Berglund Deals on Wheels

20141 Virgil H Goode Hwy, Rocky Mt, VA 24151

Used 888-835-4823 Used 888-835-4823

WITH ACCESS TO HUNDREDS OF VEHICLES CONTACT US TODAY FOR YOUR NEXT PURCHASE


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 28 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great dealership

by from Columbus, OH |

Overall experience was fantastic, great staff, good selection, fast, fast fast!!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Berglund Deals on Wheels responded to this review

February 6, 2016

Mr. Sekela Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your experience with Berglund Deals on Wheels. We take great pride in the effort we put in to making the experience the best possible, and we appreciate when I clients let others know about that. Please keep us in mind for any future needs you might have. Thanks again


5.0 out of 5.0

Worth the drive

by from Raeford, NC |

We drove from NC because of the vehicle we wanted and the price compared to what the same model was priced nearby

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Berglund Deals on Wheels responded to this review

February 8, 2016

Mr. Williams Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your recent buying experience with Berglund Deals on Wheels. Enjoy your new vehicle, and keep us in mind with any future needs you or your family and friends might have. Thank you again


5.0 out of 5.0

Talk to Lisa

by from Roanoke, VA |

Lisa was great to work with, she followed up and was amazingly friendly, and knowledgeable about Jeeps

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Berglund Deals on Wheels responded to this review

February 8, 2016

Ms. Glenn Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your recent buying experience with Berglund Deals on Wheels. Enjoy your new vehicle, and keep us in mind with any future needs you or your family and friends might have. Thank you again


5.0 out of 5.0

Personable staff

by from Youngsville, NC |

Lisa & Jeff were very personable, took their time with me through the entire process. The car I purchased exceeded expectations, & I would highly recommend them to anyone to purchase a vehicle from.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Berglund Deals on Wheels responded to this review

February 8, 2016

Richard Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your recent buying experience with Berglund Deals on Wheels. Enjoy your new vehicle, and keep us in mind with any future needs you or your family and friends might have. Thank you again


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service & Staff

by from Altavista, VA |

We cannot say enough about the staff and experience we received with our purchase

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Berglund Deals on Wheels responded to this review

February 5, 2016

Mr. & Mrs. Catmon Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your experience with Berglund Deals on Wheels. We take great pride in the effort we put in to making the experience the best possible, and we appreciate when I clients let others know about that. Please keep us in mind for any future needs you might have. Thanks again


5.0 out of 5.0

Truck shopping

by from Roanoke, VA |

Excellent service from the staff, really enjoying my new truck

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Berglund Deals on Wheels responded to this review

February 5, 2016

Ricky Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your recent buying experience with Berglund Deals on Wheels. Enjoy your new vehicle, and keep us in mind with any future needs you or your family and friends might have. Thank you again


5.0 out of 5.0

Buy from this dealership

by from Roanoke, VA |

Can not say enough about the service I received from everyone at the dealership

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Berglund Deals on Wheels responded to this review

February 3, 2016

Tenita Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your recent buying experience with Berglund Deals on Wheels. Enjoy your new vehicle, and keep us in mind with any future needs you or your family and friends might have. Thank you again


5.0 out of 5.0

Great, fast, & friendly

by from Rocky Mount, VA |

Experience was great, the staff worked fast and always were attentive to my needs or concerns

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Berglund Deals on Wheels responded to this review

February 3, 2016

Scott Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your recent buying experience with Berglund Deals on Wheels. Enjoy your new vehicle, and keep us in mind with any future needs you or your family and friends might have. Thank you again


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful place

by from Roanoke, VA |

This is a wonderful place, kind and considerate working people. I highly recommend this dealership. Very great friendly people.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Berglund Deals on Wheels responded to this review

February 3, 2016

Carol Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your recent buying experience with Berglund Deals on Wheels. Enjoy your new vehicle, and keep us in mind with any future needs you or your family and friends might have. Thank you again


5.0 out of 5.0

Nice people

by from Ferrum, VA |

Very nice people, great experience with purchase of my new car

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Berglund Deals on Wheels responded to this review

February 3, 2016

Sherry Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your recent buying experience with Berglund Deals on Wheels. Enjoy your new vehicle, and keep us in mind with any future needs you or your family and friends might have. Thank you again


(1-10 of 28 reviews)