Porter Infiniti

303 E Cleveland Ave, Newark, DE 19711

New 888-394-2826 New 888-394-2826
Used 888-287-9751 Used 888-287-9751
Service 888-713-1727 Service 888-713-1727

Always Delivering More Than Expected


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 105 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent purchase and service experience!

by from Wilmington, de |

I have dealt with Porter Infiniti for years. The purchase experience is painless and Stu is very attentive and understands all your needs. Also, I only service at Porter and the prices are fair and the work is great. My car always comes back clean and the rapairs are done right. I highly recommend this facility!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Porter Infiniti responded to this review

April 13, 2016

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback, Paul. Congratulations on your recent purchase! We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Stu was able to meet your needs. At Porter Infiniti, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. Thanks for your recommendation as well. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Warm regards, Ed Gamaitoni 302.368.6300 x. 3145 edg@porterautomotive.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Easy to deal with

by from West Chester Pennsylvania |

Attentive, informative and willing to think out of the box, making good, appropriate suggestions when our first choice didn't pan out. Would recommend even though we didn't buy.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Porter Infiniti responded to this review

March 22, 2016

Thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. We feel our sales department is what makes Porter Infiniti special. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thank you again and hopefully we get to see you again! All the best, Ed Gamaitoni 302.368.6300 x. 3145 edg@porterautomotive.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Quality Dealership

by from Bear |

Great customer service, Fair pricing, and quality. The dealership was willing to provide adjustments and discounts on some very expensive repairs. Also made sure all parts were repaired

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Porter Infiniti responded to this review

March 2, 2016

David, We're glad to hear that your service visit went so well. It's always great to hear from our customers and we appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. Thank you for continually choosing Porter Infiniti for your vehicle needs. Respectfully, Pat Gil, Service Manager 302.368.6300 x. 3313 pgil@porterautomotive.com


5.0 out of 5.0

If only the rest of the world was run like Porter.

by from Newark, DE |

If only the rest of the world was run like Porter Infiniti service, the world would be a much better place.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Porter Infiniti responded to this review

March 2, 2016

Peter, your kind words and fantastic star-rating are greatly appreciated! Thank you for spreading the word about your excellent experience at Porter Infiniti; we look forward to working with you, your family, and your friends in the future. Before your next visit, be sure to check us out on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive monthly specials. Respectfully, Pat Gil, Service Manager 302.368.6300 x. 3313 pgil@porterautomotive.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Newark,DE |

The personal concern given to make sure everything was completed to one' satisfaction. Appreciate the transportation provided from your facility to my Home.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Porter Infiniti responded to this review

February 24, 2016

Stanley, thank you for leaving us your positive review. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the loaner car we provided and the thorough service you received from us. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Warm regards, Pat Gil, Service Manager 302.368.6300 x. 3313 pgil@porterautomotive.com


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT BUYING EXPERIENCE!

by from NEWARK, DELAWARE |

GREAT SALES EXPERIENCE! CUSTOMER RELATIONSHIP IS EXCEPTIONAL! WOULD RECOMMEND TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY! THIS IS THE SECOND VEHICLE MY FAMILY AND I HAVE PURCHASED FROM THIS LOCATION!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Porter Infiniti responded to this review

February 24, 2016

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Richman. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Thank you for your recommendation as well. Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Warm regards, Ed Gamaitoni 302.368.6300 x. 3145 edg@porterautomotive.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Service

by from Newark de |

I have used this facility to buy and service a new vehicle. Away from the manufacturers defects which the location doesn't control ( transmission-common on this vehicle) service has been great.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Porter Infiniti responded to this review

February 16, 2016

Hi Richard and thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that we we're able to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! Warm regards, Pat Gil, Service Manager 302.368.6300 x. 3313 pgil@porterautomotive.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Always a great experience!

by from Newark, DE |

Very easy to schedule an appointment. John is always so helpful and the waiting area is very comfortable. Would highly recommend!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Porter Infiniti responded to this review

January 29, 2016

Patrick, thank you for visiting our service department and for leaving the kind words. We plan to continue giving great customer service and a comfortable place for all our guests during their stay at our dealership. We are very happy to hear that John was so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care. Warm regards, Pat Gil, Service Manager 302.368.6300 x. 3313 pgil@porterautomotive.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding Service!

by from Newark, De |

I liked how proactive the appointment was. While the car was getting worked in, I was informed of the areas that would need attention in the future. The overall atmosphere was very customer friendly.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Porter Infiniti responded to this review

January 15, 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the Porter Infiniti commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Also, visit our Facebook page for access to our exclusive content. Warm regards, Pat Gil, Service Manager 302.368.6300 x. 3313 | pgil@porterautomotive.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, with a smile

by from Newarik, DE |

The fact that I was able to get an appointment sooner than I had expected. Once getting the appointment, I was able to leave my car and have a loaner to use without bothering someone to pick me up and bring me back. The problem was diagnosed and corrected. And, getting my car back "very clean".

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Porter Infiniti responded to this review

January 15, 2016

Joyce, thank you for leaving us your positive review. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the loaner car we provided and the thorough service you received from us. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Warm regards, Pat Gil, Service Manager 302.368.6300 x. 3313 | pgil@porterautomotive.com


(1-10 of 105 reviews)