Lynbrook Infiniti

Lynbrook Infiniti

855 Sunrise Hwy, Lynbrook, NY 11563

New 855-519-6693
Used 855-456-3212
Service 855-760-8899

Average Ratings

4.5 out of 5.0
9 out of 10 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Best experience

by from Brooklyn, NY |

I just purchased a 2015 Infiniti qx70S & Lynbrook Infiniti did a phenomenal job! Starting from the call From Amanda. She was very sweet and consistent with little to no Sales Pressure via phone bringing me in to work with Sales Person Rennoy who in fact was very Patient & assisted me with all of my needs. Also working with the Manager James who was very aggressive with his pricing & he made me feel like I received a GREAT deal. I felt as if they rolled out the Red Carpet for me especially being a woman of my age (74) & making such a big purchase & not feeling like I was being taken advantage of! Overall it was an amazing experience & I recommend everyone looking for a New or Pre-owned vehicle to purchase at LYNBROOK INFINITI & to ask For Sales consultant RENNOY, & Sales Manager James!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lynbrook Infiniti responded to this review

January 14, 2015

On behalf of our dealership, I sincerely thank you for taking the time to write such kind words about our sales team. Amanda, Rennoy and James are great people person and they strive to create a positive buying experience for every customer. They will be very happy to hear that they were successful in that endeavor. Congratulations on your new QX70S! If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to come see us. Kind regards, Stephanie Perez sperez@atlanticautogroup.net


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service & Clean Facilities

by from Lynbrook, NY |

I was pleased with services provided. And Corey stepped up to the plate and delivered. I will recommend any of my friends and family to infinite without a doubt. Keep up with the good work !!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lynbrook Infiniti responded to this review

December 27, 2014

Thank you for the kind words, Elisha. We're completely committed to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience with Corey reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Lynbrook Infiniti, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Best regards, Stephanie Perez sperez@atlanticautogroup.net


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Lynbrook |

The manager that worked at the dealership was extremely helpful in making a repair to the QX56 that I purchased. Fabienne Princivil the financial advisor was also very helpful as well. The repair was made and we got a reasonable deal on the car. You should bring someone who knows about cars while visiting the dealership to help you personally (though).

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Lynbrook Infiniti responded to this review

December 22, 2014

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Sherida. We are very happy to hear that our manager and Fabienne could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate the kind and sincere comments. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care. Best regards, Stephanie Perez sperez@atlanticautogroup.net


5.0 out of 5.0

Great and friendly service

by from Elmont NY |

I love the friendly environment and how everyone treated me and my family. Both the sales and finance guys were lovely and great. Keep up the good work

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lynbrook Infiniti responded to this review

December 19, 2014

Latoya, I am very happy to hear that your overall experience with us has been efficient and pleasant. Our team takes customer service very seriously and I'm thrilled to know you are satisfied with your services. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out to us. Take care! Sincerely, Stephanie Perez sperez@atlanticautogroup.net


4.0 out of 5.0

Great sevice

by from Seaford, NY |

Great customer service. It was a shame that they didn't had the car the i was looking for.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Lynbrook Infiniti responded to this review

December 19, 2014

Thank you for writing about your visit with us, Felix! I am happy to hear we were able to provide you with great customer service. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Kind regards, Stephanie Perez sperez@atlanticautogroup.net


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Lynbrook, New York |

Today I dealt with Corey and he was the most professional sales consultant that I have ever dealt with since I've been leasing. I would highly recommend anyone getting an Infiniti to go to Lynbrook Infiniti.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lynbrook Infiniti responded to this review

November 3, 2014

Joe, we appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear Corey did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Lynbrook Infiniti and for your referrals! If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Best regards, Stephanie Perez sperez@atlanticautogroup.net


5.0 out of 5.0

Review for Corey Hospedalds

by from Woodmere, NY |

Corey was most attentive and made sure I was happy and understood what the process was. He made my experience a pleasurable one.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lynbrook Infiniti responded to this review

October 15, 2014

Thank you for writing about your visit with us, Francine! I am happy to hear that Corey was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Take care! Best regards, Stephanie Perez sperez@atlanticautogroup.net


1.0 out of 5.0

Bad Leasing Experience followed by harassment

by from Bellmore, NY |

Beware of this dealer!!!! I had the worst experience of my life attempting to get a lease price on a vehicle from this dealership and they continue to harass me over three months later, even after advising them that I went elsewhere to get my car. It began with my visit to the showroom. I told the salesman that I wanted the Q60 with a particular package and that I had shopped it around. I told him to get me his best price from his manager and that I didn't want to do much haggling. I refused to disclose the best price I had received to that point. He came in with a price that was nearly 20% over my best quote. Seeing no point in discussion, I left. Moments later, as I got into my car, the salesman came bolting out of showroom, insisting that he could do a lot better, and said he would be able to come near a lease price that was 30% less than he had quoted me ( 10% less than what I had received). Although I was dubious, I came back in and listened. Of course, this was just a ploy and he still quoted me a price that was 10% above the quote I had received. After I left, I started to receive telephone calls from the dealership THREE TIMES A WEEK. This continued even after I told the caller that I had obtained my vehicle elsewhere, and that they should take me off their list. I eventually threatened them with posting a review like this one, but that does not seem to have deterred them. DO NOT DEAL WITH THIS DEALERSHIP

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Lynbrook Infiniti responded to this review

October 15, 2014

Thank you for this feedback about our dealership. It is unfortunate to read about the experience you had and the service you received before and after your visit. From reading your review, this is in no way how we do business at our dealership, and for that I apologize. I would like to understand exactly what has been happening over these last few months with our sales team. If you could contact me directly I would appreciate it. I hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, Stephanie Perez sperez@atlanticautogroup.net


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Experience w/ a sales person in a very long

by from WESTON |

I went in on a Saturday 6/14/14 for service on my current infiniti and while I was waiting decided to upgrade my car. David was the ultimate professional. He was extremely knowledgeable on all infiniti models. He was so patient and friendly even though I told him right off the bat that I have some credit score issues he still worked hard and never once made me feel like I was wasting his time. He simply said that his job was to make me fall in love with an inifiniti and the finance stuff will work itself out. I just purchased a car from Lexus of Rockville Center in February and the service doesn't even compare. I want to buy an infiniti now just from the experience that I had with David. Even after we spent over an hour test driving multiple models and going over financials and I told him that I needed to discuss with my husband before making a decision he was still so pleasant and even brought the manager over. After all that, as I was leaving he remembered that I mentioned that I had an issue with my camera setting on my current car and he ran outside to fix the setting for me. This guy is awesome!!!! I truly recommend that you request him specifically you will not regret it.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Love the whole experience

by from Hewlett NY |

Salesman Scott Gallo provided wonderful help and was the key component in making our experience at Lynbrook Infiniti an enjoyable one. He should be commended.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


(1-10 of 10 reviews)