Racine Toyota Scion

6801 Washington Ave, Racine, WI 53406

New 855-570-7132 New 855-570-7132
Used 855-349-2538 Used 855-349-2538
Service 855-861-8147 Service 855-861-8147

New Owners! New Attitude! Where the customer comes first!!!!!


Average Ratings

5.0 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 103 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service and friendly people to work with.

by from Kenosha, WI |

Originally purchased my 2008 Prius from Gentile Toyota and was a little apprehensive when Racine Toyota took the dealership over but, I since have discovered that the new Management gave as good as if not better service than the previous dealership. I am very pleased with my service so far at the new Racine Toyota and look forward to seeing their new facilities in Racine soon. Service Advisors are very friendly and helpful. Could not ask for any better. Would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a new or used car.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Racine Toyota Scion responded to this review

April 13, 2016

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased that you gave our dealership a chance to earn your business and that we could provide you with great customer service. We are happy to hear that you would recommend us and we look forward to assisting you again in the future. Thank you again and have a great day!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service, Highly Recommend

by from Racine, WI |

Great service, excellent salesman and great person to deal with. Highly recommend.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience!

by from Kenosha, WI |

Had a great experience purchasing a used vehicle. Would recommend to friends.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Racine Toyota Scion responded to this review

March 20, 2016

Hi Alissa, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review today. We value your business and look forward to assisting you in the future. Have a great day!


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Overall Experience

by from Racine, WI |

Had an excellent car buying experience at Racine Toyota.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Racine Toyota Scion responded to this review

March 20, 2016

Hi Thomas, Thank you for taking the time to submit feedback today. We appreciate you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again. Have a great day!


5.0 out of 5.0

Very Honest and Upfront

by from Kenosha, WI |

Awesome personality, also very honest and upfront.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Racine Toyota Scion responded to this review

March 19, 2016

Thanks for taking time to submit your feedback Alicia! We look forward to seeing you again soon, have a great day!


5.0 out of 5.0

Fabulous Dealership!

by from Mt. Pleasant, WI |

It is a fabulous dealership! Worked with a fabulous salesman!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Customer Service

by from Franklin, WI |

They have excellent customer service and an excellent buying process.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Racine Toyota Scion responded to this review

March 21, 2016

Thanks for taking time to submit your feedback Michael! We look forward to seeing you again soon, have a great day!!


4.0 out of 5.0

Great trip to Toyota of Racine

by from Milwaukee, WI |

It was a great trip to Toyota of Racine. Jakub is really helpful with the price.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Racine Toyota Scion responded to this review

March 21, 2016

Hi Arvindbhai! Thanks for taking time to submit your feedback! We look forward to seeing you again soon, have a great day!!


5.0 out of 5.0

great purchase of prius with excellent service.

by from kENOSHA, WI |

GREAT PURCHASE OF 2015 PRIUS. JUST LOVE IT AND THERE SERVICE DEPARTMENT. WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Racine Toyota Scion responded to this review

March 11, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback! We appreciate you as a customer and look forward to serving you in the future!


5.0 out of 5.0

We enjoyed working with them.

by from Kenosha, WI |

We enjoyed working with Racine Toyota. The sales man was very informative and answered all our questions. He was polite and helpful in every way.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Racine Toyota Scion responded to this review

March 4, 2016

Hello Bob! Thank you for taking the time to send us some feedback! We appreciate you as a customer and look forward to serving you in the future! Have a great day!


(1-10 of 103 reviews)