Racine Honda

9501 Washington Ave, Racine, WI 53406

New 855-639-3016 New855-639-3016
Used 855-275-7129 Used855-275-7129
Service 866-383-5434 Service 866-383-5434

We'll Buy Your Car Even If You Don't Buy Ours! TOP DOLLAR For Your Trade!


Average Ratings

5.0 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 21 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Leasing a new car

by from Racine, WI |

I had a great experience today at Racine Honda while looking for a new car, decided to lease a new Honda Civic. The staff was courteous and knowledgeable, no complaints!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Racine Honda responded to this review

May 20, 2016

Congratulations on getting a new Civic! And thank you for the kind words!


5.0 out of 5.0

Racine Honda Dealership

by from Racine, WI |

Awesome experience! Sales team was great and the buying process was smooth. Felt very comfortable as a female shopping alone...everyone was helpful and I was satisfied with the whole experience.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Racine Honda responded to this review

May 24, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are so pleased to hear that our team provided you with an awesome experience, and we look forward to seeing you again. Have a great day!


5.0 out of 5.0

Racine Honda

by from Pleasant Prairie, WI |

Kevin Daugherty really took care of us. He was not pushy and made sure we got the car we wanted. We had a great experience all around! All of the staff helped make this car buying experience very pleasant.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Racine Honda responded to this review

May 23, 2016

Donna, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your great experience with Kevin! It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a pleasant experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you again in the future. Have a great day!


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome!

by from Racine,WI |

The staff was very knowledge and very friendly. Definitely a great experience! Nate was an awesome sales rep!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Not Applicable
    Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Racine Honda responded to this review

May 20, 2016

So happy to hear you enjoyed your time here with Nate!


5.0 out of 5.0

Sales & Service

by from Racine WI |

Clean facility, knowledgeable, courteous, friendly. Answered questions.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Racine Honda responded to this review

April 30, 2016

Thanks so much for coming in Karen! It was a pleasure assisting you!


5.0 out of 5.0

Superb Service Department Specialists

by from Racine, WI |

The Service Department Professionals are just that professional. They treat you with respect and make certain that you understand what services are needed on your car and when it needs to be accomplished to make certain that your vehicle is performing at its peak. They have a varied appointment schedule and will always inform you of how long your appointment will take not too mention A+ service.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Racine Honda responded to this review

May 20, 2016

We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your visit!


5.0 out of 5.0

AWESOME dealership

by from Racine, WI |

Over the last few years, we have purchased several cars from Racine Honda. James Leipski was my sales guy. He is very knowledgeable about all of the vehicles. Our experience there was top notch from start to finish! I highly recommend Racine Honda to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Racine Honda responded to this review

March 27, 2016

Hi Brian, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you again in the future. Have a great day!


5.0 out of 5.0

Wow!! They earned my business!!

by from Green Bay,WI |

I certainly never thought I would be buying a vehicle from Racine Honda. The sales process was easy and personal. I never felt any pressure and the important thing was their dedication to making a sale that would work for both sides. I appreciate when my business is important to someone and they are genuine in their "Thank You".

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Not Applicable
    Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Racine Honda responded to this review

March 25, 2016

Ed, Thank you for leaving your feedback. We are pleased to hear the buying process went smoothly for you. We look forward to helping you again in the future. Have a great day!


5.0 out of 5.0

Our Visit to Racine Wisconsin Honda

by from Burlington, WI |

We were so happy with our visit to Racine Wisconsin Honda. The Staff were very helpful and friendly. We also loved the free car wash. Makes me very glad that we chose Racine Honda for buying our new car from them. Keep up the great service. I would recommend Racine Honda to anyone .

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Racine Honda responded to this review

March 21, 2016

Hi there Jim! We're pleased to hear you had a great experience here at Racine Honda! Thanks for taking the time to submit your feedback, we really appreciate it! We look forward to seeing you again soon, have a great day!!


5.0 out of 5.0

2016 Honda Pilot Purchase

by from Racine, WI |

We couldn't be happier with the sales staff. They were helpful and efficient. One of the few dealerships that were willing to put $$ on paper without pressuring us on whether we were ready to purchase THAT DAY. They were so nice and the vehicle was so perfect we did purchase that day. We would recommend a visit to this dealership!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Racine Honda responded to this review

March 19, 2016

Hello! Thanks for taking time to submit your feedback! We look forward to seeing you again soon, have a great day!!


(1-10 of 21 reviews)