Toyota of Surprise

13543 N Auto Show Ave, Surprise, AZ 85388

New 888-267-9549 New 888-267-9549
Used 888-263-7084 Used 888-263-7084
Service 888-275-1298 Service 888-275-1298

Fast...Fair...Friendly, the Toyota of Surprise way!


Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 29 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT EXPERIENCE

by from SURPRISE,AZ |

MY WIFE AND I LOVED THE NO HASSLE EXPERIENCE. THE STAFF WERE FRIENDLY AND VERY HELPFUL. WE ARE SO GLAD TO BE PART OF THIS GROUP OF PEOPLE. WE LOVE OUR CAR. THEY LET US TEST DRIVE ANYTHING WITHOUT ANY PROBLEM. WE WENT TO OTHER DEALERSHIPS AND THEY PRACTICALLY CHASE YOU DOWN AND CANT GET YOU TO SIT DOWN FAST ENOUGH TO SEE HOW MUCH MONEY THEY CAN GET YOU TO SPEND. I WILL TELL FAMILY AND FRIENDS TO GO TO SURPRISE TOYOTA. THEY TREAT YOU LIKE FAMILY.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Toyota of Surprise responded to this review

May 8, 2015

Hello, Thank you so much for the kind review of our dealership, Toyota of Surprise. We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your wonderful experience. We look forward to assisting any of your friends and family with their car purchase and providing the same level of customer service. Thank you again, Toyota of Surprise


5.0 out of 5.0

Fantastic service

by from Goodyear,AZ |

Tiffany was a fantastic salesman and very respectful. My experience was full of joy and feeling completely comfortable in my surroundings. Ernie was also very good to me. Thank you.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Toyota of Surprise responded to this review

April 17, 2016

Jason, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are very happy to hear that Tiffany and Ernie were able to make your experience exceptional. We appreciate you sharing your thoughts. Have a wonderful day. Best regards, Toyota of Surprise


5.0 out of 5.0

Straight Forward

by from Mesa, AZ |

Toyota of Surprise had a vehicle advertised on cars.com. We called to check if the vehicle was still available. They stated it was. We made an appointment and when we arrived the vehicle was waiting for us. We decided to purchase the vehicle and when they came back with the numbers the price was the same. No dealer adds or fees(other than DOC fee of course). A very straight forward and honest deal. We were very pleased.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Toyota of Surprise responded to this review

March 22, 2016

Hello, thank you for taking time to leave a review of our dealership, Toyota of Surprise. We appreciate you sharing your experience with us and are pleased to hear that is was satisfactory. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Thanks again, Toyota of Surprise.


5.0 out of 5.0

Car buying esperience

by from Surprise AZ |

We like the no hassle experience. Ernie was friendly, helpful. Thank you for our stress free shopping.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Not Applicable
    Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Toyota of Surprise responded to this review

March 22, 2016

Hello, thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review of our dealership, Toyota of Surprise. We appreciate you sharing your experience with us and we are pleased to hear that Ernie was able to assist you! Thanks again, Toyota of Surprise.


5.0 out of 5.0

Best experience at a dealership

by from Surprise, Az |

Treated us with respect and honesty throughout the whole buying process. Very surprised. I will be buying from them again. Start to finish was quick as well this was the first time we didn't spend all day at the dealership going back and forth.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Not Applicable
    Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Toyota of Surprise responded to this review

March 12, 2016

Hello, Thank you for sharing your experience at our dealership, Toyota of Surprise. We're so thrilled you had an excellent time shopping for your new car with us! Thank you for choosing our dealership and we look forward to serving you in the future. Thanks again, Toyota of Surprise


5.0 out of 5.0

Ron contributed in my vehicle selection choice

by from Surprise, AZ |

When I decided to purchase a second vehicle, I contacted Toyota of Surprise without hesitation. Once again, our product specialist and each staff member provided an easy and enjoyable car buying experience.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Toyota of Surprise responded to this review

March 8, 2016

Hello, Thanks for taking the time and reviewing our dealership, Toyota of Surprise. We appreciate the feedback and kind remarks. We're so glad to be your dealership of choice! Enjoy your new car! -Toyota of Surprise


5.0 out of 5.0

Love Ernie

by from Cave Creek, Az |

Ernie was amazing! Super kind and enjoyable to work with. We have never had such a pleasant car purchase:). He called me every day and updated me on where the car was. He pushed to get it to the dealership from the freight yard and I understand JT and you, the general manager got involved. Thank you. Will definitely go to Ernie again for our next vehicle! We are aToyota family! Our son just purchased a Highlander in Virginia for his family and loves it. Thank you for Ernie Love our 2016 Sequoia!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Toyota of Surprise responded to this review

February 16, 2016

Hello, Thanks for taking the time to review our dealership, Toyota of Surprise. We're thrilled the team provided you such an exceptional experience purchasing your new car. We look forward to serving you again in the future with your automotive needs! Thanks for choosing us. Enjoy your new car, Toyota of Surprise


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience

by from Surprise, AZ |

My experience in buying a new vehicle from Toyota of Surprise was exceptional. The sales person, Mr. Graham Faria, was very knowledgeable in the vehicles that he showed me and was able to answer all of my questions. Mr. Faria went out of his way to make the entire experience as stress free as possible. I am very happy with the vehicle I purchased and would definitely recommend Toyota of Surprise and Mr. Faria to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle. Thank you.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Toyota of Surprise responded to this review

February 10, 2016

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership, Toyota of Surprise. We truly appreciate you leaving your feedback and kind remarks regarding your recent experience working with Graham. We hope you continue to love your new vehicle! Thanks for choosing us, Toyota of Surprise


5.0 out of 5.0

President, Startup Company Hydrogen Fuels

by from Waddell AZ |

I just bought a 2015 Toyota Prius from Graham, Jonathan, Shannon, Kristina and Michael the General manager at Surprise Toyota. It was my pleasure to work with the folks there. I am not an easy sell when it comes to buying or leasing a new vehicle. I gave them top marks in all categories that I could, only because the whole team was great. Buy the way, I stopped buy the Dealership within 24 hours of picking up my car and said " No matter what you say, you cannot have this Prius back I LOVE IT" All the best Surprise Toyota !!! Hydrogen Economy Kevin, Waddell AZ

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Toyota of Surprise responded to this review

January 19, 2016

Hello, Thanks so much for taking the time to review our dealership, Toyota of Surprise. We are thrilled to read of your experience with the entire team! Congrats on your new car and we hope you continue to love it for some time to come! Thank you again, Toyota of Surprise


5.0 out of 5.0

High Five guys...greatest car buying experience !

by from Gardner,kansas |

This has to be the best dealership I have EVER been to get a car...I picked it I told them what kind of financeing I needed and all was done in 1hour. The car needed some buffing out some scratches on the hood and it was done in about 3 hours but they went above and beyond by doing the entire car!!! Well done surprise Toyota and my salesman Michael brogdon and the entire team there.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Toyota of Surprise responded to this review

January 12, 2016

Hello, Thank you for sharing your experience regarding your recent purchase at our dealership, Toyota of Surprise. We truly appreciate the review and kind remarks. Thank you for choosing us and we look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you, Toyota of Surprise


(1-10 of 29 reviews)