Milea Auto Group

Milea Auto Group

3211 E. Tremont Ave, Bronx, NY 10461

New 877-870-3063
Used 888-474-1635
Service 877-882-6184

Milea Buick GMC Subaru, Dedication+Excellence+Satisfaction Since 1980! All new Showroom!

Average Ratings

5.0 out of 5.0
26 out of 26 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 26 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Thank you Milea

by from White Plains, NY |

Charlie from Milea GMC got me into the exact Acadia I was looking for. I was recommended by a friend to contact Charlie and I am glad I did. I could not be happier with my experience. From start to finish, he worked with me and answered all my questions with professionalism. Milea GMC and Charlie are highly recommended!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Milea Auto Group responded to this review

April 20, 2015

Thank you for your great review,we strive on 100% completely satisfied and I'm glad you are one of them! Anything you need we are all here for you!

5.0 out of 5.0

Can't beat Milea

by from NY, NY |

Excellent all around. Can't beat Milea. They are honest with you and try to treat you well. They also back up their promises.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Milea Auto Group responded to this review

May 14, 2015

Thank you for your great review, here at Milea we strive to keep our clients 100% completely satisfied, we are glad you are one of them!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Bronx, NY |

Jeffrey is a fantastic salesman, he helped me from the beginning to the end and still follows up with me about my car and service appointments. I will be back to purchase my 2nd car also. Friendly staff and many cars to choose from. Jeffrey is amazing and so happy that he is my salesman.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Milea Auto Group responded to this review

May 14, 2015

Thank you for your great review, here at Milea we strive to keep our clients 100% completely satisfied, we are glad you are one of them!I'm also pleased that you are happy with your salesperson Jeff!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great people fancy cars

by from Westchester |

Jeffrey Horn showed me this beautiful truck, The prices we fair and he helped me from a to z! Thanks Jeffrey

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Milea Auto Group responded to this review

May 14, 2015

Thank you for your great review, here at Milea we strive to keep our clients 100% completely satisfied, we are glad you are one of them!We are also glad you were happy with your salesperson Jeff.


5.0 out of 5.0

Best salespeople in NY

by from Bronx |

Gabe Moreno was my salesman and he was very professional! MIlea has beautiful cars and great service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Milea Auto Group responded to this review

May 14, 2015

Thank you for your great review, here at Milea we strive to keep our clients 100% completely satisfied, we are glad you are one of them!


5.0 out of 5.0

Customer

by from Bronx, New York |

I've used Milea for a car purchase and servicing since 2011. Their facilities and services are excellent and their staff is extremely helpful and courteous.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Milea Auto Group responded to this review

May 11, 2015

Thank you for your wonderful review, we are glad you enjoy our service department and like the new facility, anything you may need we are always here for you. Thanks Milea management!


5.0 out of 5.0

Professional & courteous service Always

by from Bronx, NY |

As always I come in to Milea and is treated like family. They know my name, my car & my ways. Professional service, clean new waiting area. I love the new upgrades. Always top notch service, in & out within the hour. Thx Milea for always taking care of me

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Milea Auto Group responded to this review

May 9, 2015

Thank you Irma for your wonderful review, we strive to keep everyone completely satisfied! We are really glad you like the new facility which makes it all worth it in end! Anything you may need please don't hesitate to call us.... Management @ Milea Buick GMC Subaru


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from North bellmore, ny |

Great experience. They squeezed me right in for my service and it was only an half hour wait time. Thank you.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Milea Auto Group responded to this review

April 13, 2015

Hello Vincenza,as always thank you for your great review. Our goal is to keep our clients completely satisfied and I'm glad we have with you, anything you need don't hesitate to call or email me! Thanks, Charlie Albanese


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service & The New Facility is Great

by from Bronx, NY |

The Millea Service has always been Professional, friendly and knowledgeable. They make servicing our car a real pleasure.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Milea Auto Group responded to this review

April 13, 2015

Hello Virginia, we want to thank you for your great review, we are glad we are keeping you satisfied with your vehicle! This is our main goal here at Milea Buick GMC Subaru, should you need anything don't hesitate to call or stop by! Thank you again, Milea Management!


5.0 out of 5.0

Ms. Debra Mandracchia

by from Bronx, New York |

I always have a great experience from the employees to the top notch work that I get done on my car!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Milea Auto Group responded to this review

April 13, 2015

Hello Debra, we are very happy to hear your please with the service department. This is our main goal here at Milea Buick GMC Subaru. Thank you for your response and remember if you should need anything don't hesitate to call or stop by. Thanks again for the great review! Milea Management!


5.0 out of 5.0

Buick2015 Owner

by from Bronxville, New York |

I'm a repeat customer, and just got my Buick Enclave upgraded to the new model. I love dealing with Milea. They stand by their product, customer service is terrific! I highly recommend this company for your car needs.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Milea Auto Group responded to this review

April 2, 2015

We want to thank you for using Milea Buick GMC Subaru, we are especially glad you are happy and satisfied with you vehicle!We strive to keep everyone 100% completely satisfied! Thank you again for you comment! Management @ Milea!


(1-10 of 26 reviews)