Galpin Mazda

15430 Roscoe Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 91406

New 877-739-9728 New877-739-9728
Used 877-694-7270 Used877-694-7270
Service 877-771-2116 Service 877-771-2116

Memorial Day Sale Deals! We?ll Give You An iPad Mini 2 or Apple Watch If You Buy Elsewhere?!!


Average Ratings

5.0 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 44 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

nice experience!

by from van nuys ca |

i didnt have any trouble working with them to find the best deal!Philip Policarpio and the gang makes you feel like family. they are all knowledgeable and very helpful, you'll never sense the "they want my money" vibe and they wont pressure you. they are very happy people too!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Galpin Mazda responded to this review

January 22, 2016

Thank you for your five star review! We respect our customers time and budget. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Jeff Skobin Marketing Manager - Galpin Motors (818) 778-2255 jeff@galpin.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service and a pleasant experience

by from Van Nuys, Califonia |

Purchased a quality used Mazda 3 from Galpin Mazda. Dawney Tugadi seemed to be very knowledgable and did not pressure us into buying our car. After she had shown us a few different options she was able to help us drive away that day with our car without any hassle. Will be recommending my family and friends to go and check out Galpin Mazda.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Galpin Mazda responded to this review

December 18, 2015

We are pleased to hear of your experience with Dawney and members of our staff, Niko. We strive for great customer service and professionalism; we're happy to hear you received this promise at our location. Thanks again for the five star review! Jeff Skobin Marketing Manager - Galpin Motors (818) 778-2255 jeff@galpin.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Very pleased

by from Granada Hills, CA |

My husband and I went to Galpin Ford with hopes to purchase a new vehicle. We looked at several cars and finally found one we liked. Robert Guerrero helped us with our purchase and really went out of his way to get us the deal we wanted. We are very happy with our puchase. Thanks Robert. We will definitely refer family and friends.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Galpin Mazda responded to this review

December 11, 2015

We are happy to hear of your positive experience with our dealership. We listen to the needs of every customer and are happy Robert was able to provide you with the guidance needed in making your decision. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Jeff Skobin Marketing Manager - Galpin Motors (818) 778-2255 jeff@galpin.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome Experience; Great People!

by from Woodland Hills, California |

First of all, Michael Moses was recommended to me by my brother who had previously bought several cars from him. After meeting Michael, I can see why my brother continues to go back to him. He is professional, knowledgeable, sincere, and comfortable to work with. He adds a personal touch that gives you a sense of trust. My buying experience was painless and actually fun! He is a top notch individual along with his staff Josh Moses and Christina Dipietro and I wouldn?t trade this experience for anything! With the help of Michael, I purchased the perfect car for me!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Galpin Mazda responded to this review

December 3, 2015

We are pleased to hear of your experience with Michael and members of our staff. We strive for great customer service and professionalism; we're happy to hear you received this promise at our location. Thank you for your positive review! Jeff Skobin Marketing Manager - Galpin Motors (818) 778-2255 jeff@galpin.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great car buying experience!

by from Northridge, CA |

I bought a 2016 Mazda CX-5 here earlier this week. I had done my research and gotten quotes from various dealerships nearby. A while ago, a friend of mine had recommended a family friend/salesman, Michael Moses and they put me in touch with him. Michael called me and when I explained that I had the quote, he said that he would match it. Given my experience at other dealerships, I was skeptical but my friend reassured me that he had dealt with Michael many times before and he was great. He made an appointment to see me that same night. Once we got to the dealership, Michael was really great, friendly, and warm. He asked what car I wanted and asked for the quote and right away said he'd be able to match it no problem-- just as he had promised to over the phone. I also had another certificate from going to the LA Auto Show and he honored it too. After running my credit, he walked with me over to the sales manager and told him that I came in with the quote and that he wanted to match it-- the manager agreed (None of these games that other dealerships and salesmen play where "OH, let me go to my manager and see what we can do... I'm on your side and I'm going to go put my punching gloves on so I can fight to get you the best price" --- ACTUAL quote from a prior buying experience at another dealership). It was very clear that Michael was a very respected salesman and that the manager respected and even deferred to his expertise. They found the car I wanted in another lot and started driving it over and even gave us free dinner at the Galpin Restaurant as we waited for the car to be transported. My wife and I kept on waiting for the "games" or the "catch" to start but there were none. After many high fives, fist bumps, and hugs, we walked out of the dealership in the EXACT car we wanted at the EXACT price we wanted. It was such a great experience. We've already gone and told our friends and family about it too so that they can go see Michael.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Galpin Mazda responded to this review

December 6, 2015

Gerson, we are glad you chose our dealership! Thanks for the feedback and strong recommendation! We respect our customer's time and budget, so it's good to hear Michael, along with the rest of our staff, provided you with the support needed to find your perfect match. See you on the road! Jeff Skobin Marketing Manager - Galpin Motors (818) 778-2255 jeff@galpin.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Reseda, California |

Michael and Ray were fantastic and helpful thank you.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Galpin Mazda responded to this review

November 20, 2015

We are glad to be a part of your pleasurable car buying experience. Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate your recommendation of our dealership and hope we may be of service again in the future. See you on the road! Jeff Skobin Marketing Manager - Galpin Motors (818) 778-2255 jeff@galpin.com"


5.0 out of 5.0

Best dealer and salsman for sure

by from Panorama City |

Buying a car is always stressful, but Phillip Policarpio and the Galpin team made my experience pleasant. I appreciate the fact that Phillip considered all my wants and needs so my purchase was perfect for me.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Galpin Mazda responded to this review

November 8, 2015

We appreciate your five star review! Thanks again for the kind words about our dealership. Jeff Skobin Marketing Manager - Galpin Motors (818) 778-2255 jeff@galpin.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Best in the valley and everywhere else !

by from Panorama City |

Its our second car at Galpin Mazda and Philip Policarpio gave us both the deals and the cars that puts a smile on our faces. He's wonderful and never pushy, he lays out what he can do for you and let's you decide. We'll come back for our 3rd car in a few years that's for sure!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Galpin Mazda responded to this review

November 8, 2015

We are happy to hear of your positive experience with our location. Exceptional deals and positive customer service come standard with the dealership. Thanks again for the exceptional review, Paul. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is anything we can do for you. Jeff Skobin Marketing Manager - Galpin Motors (818) 778-2255 jeff@galpin.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Philip and Mazda Team

by from Reseda, CA |

philip and the team at galpin mazda are amazing. i got the best deal that i can find in town. philip is amazing he helped me find the best car for my family. he was very helpful and very kind.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Galpin Mazda responded to this review

November 6, 2015

We are glad to be a part of your pleasurable car buying experience, Lorey. We always want our customers to feel the way you felt when leaving our location. Thanks for the positive review! If there's anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Drive safe and see you on the road! Jeff Skobin Marketing Manager - Galpin Motors (818) 778-2255 jeff@galpin.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing Service and Great Experience

by from Los Angeles, CA |

After having a not so wonderful experience shopping for a new car I found myself at Galpin Mazda. I worked with Michael Moses and he was really fantastic. He was patient, answered my questions, and helped me find exactly what I wanted. After he found exactly what I wanted he made sure that I got a good deal on it as well. I couldn't have asked for a more pleasant car buying experience. Everyone at Galpin Mazda was really nice and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new car.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Galpin Mazda responded to this review

September 10, 2015

Jennifer, we are ecstatic of your purchase and recommendation of Michael! Do not hesitate to call if you need anything. Thanks again for the feedback. Jeff Skobin Marketing Manager - Galpin Motors (818) 778-2255 jeff@galpin.com


(1-10 of 44 reviews)