Rivertown Toyota

Rivertown Toyota

1661 Whittlesey Rd, Columbus, GA 31904

New 877-294-7417
Used 877-288-3124

Rivertown Toyota and Rivertown AutoMall --8 Franchises all at one location over 1500 Total Vehicles to Choose

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
69 out of 71 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 72 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

2013 Toyota Camry

by from Phenix City, Alabama |

AWESOME SERVICE!! Ms. Vonda ended up selling me a vehicle and I was ONLY LOOKING!!! :-) Today was my Anniversary! What a GREAT JOY to have another Camry in my driveway!! NOT only did I fall in love with my new Camry, I also fell in love with the price! Again, Thanks Vonda for your GREAT SERVICE! Shannon C.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rivertown Toyota responded to this review

July 13, 2014

Shannon, I am so happy to hear Vonda provided you with great customer service! I hope you are enjoying your new Camry and that you enjoyed your anniversary! If there is ever anything I can assist you with, please let me know. John Hopkins, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Midland, GA |

I worked with Johnnathan Glab, Outstanding service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rivertown Toyota responded to this review

July 12, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am happy to hear Johnathan provided you with outstanding service. If there is anything else I can assist you with, please let me know. John Hopkins, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Love this guy!!

by from Butler, Georgia |

This was the greatest experience and I was able to get my dream car! David was so helpful and friendly!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rivertown Toyota responded to this review

July 10, 2014

Morgan, I am glad to hear David did everything to make sure you drove home in your dream car! I hope you are enjoying it! Thank you for your kind words and come back to see us. John Hopkins, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

My BMW 550I Salesperson Ms. Vonda Bolden

by from Columbus GA |

Ms. Vonda provided excellent customer service!!! She was honest, fair, courteous and very polite!!! WE LOVE HER BUNCHES!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rivertown Toyota responded to this review

July 11, 2014

Thank you for your kind words on Vonda! I hope she continues earning your trust and business. If there is ever anything I can assist you with, please let me know. John Hopkins, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Easy Car Buying Experience

by from Thomaston, GA |

Had a wonderful experience with my purchase of a Corolla from David Meabrod last week. Very knowledgeable and easy to talk with. Thanks for a great experience David!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rivertown Toyota responded to this review

July 10, 2014

Thank you, Angie! We all truly value your business and appreciate you giving us the opportunity to find you the perfect car. I'm happy to hear David provided you with a great experience and hope he continues earning your trust. If there is anything else I can assist you with, please let me know. John Hopkins, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Bought a 2014 Camry xsp

by from Ft Benning, ga |

Our sales man David Meanrod was patient and attentive and when the car I was looking for was sold he was quick to find an alternative that I was not even considering. And fighting the good fight when it came to getting a great intrest rate more for my trade and less on their car. I'm very happy and look forward to working with David and rivertown Toyota in the future. And I will not forget that fiancÚ was no pressure I was in and out. Many dealerships in the area hear military and they see dollar signs. These guys just earned my dollars win great customer service

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rivertown Toyota responded to this review

July 10, 2014

We all truly appreciate the time you took to write this kind review. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to assist you in the purchase of your new car. I hope you and your family are enjoying it! If there is ever anything David, or I, can do for you, please let us know. John Hopkins, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

New car purchase

by from Columbus, GA |

This was the easiest car buying experience we have ever had. David Meabrod was very patient and answered our questions honestly. He spent hours solving our problems and was very pleasant to work with.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rivertown Toyota responded to this review

July 10, 2014

Gerald & Judy, thank you for taking the time to write this review. We all truly appreciate it and hope to continue earning your kind words. I am happy to hear David did everything he could to provide you with an easy car buying experience. If there is ever anything else I can assist you with, please let me know. John Hopkins, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT SERVICE

by from Columbus, GA |

Vonda was very friendly, allowed us to take the car to test drive over night we could try with car seats. Very much appreciated.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rivertown Toyota responded to this review

July 10, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am happy to hear Vonda did everything to make sure you purchased the perfect car. If there is anything else I can assist you with, please let me know. John Hopkins, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

New Used Car

by from Columbus, GA |

Our Sales Rep. Vonda was very professional and helpful to our search for the purchase of our NEW USED CAR! OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE. Treated us like family from the start! Great JOB Vonda!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rivertown Toyota responded to this review

July 4, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write this review on Vonda! I hope you are enjoying your new-to-you car! If there is anything else I can assist you with, please let me know. John Hopkins, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

VONDA IS BEYOND AWESOME

by from Columbus Ga |

Very helpful and knowledgeable. I will be referring friends to Vonda!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rivertown Toyota responded to this review

July 4, 2014

Thank you for your kind words on Vonda! If there is ever anything else I can assist you with, please let me know. John Hopkins, General Manager


(1-10 of 72 reviews)