Prestige Auto Group

Prestige Auto Group

355 West Ave, Tallmadge, OH 44278

Used 888-465-2177

"Low Markup, High Volume"

Average Ratings

5.0 out of 5.0
62 out of 61 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 61 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

clean quality cars

by from pittsburgh,Pa |

bought inexpensive first car for my 16 year old son and Prestige fixed all the little concerns before I made my final purchase which most dealers won't do. Seem to take care of the customer better than comparable dealers.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Prestige Auto Group responded to this review

December 9, 2014

Thank you!

5.0 out of 5.0

coastal carolina

by from massillon oh |

very helpful and honest. let us take it somewhere to see a second opinion and was very nice and understanding. Great during the buying processes and very nice and inviting

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Prestige Auto Group responded to this review

December 15, 2014

Thank you and welcome to the Prestige Family!


5.0 out of 5.0

2003 BMW

by from CLEVELAND OH |

GREAT DEAL. WORKED OUT WELL FOR ME. I APPRECIATE THAT THEY WORKED WITH ME ON THE PRICE. THANKS

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Prestige Auto Group responded to this review

December 17, 2014

Enjoy that BMW Scott!


5.0 out of 5.0

Another Satisfied Customer from Pittsburgh!

by from Pittsburgh, PA |

Salesman was great..car was exactly as described in excellent condition. Overall experience was wonderful..highly recommended! P.S: GO STEELERS!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Prestige Auto Group responded to this review

December 16, 2014

Thank you Jaquayla, and Go Browns!


5.0 out of 5.0

2007 Dodge Megacab WV

by from Kenna, WV |

they tell you the truth about the cars they have. they don't try to hide anything.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Prestige Auto Group responded to this review

December 16, 2014

Thank you Robert, enjoy the truck!


5.0 out of 5.0

great experience

by from Toledo, OH |

Ryan and Shane helped me get financing even though my credit was subpar. they got the interest rate down for me and made it much more affordable. overall helpful staff and painless experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Prestige Auto Group responded to this review

December 9, 2014

Thanks Nik, enjoy the BMW!


5.0 out of 5.0

Pittsburgh state constable

by from pittsburgh pa |

spoke with ryan very nice guy, was up front about the vehicle, simple fix.....got me in and out well rounded guy, happy with my purchase

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Prestige Auto Group responded to this review

December 5, 2014

Welcome to the Prestige Family. Go Browns! lol


5.0 out of 5.0

Ashland pleased customer

by from Polk, Ohio |

Friendly pleasant experience. Thank you refreshing to find an honest car dealer

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Prestige Auto Group responded to this review

December 4, 2014

Thanks you and enjoy your vehicle.


5.0 out of 5.0

Came from Buffalo.... definitely worth the drive!

by from Buffalo, NY |

Got a great car for a great price! Would make the drive again in a second! Props for making the used car buying experience easy, like it should always be!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Prestige Auto Group responded to this review

December 4, 2014

Thank you!


5.0 out of 5.0

Pick This One!

by from Massillon, OH |

First time car buyer, super friendly atmosphere. Super easy process and quality cars if you're making the drive. Definitely recommended!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Prestige Auto Group responded to this review

December 5, 2014

Congrats on your first car Amy!!


5.0 out of 5.0

Tax Max program was awesome, these guys are great!

by from Conneaut Ohio |

The tax max program was awesome, nothing down and they used my taxes as collateral on the vehicle, took home the same day. Great bunch of people to work with and they work with you with great cars in stock. Thank you for the great car and deal!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Prestige Auto Group responded to this review

November 25, 2014

We were happy we could help you and your family out!


(1-10 of 61 reviews)