Berlin City Honda of Portland

255 Maine Mall Rd, South Portland, ME 04106

New 877-315-3889 New 877-315-3889
Used 877-305-6842 Used 877-305-6842
Service 877-317-4364 Service 877-317-4364

Berlin City Auto Honda of Portland is the easiest place to shop.


Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 47 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Berlin City Honda!

by from South Portland, Maine |

Matt Cabral and the team here at Berlin City are terrific. They are very friendly people and they will work hard to get you the best deal they possibly can. Their motto is EASY and that it is. I would recommend anyone looking for a new or used car to come on down and check out their selection.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Berlin City Honda of Portland responded to this review

April 23, 2016

Excellent news. Thank you for deciding that this was the right place to purchase your car. We enjoy hearing from customers. Enjoy the ride.


5.0 out of 5.0

Good Service

by from Denmark, Maine |

Berlin City Honda has Friendly staff, good service, good prices

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Berlin City Honda of Portland responded to this review

March 15, 2016

Excellent news to hear you are driving a new Honda. Enjoy the ride.


5.0 out of 5.0

Bob Vilburn

by from Yarmouth, ME |

No problem getting appointment. Quick turn around and pleasant waiting area. Customer service is always great in the several times that I have been there. Bought my Accord in 2007. 125,000 miles and counting.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Berlin City Honda of Portland responded to this review

March 15, 2016

125,000 miles and counting!!! That's a great story. Thanks for being our customer we appreciate hearing from you.


5.0 out of 5.0

New Jeep. Surprise purchase

by from New Hampshire |

I just purchased a used Jeep that I wasn't expecting to purchase.. Great for me. Chris Tillas was amazing.. Right people and right price.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Berlin City Honda of Portland responded to this review

March 16, 2016

Thanks Thomas. Great to hear you found the perfect Jeep. Enjoy the ride. We appreciate your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

Fast service, comfortable building.

by from South Portland, ME |

In and out in 45 minutes. Facility is first rate. Repairs done as requested.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Berlin City Honda of Portland responded to this review

March 10, 2016

Thanks for leaving nice comments. We appreciate knowing that your visit was quick.


5.0 out of 5.0

Honda Civic purchase

by from South Portland maine |

Great service buying a civic great people very helpful

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Berlin City Honda of Portland responded to this review

March 2, 2016

Congratulations on the purchase of your Civic. Thank you for your business. Enjoy the ride.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great buying experience

by from Cape Elizabeth, ME |

Purchased a 2015 Honda Pilot Touring. In fact, this is the second Pilot purchased with the help of Steve Gendron from Berlin City. He is the best. Handled the transaction quickly, friendly, and without any hassles whatsoever. Great car, great dealership, great sales person.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Berlin City Honda of Portland responded to this review

February 28, 2016

It's our pleasure to always help. Thanks for posting a review for us and sharing the experience you had dealing with Steve Gendron. Enjoy the ride.


5.0 out of 5.0

Crv lease

by from Hollis Center,ME |

Great experience with my first lease. Ted was excellent! Great customer service

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Berlin City Honda of Portland responded to this review

February 23, 2016

Thank you for letting us hear of your experience. We are fortunate to have Team members such as Ted. Enjoy the ride.


5.0 out of 5.0

Buying 1st Car

by from Portland, ME |

Great experience buying my first new car at Berlin!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Berlin City Honda of Portland responded to this review

January 6, 2016

Congratulations on your first new car. It's very exciting. Enjoy the ride.


5.0 out of 5.0

New car experience

by from South Portland ME |

Very attentive staff who know their product very well. Clean facilities. Definitely a pleasure to do business here. Our third Honda. Not our last!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Berlin City Honda of Portland responded to this review

January 6, 2016

Wow 3rd Honda!!! We appreciate hearing from you. thanks for letting us know about the experience.


(1-10 of 47 reviews)