Billy Cain Ford Lincoln of Cornelia

Billy Cain Ford Lincoln of Cornelia

1039 N Main St, Cornelia, GA 30531

New 877-372-8102
Used 877-752-9079
Service 866-366-0293

Serving N.E. Georgia since 1991! BOTTOM LINE is LESS and SERVICE is the BEST!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
8 out of 8 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


1-8 of 8 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Best Ford experience

by from Cornelia, GA |

Sales guys were great, everyone's friendly and willing to help get you in a car you want. Recommend this dealer over any other.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Billy Cain Ford Lincoln of Cornelia responded to this review

September 5, 2014

Mr. Campbell Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that our Sales Team here at Billy Cain Ford-Lincoln of Cornelia made such a good impression on you and that we were able to earn your business. We look forward to assisting you in the future with any of your vehicle needs. Billy Cain Ford-Lincoln

5.0 out of 5.0

Easy experience

by from Gainesville, Georgia |

I recently bought a used car from this dealer. I worked with Stanley and he made the whole process run very smoothly. He wasn't pushy about me buying the car and walked me through every step of the buying process. Bud Sosebee the finance manager was also great to work with on financing my car. And the car was in great condition. They made it look brand new on in the inside and out. They also made sure to tell me about the great service department should I ever need them. Overall, very satisfied with the experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Service was flawless

by from Cleveland, Georgia |

I recently purchased a 2013 Ford Fusion from a different dealership and was not impressed with their quality of repairs when I took it in for a routine workup. So I took my Fusion to Billy Cain Ford's Service department and was blown away by the friendliness of all the service repairmen and more importantly the quality of work that was done for my vehicle. I had an oil change, brake tune-up and my tires rotated and everything was done in a timely fashion. The other place took their sweet time. I didn't have to wait long for the service department at Billy Cain Ford to finish up working on my vehicle. I have no complaints and I will definitely be bringing my Fusion back for any future repairs or maintenance. They have earned my business.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Billy Cain Ford Lincoln of Cornelia responded to this review

October 23, 2014

Ms. Carter, Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that you had such a great experience here at Billy Cain Ford Lincoln of Cornelia. We are always looking for ways to improve our customer service efforts. As always, we are looking forward to assisting you in the future with any of your vehicle needs! Billy Cain Ford Lincoln


4.0 out of 5.0

Good service

by from Cornelia, GA |

They made it simple, didn't have to wait long for a service. I'd take my car back next time.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Billy Cain Ford Lincoln of Cornelia responded to this review

October 5, 2014

Mr. Graham, Thank you for your review! We at Billy Cain Ford-Lincoln of Cornelia are pleased that you chose us to service your vehicle. We hope to see you in the future for any of your vehicle needs. Billy Cain Ford-Lincoln


5.0 out of 5.0

Great place

by from Demorest, GA |

Been a long time customer, always greeted with a smile by a friendly face, wouldn't choose anyone else to buy a car from or let do repairs. Thumbs up from this guy!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Billy Cain Ford Lincoln of Cornelia responded to this review

October 5, 2014

GoDawgsGo85, Thank you for your review! We appreciate the opportunity for us at Billy Cain Ford-Lincoln of Cornelia to earn your business and keep you a satisfied customer! We hope to see you for all of your future vehicle needs. Billy Cain Ford-Lincoln


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service experience

by from Cleveland, GA |

Took my '09 F-150 in for a tune-up, service department was great, took care of me and my truck in a good amount of time, no complaints.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Billy Cain Ford Lincoln of Cornelia responded to this review

October 5, 2014

Roger, Thank you for your review! We are always more than happy to help our customers. We are glad that we could get your '09 F-150 tuned-up for you so you could get back on the road.We hope to see you in the future for any of your vehicle needs. Billy Cain Ford-Lincoln


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience

by from Clarkesville, GA |

Just needed a quick service on my Ford Focus, service dept. at Billy Cain Ford was friendly and thorough, Chad does a great job with his service guys. It was easy to find in Cornelia (next to Dairy Queen which the kids loved too) I will definitely be bringing all of my vehicles back from now on.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Billy Cain Ford Lincoln of Cornelia responded to this review

September 10, 2014

Ms. Johnson, Thank you for your review! We are always glad to assist you in any way here at Billy Cain Ford-Lincoln of Cornelia. We hope to see you here in the future for all your vehicle needs. Billy Cain Ford-Lincoln


5.0 out of 5.0

Mr.. Kenneth Clarke

by from Clarkesville, Georgia |

We own three vehicles that we purchased from Cain Ford, our Lincoln pick-up truck, a Focus, and an Eddie Bauer Expedition. Today 6/05/14 we were in the dealership getting our Lincoln serviced. We had the usual work-up including changing the oil and tire rotation, fluid levels, battery, lights and windshield checked, along with the hoses, belts and mounts,brakes, steering and suspension, exhaust system, and transmission and drive axle. Roger the service manager came to tell us the vehicle was ready and the Lincoln had just been washed. Roger and all of the men in the service department all do an excellent job and are a plus to the company. We are always treated very well when we go there. Today, several of the sales personnel along with the sales manager came to say hello and chat.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Billy Cain Ford Lincoln of Cornelia responded to this review

September 10, 2014

Mr. Clarke, Thank you for your review! And thank you for giving us at Billy Cain Ford-Lincoln the opportunity to earn your business and to continue to assist you in taking care of your vehicles. We look forward to assisting you with all of your future needs here at our location in Cornelia. Billy Cain Ford-Lincoln


(1-8 of 8 reviews)