Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Davison

Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Davison

1146 S State Rd, Davison, MI 48423

New 866-761-0244
Used 866-755-8301
Service 866-769-7117

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
51 out of 51 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 51 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Lapeer, MI |

The service department really went out of their way to follow up with me on a quote and move very quickly on completing the fixes. Thank you!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Davison responded to this review

September 10, 2014

Thank you for the kind words Shelley! We look forward to seeing you again!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service!

by from Davison, MI |

Great service. Especially liked the fact that all of personal information was in your system and did not have to fill out a lot of paperwork!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


4.0 out of 5.0

Prompt Service Even Near Clsing Time

by from Davison |

I came in only for an oil change and fluid check, and everything went very quickly. I arrived near the end of the day and wasn't sure I would even get in, but I was able to get in and my vehicle was processed very promptly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Davison responded to this review

September 8, 2014

Thank you Eric for the kind words!


5.0 out of 5.0

excellent people

by from flint mi |

dropped off car, given loaner, fast and friendly. weren't able to determine source of problem, but will bring it back.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Davison responded to this review

September 8, 2014

Thank you for the great review Douglas! We look forward to seeing you again!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Davison Mi |

Leave the car with Will Mullins he will call you when it is done. Never have to worry with his excellent attitude and service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Davison responded to this review

September 4, 2014

Thank you for the positive feedback Ray! We look forward to seeing you again!


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from North Branch Michigan |

Nick was great to work with and the guy that went over my vehicle when we picked it up did an excellent job!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Davison responded to this review

September 8, 2014

Thank you for the kind words Catherine! Our sales consultants pride themselves on providing a pleasant sales experience!


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service Department

by from Davison, Mi |

Everyone was very friendly, courteous and efficient. I received my loaner car and was on my way in less than ten minutes. Also, my car was fixed in less time than I thought. If I had any idea it would not have taken long, I would not have requested a loaner.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Davison responded to this review

September 8, 2014

Thank you for the great review Vivian! We're glad you chose Todd Wenzel for your service needs!


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from davison Mi. |

took care of the problem right away you have a great service consultant in Joe Miller he does a great job

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Davison responded to this review

September 8, 2014

Thank you for the kind words Donald!


5.0 out of 5.0

Service quick and effective,

by from Davison, Michigan |

My car was serviced quickly and effectively. I was also able to meet with Matt Williams on leasing a new vehicle. My current lease runs out in December. Very good talk and I was shown both a 2014 & 2015 Lacrosse Vehicles....

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Davison responded to this review

September 8, 2014

Thank you for the generous feedback William! We try our hardest to leave a positive and lasting impression on our customers. We look forward to seeing you again!


4.0 out of 5.0

great service not so great answer from gm.

by from davison, mi |

Disappointed with the answer from Gm about the seats in the enclave. Was thinking about buying a new enclave but may have to rethink that. Very happy with your dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Davison responded to this review

September 8, 2014

We sincerely appreciate the feedback Howard. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance. We hope to see you again!


(1-10 of 51 reviews)