Horizon Ford

Horizon Ford

11000 Tukwila International Blvd, Tukwila, WA 98168

New 877-827-9734
Used 877-736-3035
Service 877-841-7720

The Puget Sound'S Truck Center!

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
25 out of 25 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 25 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Very friendly and Helpful.

by from Federal Way, WA |

I was very pleased to meet everyone there and they were all smiling faces. I, without a problem, got the help that I needed and was happy with the results. I would recommend them to any and all that I know that is looking to buy, lease, and/or trade a car. I appreciate all they've done for me.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Horizon Ford responded to this review

July 10, 2015

We appreciate the time it took for you to write this review. We are happy to hear that your time spent with our team was a pleasing experience. We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please do not hesitate to visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Toni Zupan - Customer Relations - toniz@horizonford.com

4.0 out of 5.0

Great Service Experience

by from Seattle, WA |

The service department was ready to receive me on time. They knew what my service was about and got started right away.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Horizon Ford responded to this review

August 27, 2015

Walter, Thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Please keep us in mind for future needs and if you haven't already, follow us on Facebook and Twitter for access to exclusive content! Sincerely, Toni Zupan - Customer Relations - toniz@horizonford.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Highly recommend Horizon Ford in Tukwila

by from Seattle, WA |

I highly recommend Horizon Ford in Tukwila for your next new or used vehicle purchase or service. Their entire sales, management and finance team were very professional, knowledgable and honest. My wife and I were amazed by the good natured and non pushy negotiations which resulted in us purchasing a great vehicle. Horizon Ford in Tukwila has programs for Boeing employees, military members and others, they have an amazing array of programs for any consumer. Manager Daniel, salesman Roberto, and finance officer Sally were a pleasure to work with, I have purchased a few vehicles and have been to many auto dealers-Horizon Ford in Tukwila was by far the most honest, down to earth, friendly and easiest to work with. No pressured sales pitches, no shaming or arguing-just honest negotiations that benefit all parties.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Horizon Ford responded to this review

July 10, 2015

I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. We try our best to stand out from other dealers in terms of service excellence. Its quite an accomplishment to hear that we have provided you the best dealer experience ever! Thank you so much. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Sincerely, Toni Zupan - Customer Relations - toniz@horizonford.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Great Friendly Service

by from Seattle, Wa |

The Service parts rep was very friendly & helpful because I had a appointment confirmation for my oil change but he could not find me in the system. I showed him the email I received and he made sure I will be serviced.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Horizon Ford responded to this review

July 4, 2015

Thank you for writing about your visit with us, Katerina! I am happy to hear that our staff was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Take care. Sincerely, Toni Zupan - Customer Relations - toniz@horizonford.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Little Dealership

by from Seattle, WA |

Very friendly people, funny guys and very helpful. Didn't feel like there was any pressure and I got pretty much exactly what I went there for. Both the guys I was working with were very helpful, knowledgeable, and seemed to really care that I was happy with my purchase.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Horizon Ford responded to this review

July 1, 2015

Thank you for the excellent review, James! It is great to know that we were able to provide you with pressure-free and friendly customer service. Congratulations on your purchase. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Have a great day. Sincerely, Toni Zupan - Customer Relations - toniz@horizonford.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Good service

by from Seattle, WA |

They met all of my expectations, completed all items on time and with a smile. Easy to setup an appointment.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Horizon Ford responded to this review

May 21, 2015

Don, it is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We aim to satisfy every customer that comes in the door, and the fact that we met all your expectations is really great to hear. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Sincerely, Toni Zupan - Customer Relations - toniz@horizonford.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Horizon Ford

by from Tukwila, WA |

I have never had such a smooth process in purchasing a car ever, until now! I drove onto the Horizon Car lot that I've passed everyday on my way to work. I was in need of a vehicle for my wife and wanted to see what was available. I met a sales person (Roberto) who greeted me with a warm smile, no pressure sales and he began to listen to what my needs were and he quickly made suggestions that I really appreciated and felt that he was dialed into helping me find a car that was best for my wife. After test driving and running the numbers, I was the proud owner of a 2013 Ford Fusion and my wife thinks I am an "Excellent" husband and I would have to agree with her. Thanks Roberto for you help! You simply Rock!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Horizon Ford responded to this review

July 12, 2015

We appreciate the time it took for you to write this review, Michael and Erica. Our highest priority is satisfying our guests and we are delighted to know that Roberto listened to your needs and helped you find the perfect car for your wife. If there is anything automotive-related we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Toni Zupan - Customer Relations - toniz@horizonford.com


3.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service. Very friendly

by from Seattle, Wa |

I'm very happy with my overall experience here at Horizonford! Daniel & Antonio were very patient with me & took the time to find a car that works for me. I would highly recommend asking for Antonio if your looking to purchase a new/used car. :)

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Horizon Ford responded to this review

July 12, 2015

We're happy to know you're happy, Nancy! Thank you so much for choosing us to find a car for you. If you have any questions about your new vehicle, please let us know. Sincerely, Toni Zupan - Customer Relations - toniz@horizonford.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Quick Appointment

by from Seattle, WA |

We got an appointment quickly to service our motor home so that we could leave on our vacation as planned. Kevin in Service was very friendly and helpful and we will be back in the future. We will also refer our friends to you.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Horizon Ford responded to this review

July 12, 2015

Thank you for your review and passing on your recommendation to friends, Judy! We hope you had a wonderful vacation, and please let us know when we can be of service to you again. Sincerely, Toni Zupan - Customer Relations - toniz@horizonford.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Customer since 1969

by from Seattle, WA |

Your service has been always top notch, I have no problems with it. I have been a customer since 1969.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Horizon Ford responded to this review

July 12, 2015

We're happy to have you as a long-time customer, Jon! Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Toni Zupan - Customer Relations - toniz@horizonford.com


5.0 out of 5.0

I drive more than 20 miles to come to Horizon Ford

by from Tukwila, WA |

Had a small issue, but the team more than resolved it. I drive an extra 20 minutes to get service at Horizon and will continue to do so. Thanks.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Horizon Ford responded to this review

July 12, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience, Chad! We're happy to know our team was able to resolve your issue and get you back on the road. We appreciate you making the extra drive to see us. We look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Toni Zupan - Customer Relations - toniz@horizonford.com


(1-10 of 25 reviews)