Lodi Toyota

Lodi Toyota

1020 S Beckman Rd, Lodi, CA 95240

New 855-227-0184
Used 855-842-5502
Service 866-412-2579

Have you got your Lodi Love? Come on down and experience it today! Customer service is our specialty!

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
39 out of 39 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 39 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

my tundra

by from Lodi CA |

I had an excellent experience at Lodi Toyota. I would recommend anyone I know that lives in the area and is interested in a Toyota to come here. All the employees I delt with were knowledgeable and easy to deal with.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lodi Toyota responded to this review

March 19, 2015

Hello Mr. Oconnor: So glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with us and our sales staff met your expectations! Thank you for choosing Lodi Toyota and have fun with your new Tundra! Let us know if we can be of any further assistance! Sincerely, Joshua Pollock Digital Manager

5.0 out of 5.0

Service Report

by from Lodi, CA |

We had an appointment for service. They were ready for us and had our car promptly serviced. The service rep was professional. The overall experience was great!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


1.0 out of 5.0

2015 Toyota Highlander XLE

by from Rio Vista, CA |

Gab was great and tried to help me when I lost my wallet at the dealership. I called him on his cell at home and he did everything he could from 11:30 that night and then at 8 AM the next day. Sammy worked hard to put a deal together. The friendly dealer attitude by all was exemplorary and professional...kind of fun to boot. It took me a while to get comfortable with my choice of cars. I traded 2004 Highlander in for 2015 model. You can't ask for a better car than Toyota and the new model is almost a new class of auto by itself with increased size and up-to-date techtronics. So far I am a happy camper. Thanks. Bil lPoate

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lodi Toyota responded to this review

August 21, 2015

Hey Bill: It was a pleasure working with you! I am sorry you lost your wallet, we looked everywhere for it. We just spoke again, and discussed your one star review. I'm glad to hear that the star rating was just an oversight and you are still extremely happy with us! Enjoy your awesome new Highlander! Let us know if we can help you with anything else! Thanks again, Joshua Pollock Digital Manager Lodi Toyota Scion


5.0 out of 5.0

Great and convenient

by from Lodi |

I received a pleasant reminder by phone that i had a 15k service checkup approaching. The lady offered me convenient time for the next day and all I had to do was show up. Mike Campbell always hands the remote over, but my favorite perk is the complimentary coffee while i wait (though this may be a Lodi exclusive).

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lodi Toyota responded to this review

August 18, 2015

Hello Mr. Nielson Jr.: I'm so glad to hear that you enjoy our coffee! I personally like the hot chocolate in the winter! Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about your recent experience. We are glad to hear it went so smoothly for you! We look forward to your next visit being more of the same! Thank you again, Joshua Pollock Digital Manager Lodi Toyota Scion


4.0 out of 5.0

Routine service

by from Stockton CA |

Ease of getting appointment: Excellent Wait when checking in: More than 5 minutes Customer service checking in: Curt, not personable Repair: Threads on oil pan accidentally stripped; appreciated free replacement. Delay understandable. Next day: Never notified that car was ready. Keys left on desk of person who wasn't working. Picked up car--papers, plastic not cleared.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Lodi Toyota responded to this review

August 15, 2015

Hello Janwyn: Thank you for providing us the details of your most recent visit. It sounds like we dropped the ball a little on your visit and for that we apologize. I am going to send a copy of this to our service manager and the rest of the service team. This type of information is vital to us! We will use it to improve of policies and procedures going forward so that the next time you come see us hopefully it will go much smoother! Thank you again for taking the time to review, and for your business. We appreciate it! Sincerely, Joshua Pollock Digital Manager Lodi Toyota Scion


5.0 out of 5.0

piece of mind

by from lodi ca |

i am so pleased with the entire service department.whether you're ordering parts for a big repair or just in for an oil change they address my needs and get my car fixed right.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Lodi Toyota responded to this review

August 5, 2015

Hi Joanne: That is awesome to hear! I forwarded a copy of this review to the entire service team! Thank you so much for your business and your kind review! We appreciate them both so very much! See you next time! Sincerely, Joshua Pollock Lodi Toyota Scion Digital Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

2015 Toyota 4Runner limited

by from Woodbridge CA |

Great experience! Super friendly and not pushy. Jared is the go to guy!!! Thank you guys for a nice car!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lodi Toyota responded to this review

August 8, 2015

Hello Tom: You are very welcome! I'm glad to hear you like your Toyota 4Runner and you are please with Jered! Thank you for taking the time to review us! That is awesome and we greatly appreciate it! We look forward to taking care of your service needs for many years to come! See you next time! Best Wishes, Joshua Pollock Digital Manager Lodi Toyota Scion


5.0 out of 5.0

Prompt service!

by from Stockton, CA |

Prompt service! I got online to try to schedule services on a Saturday and it did not provide me with any time slots before 9am. I called and spoke with Michael Campbell and he assured me if I dropped it off before 9am and leave the truck there they would get it done. They surely did!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lodi Toyota responded to this review

August 5, 2015

Hi JessaKeota: I'm glad to hear that we were able to accommodate your needs! We do our best to go to help give our customers the best experience we can! Michael Campbell is a great guy! I will make sure he sees your kind words! Thank you again for your business! See you next time! Regards, Joshua Pollock Digital Manager Lodi Toyota Scion


5.0 out of 5.0

Lodi Toyota

by from woodbridge ca |

excellent! Completed the oil change quickly ...very friendly and professional

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lodi Toyota responded to this review

July 26, 2015

Hello Ellen: Thank you for taking the time to review us on Cars.com! We really appreciate it. We do our best to get people in and out as quickly as possible! I'm glad you were happy with your service time! We look forward to providing you with excellent service for years to come! Sincerely, Joshua Pollock Digital Manager Lodi Toyota Scion


5.0 out of 5.0

Great place to buy a car (w/TrueCar)

by from Stockton, CA |

Good experience. Used TrueCar to receive initial quote. Great experience. 4-stars because slightly less smooth than experience compared to buying a car last year (also TrueCar, but through Haley Toyota (Richmond, VA)

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lodi Toyota responded to this review

July 15, 2015

Hi TN: Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to review us on Cars.com! I will make sure the team sees this so that we can improve our buying process and hopefully get 5 stars in every category next time! Enjoy your new Toyota! Thanks again. Joshua Pollock Digital Manager Lodi Toyota Scion


5.0 out of 5.0

Satisfaction a priority at Lodi Toyota

by from Stockton, CA 95207 |

Totally satisfied with the service and service personnel at Lodi Toyota

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Lodi Toyota responded to this review

June 23, 2015

Mr. Kludt: Thank you for taking the time to post a review about our service department on Cars.com! We really appreciate it! We look forward to providing you with the same excellent service for years to come! Best Wishes, Joshua Pollock Digital Manager Lodi Toyota Scion


(1-10 of 39 reviews)