Carbone Hyundai

4975 Commercial Dr, Yorkville, NY 13495

New 866-466-1301 New 866-466-1301
Used 866-466-1203 Used 866-466-1203
Service 866-466-1368 Service 866-466-1368

Delivering JOY Since 1929!


Average Ratings

5.0 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 11 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Good Job

by from Utica,NY |

Dominic Altamura found me the vehicle I wanted and gave me a good price..He is the best

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Carbone Hyundai responded to this review

December 2, 2015

Hello Marty, Thank you for letting us know you think Dominic Altamura from our Carbone Hyundai of Yorkville is the best. We think so too! Karen Flynn Internet Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Salesman

by from Worcester, NY |

We drove over an hour and a half to Carbone Hyundai to see Tony Licari on a recommendation from a friend who also purchased a car from Tony. After meeting him, we received such a great deal, we bought two cars. We will definately be referring Tony to our friends and family. The entire Carbone experience was a pleasure. Thank you.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

2015 Hyundai Sonata

by from liverpool, ny |

I had an Excellent experience. Joe Caruso was great.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Carbone Hyundai responded to this review

December 2, 2015

Hello Steven, Thank you for sharing your excellent experience at Carbone Hyundai of Yorkville. We're here to help you with all of your vehicle needs! Karen Flynn Internet Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great work with Carbone

by from Frankfurt,NY |

I have been working with Dominic Altamura with Carbone. The experience has been a pleasure . We appreciate all the assistance and look forward to our new car. Thanks guys

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Carbone Hyundai responded to this review

November 4, 2015

Hello Jane, Thank you for sharing your pleasurable experience at Carbone Hyundai with Dominic. Our team works hard to ensure that our customers know we're there for them. Have a great day! Karen Flynn Internet Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Laurie Billings...Sales

by from Chittenango, New York |

I looked at several dealerships at used and bought one here great experience

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Carbone Hyundai responded to this review

October 30, 2015

Hello Andrew, Thank you for telling us about your great experience at Carbone Hyundai of Yorkville with Laurie. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Enjoy your new ride! Karen Flynn Internet Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

customer

by from Ilion, New York |

Great!!! Experince and will come back as long as we need csrs....love Carbone Hyundai

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Carbone Hyundai responded to this review

October 28, 2015

Hello Barbara, Thank you for sharing your great experience at our Carbone Hyundai of Yorkville. We can't wait to see you again! Karen Flynn Internet Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Sales Experience

by from Clayville, NY |

Carbone Hyundai treated me with respect and gave me a great deal on my car. My salesman Tony Licari explained everything to my satisfaction and I will return for all my automotive needs. Thank you...

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Carbone Hyundai responded to this review

October 28, 2015

Hello Earl, Thank you for sharing your excellent sales experience at Carbone Hyundai of Yorkville with Tony Licari. We look forward to helping you with all of your automotive needs. Have a great day! Karen Flynn Internet Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

CARBONE HYUNDAI

by from UTICA NY |

THIS IS I THINK THE 4TH NEW VEHICLE I HAVE PURCHASED FROM CARBONE. ALL IN ALL A PLEASUREABLE EXPERIANCE. DERRICK WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND QUICK TO MEET MY NEEDS.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Carbone Hyundai responded to this review

October 28, 2015

Hello Maureen, Thank you for your loyalty and your recent purchase from Carbone Hyundai of Yorkville. Derrick is one of the best and I'm glad all went well for you. Karen Flynn Internet Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Highly recommended!!

by from Herkimer NY 13350 |

I had a great experience!! Everyone was very friendly & helpful. Both the Salesman and Manager were attentive & we felt no pressure from them.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Carbone Hyundai responded to this review

October 28, 2015

Hello Lynn, Thank you for sharing your great experience at Carbone Hyundai of Yorkville. Our team works hard to keep the pressure out of your car buying process. Enjoy your new ride! Karen Flynn Internet Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome Dealership

by from Boonville, NY |

I would recommend this dealership and especially Dominic Altamura as your car dealer. Very friendly atmosphere. I walked on the lot to look at cars Dominic walked up very friendly and next thing I know he gets me a great deal on a new car. When I thought I wouldnt be able to even afford one. Between Dominic and his finance department I walked away with a new 2016 Elantra. Excellent price and payments I could afford. So anyone looking for a car this is the place to go.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Carbone Hyundai responded to this review

October 22, 2015

Hello Cheryl, Thank you for taking the time to share your awesome experience at our Carbone Hyundai of Yorkville with Dominic. It was great to hear how easy and enjoyable your time with us was. We can't wait to do it again! Karen Flynn Internet Manager


(1-10 of 11 reviews)