Radley Cadillac

Radley Cadillac

3421 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Fredericksburg, VA 22401

New 866-559-5571
Used 855-753-3207
Service 888-355-2393

Deliver Memorable Experiences

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
25 out of 26 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 26 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Radley Cadillac

by from Fredericksburg, VA |

The internet sales and new car sales staff -- actually, everybody I had contact with at the dealership -- were extremely helpful with no pressure whatsoever to purchase.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Radley Cadillac responded to this review

August 13, 2014

Thank you for the excellent review, Michael! It is great to know that our internet sales representative and the rest of the staff were able to help with your purchase and even provide you with pressure-free customer service. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best, Karen Radley

5.0 out of 5.0

SRX repairs

by from Fredericksburg, VA |

My SRX is not there yet, but the staff was awesome, timely and very informative. Couldn't have asked for better help.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Radley Cadillac responded to this review

September 4, 2014

Burton, One of our top priorities is exceptional customer care and we are proud that this was offered to you during your recent visit. We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle needs and look forward to doing so in the future. Thanks for taking the time to write the review. It really matters to our dealership! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Chris The Magic Service Man

by from Fredericksburg VA |

This visit was great, My husband is in the process of publishing a book on business process and customer service and plans on using my experience, with Radley, as a case study. Chris took a customer that was very unhappy and saved the day. Unfortunately this was the 3rd visit for this problem. The first was good they diagnosed the problem and ordered the part. I had to call to see if the part was in. Yes it was, so I scheduled and brought my car in for the repair. I called the day of service at 4:45 to see if the car was ready only to be told oooppps wrong part, and it would take another week to 10 days to get the right part. A week later the service writer called (not Chris) to say bring the car in. When I asked if they could check to see if it was the right part I was told no... They would have to have the car and then see if this was actually the problem because the seat had never been disassembled... Really. When I scheduled the appointment I gave Chris the short version of this tale.. Poor Chris. So I once again drove my CTS 59 miles to your dealership. Chris was great I was kept informed, scheduled the detail service that I had requested and the car was beautiful when I picked it up. I live in No VA 12 miles from DC, I chose your dealership because of your service reputation and the great service from the sales staff. If it had not been for Chris I would be posting on Yelp a different sad review. Thanks to Chris for making this a good review. You should give Chris a pat on the back when you see him.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Radley Cadillac responded to this review

September 1, 2014

Hi Barry, thank you for your kind words and for traveling from quite a distance to do your business. We are very happy to hear that Barry was so informative and helpful during your visit to our dealership, and that he gave you some insight on your issue! You learn something new everyday! Thank you for trusting us with your auto service needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Professional Customer Service

by from King George, VA |

I had made an appointment but when I arrived they had no record of it, however, they took me anyway and things went great.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Radley Cadillac responded to this review

August 26, 2014

Thomas, we appreciate your kind words. We feel our service department is what makes Radley Cadillac special. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers, and we're glad that we were able to help you out. I am very happy we were able to accommodate your vehicle and we look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Brand Experience

by from Fredericksburg, VA |

Bob, Michael, and Karen were excellent. They took care of me as if I were family. From the time I walked in until the time I left with my new vehicle they were very helpful and answered all of my questions. The team at Radley Cadillac were able to help me make a memorable experience for my wife's 35th birthday. Thank you Radley! - Larry and Christina

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Radley Cadillac responded to this review

August 28, 2014

Larry, hello and thank you for this fantastic review! Family is just what you are and we are very happy that Bob, Michael and Karen made you feel that way. That is what we value and we make every effort to make our customers feel that way. Congratulations on your purchase and were glad we could provide you with a memorable experience. Take care! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Dealership...happy to have you in Fred'burg!

by from Fredericksburg, VA |

Chris and Rich (in the service department) are wonderful! I am especially appreciative of all of the effort that Chris will do to accommodate his clients (usually he is my contact...he is the best! And Vern is the best salesman in the world!!! WE love him!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Radley Cadillac responded to this review

August 14, 2014

Hi Victor and thanks for your kind words! We appreciate Chris, Rich and Vern as well as the rest of our staff and we are thrilled that they have taken care of you and accommodated your vehicle purchase and service needs. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. Thank you again and we look forward for your continued business. Best, Karen Radley


