Bel Air Nissan

Bel Air Nissan

1506 Belair Rd, Harford, MD 21014

New 866-509-3632
Used 866-464-2258
Service 866-594-6156

Jones for a Lifetime!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
51 out of 52 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 52 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Less expensive + less time = great experience

by from Belair, MD |

Brought my 2007 Nissan Sentra in for a tune up. Don Wasserman gave me an estimate for the cost and that it would take about 2 hours. Vehicle was ready in 1 1/2 hours and cost was less than estimate. Very good experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Bel Air Nissan responded to this review

February 27, 2015

Christopher, thank you for writing this review about your visit with us. We love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Bel Air Nissan and we are glad you are one of them. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Best Regards, Carol Lester (carol@jonesjunction.com) Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Very professional, Great customer service

by from Bel air, MD |

I liked that everyone was professional and very friendly! A very welcoming experience. Jason was my service advisor and he was very friendly and helpful with explaining the issues with my car. Highly recommended.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Bel Air Nissan responded to this review

February 23, 2015

We are dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we are ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication, Rachel. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Bel Air Nissan, we value our customers, and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Sincerely, Carol Lester (carol@jonesjunction.com) Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Baltimore Maryland |

I made a appointment was taken on time actually early work was performed had extra work done. Was promised at a certain time and was on time

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Bel Air Nissan responded to this review

February 23, 2015

Thank you for sharing your feedback, George. It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing excellent service. We are glad that you were satisfied with the work that was done. Please come see us if you have other automotive concerns. Sincerely, Carol Lester (carol@jonesjunction.com) Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Bel Air, MD |

No pressure, lots of patience, Jeff/salesman listened to what I wanted, needed, could afford. I took a lot of his time, and he NEVER indicated that it was anything but a pleasure to him. The gentleman who showed me how to use my new car was fantastic. The finance man was quick, nice and very efficient. I had my old car washed before I traded it - the car wash gentleman were very quick and nice.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bel Air Nissan responded to this review

February 23, 2015

Thank you for the excellent review, Valerie. It is great to know that our team was able to provide you with pressure-free and knowledgeable service. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Sincerely, Chad Duke (cduke@jonesjunction.com) General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service

by from Bel Air, MD |

Your knowledgeable staff has always handled any service issue with courtesy and professionalism. I have never had to return for the same uncorrected problem. I completely trust your personnel and am confident of their expertise. I know that when I leave your facility my car is truly road-worthy. Thank you for being there.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Bel Air Nissan responded to this review

February 23, 2015

Neil, we thank you for leaving us a great review. Here at Bel Air Nissan, our goal is to provide a great place and excellent customer service for all of our guests. We are glad to know you drove away with satisfaction about your experience. Thank you for coming in to see us, and let us know if there is anything else we can do. Sincerely, Carol Lester (carol@jonesjunction.com) Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

First Buying Experience

by from Bel Air, MD |

I did not feel pressure for the sale. All of my questions were answered thoughtfully. It was my first time to buy a car by myself. I informed myself prior to my visit. Ray treated me with respect and explained the process thoroughly. All of the staff were friendly and helpful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bel Air Nissan responded to this review

February 23, 2015

Margaret, thank you for acknowledging our dealership and staff in this glowing review. We strive to make car-buying easy. I am pleased to know that Ray and others made this possible during your visit. Enjoy your new purchase, and let us know if you need further assistance. Sincerely, Chad Duke (cduke@jonesjunction.com) General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Very nice and clean facility with a friendly staff

by from Bel Air MD |

Always.courteous, clean facility, very friendly staff. Nice waiting area with coffee provided. Rest rooms are always clean and neat. Nice to have vehicle washed after servicing.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Bel Air Nissan responded to this review

February 23, 2015

Michael, thank you for recognizing our hard work in this superb review. If you have any questions regarding the service that was performed on your vehicle, then let us know. Also, feel free to frequent our website to view our ongoing specials. Sincerely, Carol Lester (carol@jonesjunction.com) Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Happy Nissan Rogue Owner of Jones Junction Nissan

by from BelAir, Maryland |

Dan The Man aka Dan Moore is the very reason I still continue my service with Jones Junction Nissan. Thanks for always taking care of my Rogue.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Bel Air Nissan responded to this review

February 23, 2015

Shantelle, thank you for choosing us to service your Rogue, and we appreciate this wonderful review as well. Our Nissan experts work very hard to make sure our customers enjoy driving their vehicle. We're pleased to have achieved this with you. If there's anything you need, please let us know! Sincerely, Carol Lester (carol@jonesjunction.com) Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent care

by from Baltimore, MD |

They took good care of my car, updated me every step of the way, and showed me any issues they found. They worked with me very fairly in order to get the repairs done in a timely fashion.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Bel Air Nissan responded to this review

February 23, 2015

Brian, your kind review made our day. Our staff works closely with customers while addressing their automotive needs. I am pleased to know that this was true during your visit. If you have any questions regarding the repairs done on your vehicle, then let us know. Sincerely, Carol Lester (carol@jonesjunction.com) Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great buying experience

by from BelAir,MD |

Zack Mohr was our salesperson who was very professional and helpful. Everyone else who helped finalize the deal were also great.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bel Air Nissan responded to this review

February 23, 2015

Zack joins us in thanking you for sharing your amazing experience. It's our duty to ensure full customer satisfaction. That's why we're pleased to have earned your business and compliments. Enjoy your new purchase! Sincerely, Chad Duke (cduke@jonesjunction.com) General Sales Manager


(1-10 of 52 reviews)