next week but I forgot to ask Scott if that comes with a full tank of gas, lol. I will be back for my next vehicle purchase. Thanks again , I appreciate it, great team!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Graff Buick GMC Cadillac Mt Pleasant responded to this review

January 23, 2014

Thanks you for being a repeat customer and the great feedback.


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Experience

by from Central Michigan |

The experience I had working with Scott and Kelly was excellent! I had never purchased a vehicle through the internet before, but because I travel extensively it was an easy process for me! The key to my Purchase at Graff was twofold, one I wanted to buy locally and two, I had not purchased my other vehicles at Graff, but over the past few years I had taken them all there for service. The professionalism and care for my concerns always impressed me about your service team, so I wanted my next vehicle to be purchased at your location. PS, - the money machine was cool! Have a great day! Todd H

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Graff Buick GMC Cadillac Mt Pleasant responded to this review

January 23, 2014

We certainly appreciate your business and the great feedback about your experience.


5.0 out of 5.0

A good one

by from Oakland Toownship |

The experience with Scott and the dealership was a good one. Scott delivered on everything he promised. We came with the insurance and payment, Scott had his paperwork ready and the deal was done pretty quickly. We have bought and sold a lot of vehicles and this one went pretty smooth in comparison to most. The lady handling the maintenance contract was helpful and realizing we knew exactly which plan we wanted, didn?t try to upsell, which we appreciated. Scott ordered the missing components from the vehicle and we expect to see them this week. Thanks ? Tom and Theresa

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Graff Buick GMC Cadillac Mt Pleasant responded to this review

January 23, 2014

Thanks for traveling to do business with us and the great feedback.


5.0 out of 5.0

I was very pleased

by from Stanwood MI |

I was very pleased with my service there. Everyone was very pleasant and Scott was extremely helpful and in my opinion did everything he could to make sure I was taken care of! The fact that GM is making our 1st payment because of a minor delay is remarkable! Service like this is hard to find. I have recommended your dealership to my friends because of the service we received. Thank you Pam

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Graff Buick GMC Cadillac Mt Pleasant responded to this review

January 23, 2014

Thanks so much for your business and the great feedback.


5.0 out of 5.0

I plan on being a dedicated customer to Graff

by from Mt Pleasant MI |

I really enjoyed working with Mr. Scott Braun, he is quite an asset to your organization. Scott is very friendly, knowledgeable and experienced working with customers. I appreciated his consistent communication throughout the buying process through e-mail and face-to-face. Kelly was very knowledgeable and friendly too. I liked the entire staff as they are all very pleasant. The Impala is a great car and I plan on being a dedicated customer to Graff Chevrolet. Thank you, Gilbert H

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Graff Buick GMC Cadillac Mt Pleasant responded to this review

January 23, 2014

Thanks for the great review, we love hearing from our customers. We look forward to working with you again.


(1-10 of 11 reviews)