1.0 out of 5.0

Pick another dealership

by from Stafford VA |

Hello readers, Please read because this going to open your eyes I am not the type of person to ever do this but after this experience I need to WARN YOU!!!!! I purchased a 2013 XTS on Monday and after looking at this vehicle I wanted 2 things fixed a minor scratch on the bumper and the CUE system frame (Media Display) on last Monday. After all paper work was done they said they were able to do the scratch before I left the lot but they had to order the frame for the CUE system, second key because they can?t find it and a smog because I live in Stafford. They said that they would do it all at once when the CUE system came in which would be Wednesday or Thursday. Thursday came around and I called first thing in the morning they said that they didn?t have any opened but I can drop it off Friday at noon and be ready at 530 and they would get me a rental car. I said no need for a rental car and if I can drop off at 10 because I had a friend in town we would be in the area. I came back at 5 and told me that they could only get the smog done on the car because of being short hand. I said fine when can I bring the car back they said they didn?t have an appointment open until Monday at 1. I took the ?appointment? and watch them put it into the computer. So I ask how long would it take and I was told 1 to 2 hours. Then Michael Jordan ask to speak with me and took me in the office so he was able to get information from me and then tell me he was sorry for the inconvenience and would detail the car again and fill it up. I wasn?t to upset because of where I work I know things happen and we do as much as we can to fix any mistakes that occur. I came back at on Monday 1245 to drop off the car and they told me that they were back up and had to get me a rental car. I figured since I had an appointment at 1 and a job they said would take 1 to 2 hours I would have gotten my car back that day. So I went to the rental car place got a Camaro, which is nice, but I want a luxury car that?s why I purchased one not a sports car but that?s all they had to compare to my car. So I took the car and left and did errors in fredericksburg because if you know 95 traffic I didn?t want to drive from Stafford south in traffic. So I came back to the dealership at 5 and they told me the car wasn?t ready. The car wasn?t even touched nothing was done no key work or CUE work just been sitting there. They just told me sorry we get it done by noon on Tuesday (today) that they would call me. Noon went by and no call and I really didn?t want to sit in traffic so I called at 4 and they said my car was done and needed to come before 6 to drop off the rental car because I would not have a ride because the rental car places is closed. Well they do have a drop box and no one in the dealership could pick me up. I was not about to get into that over the phone but I did make it before six. To get drop off at the dealership to walk in and be greeted with paperwork to sign not lets go check out your car but whatever. So I signed the paperwork and then they couldn?t find my keys for the car. It took them 15 minutes before finding the keys. So I grab my keys and at this point just want to leave as I go to open the door part of my door handle missing!!! Really had my car for 3 days and cant finish the job to the end. I had to pull myself together so I wouldn?t walk in the store to let all the people looking at cars know what has happened to me. So I go in and tell them that a part of the door handle is missing and they go out to look for the part. Had to wait in a place that made me feel robbed from buying a car from them that the smiles I got were fake! So remember they said they going to make this up to me was detail the car again and fill it up. Yes they detail the car but of COURSE THIS JOURNEY WITH RADLEY COULDN?T END WITH A SMILE MY CAR WAS NOT FILLED UP the simplest part of all the work couldn?t be done.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Radley Cadillac responded to this review

August 23, 2014

We took corrective action of the situation by taking to the customer gas cards, cleaning of the vehicle and other Cadillac token gifts as a thank you for sharing with us your feedback and for serving in the military. We greatly value our customers and greatly strive for complete customer satisfaction. Please feel free to contact us if you need anything else. General Manager Jonathan Pittman 540-373-7100


5.0 out of 5.0

Personable staff, fair prices and no over charging

by from Stafford Va |

The staff supported my wife in my absence and took care of every request she had. Upon my return I was briefed on my bill and the vehicle was clean and repaired.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Radley Cadillac responded to this review

June 20, 2014

Michael, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear of your positive experience at Radley Cadillac, and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Frwdericksburg, Va |

Chris is a great service representative. He is always helpful and considerate. I would rate him an A+ for his work.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Radley Cadillac responded to this review

June 18, 2014

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Beverly. We are very happy to hear that Chris could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Customer Service

by from Spotsylvania,Va |

I was working the food pantry Tuesday and Chris promised to have it ready afterwards and even offered me a ride. It was ready as promised. He is a great asset to your company and customer focused.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Radley Cadillac responded to this review

June 17, 2014

Thank you for sharing your feedback, William! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. We're happy that Chris was able to meet your needs. Please visit us on Twitter and Facebook; we offer exclusive specials for our likers and followers. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Dealership

by from Fredericksburg, Va |

Todd Gough was a wonderful sales rep. He listened, let us look without pressures as we were so undecided. Speaking with him during the week he was patient with our decision making. We returned after one week and purchased the car we looked at the week before. A great asset to your sales force!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Radley Cadillac responded to this review

June 17, 2014

Jacqueline, we thank you for writing about your visit with us and congratulations on your new purchase! Todd is an asset to Radley Cadillac and it is encouraging to hear that he was able to provide you with a positive and pressure-free experience. Remember to check out our Facebook and Twitter pages for the specials we offer exclusively for our likers and followers. Best, Karen Radley


(1-10 of 26 reviews)