Palmetto 57 VW

Palmetto 57 VW

16825 NW 57th Ave, Miami, FL 33055

New 877-900-2425
Used 877-895-6699
Service 888-204-0232

Drive for Less!

Average Ratings

5.0 out of 5.0
23 out of 24 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 24 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great attention to detail

by from Miami,FL |

I got the best attention and I'm always happy to go back there. Posted as a service & under authority of this business, comment shown as expressed by a true customer of this dealer.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Miami, Fl. |

Taken on time. Got my car quick. Daisy was excellent as usual. My car got washed and clean. I felt like a million dollar.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Palmetto 57 VW responded to this review

May 14, 2015

Jeanethe, thank you for writing this great review! I'm happy to hear that Daisy and our service team have consistently provided you with the top-notch service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We're thankful for your repeat business! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Also, be sure to stay connected with us on Twitter and Facebook for dealer updates and specials. Best regards, Chris Hayek - General Manager - chayek@palmetto57.com


5.0 out of 5.0

The speed and quality of treatment of staff

by from Miami, Florida |

The speed and quality of treatment of staff, As always provide excellent service and unmatched.I strongly recommend, will not be desfraudados.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Palmetto 57 VW responded to this review

May 5, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write this great review, Rosa! It is wonderful to hear that our team always provides you with outstanding customer service and great experiences. We appreciate your loyal business and keep us updated if there's anything else we can do for you. Best regards, Chris Hayek - General Manager - chayek@palmetto57.com


5.0 out of 5.0

20,000 mile service

by from MIami, FL |

Very easy to make appointment. Service writer clearly explained the services to be performed and discussed recall issue re software. I was able to have a loaner car free of charge. My car was clean after the service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Palmetto 57 VW responded to this review

April 21, 2015

Julian, thank you for leaving us your positive review. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the loaner car we provided and the thorough service you received from us. If there is anything more that we can do, please come back and see us again. Take care! Best, Chris Hayek - General Manager - chayek@palmetto57.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Fast service and excellent customer service

by from Miam, FL |

Had my appointment set up for 10 am, I knew I was not going to be able to make it, so I just went online postponed it to 1 pm and still as soon as I got there I was helped very nicely, I was given a window time to wait and the service was done way earlier then I expected.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Palmetto 57 VW responded to this review

April 17, 2015

William, thank you so much for the excellent review. Having our customers vehicles completed in a timely manner is something we take great pride in so we can get you back on the road as quick as possible. We thank you for your business and hope to see you again for your future automotive needs! Regards, Chris Hayek - General Manager - chayek@palmetto57.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Miami Lakes, FL |

Very friendly and courteous staff. They explained the issue and what needed to be done. The repair was performed quickly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Palmetto 57 VW responded to this review

April 15, 2015

Hi Julissa and thank you for your kind words. We are very happy to hear that our team was attentive during your visit to our dealership, and that he gave you some insight on your issue! We are very happy as well that we completed your service quickly. Thank you again and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Chris Hayek - General Manager - chayek@palmetto57.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Miami, Fl |

Pablo and Rolando were very nice and prompt to help with the service of my car. I was kept up to date on the status of my car it was a pleasurable experience. Especially the complimentry car wash.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Palmetto 57 VW responded to this review

April 10, 2015

Thanks for your awesome review, Antonio! I'm very happy to hear that Pablo and Rolando were such a great help to you. We always make sure our customers know everything that is going on! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Chris Hayek - General Manager - chayek@palmetto57.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great repaire service and timely

by from Miami grades Fl |

The service I received from Pablo your service representative was excellent and the service waiting time was fast and timely.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Palmetto 57 VW responded to this review

April 1, 2015

Tommie, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Please keep us in mind for future needs and if you haven't already, follow us on Facebook and Twitter for access to exclusive content! Chris Hayek - General Manager - chayek@palmetto57.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service. Very professional and courteous!

by from Miami, Florida |

Very professional and courteous. Awesome experience! I highly recommend this dealership. I purchased my vehicle at Palmetto 57 and service it there always!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Palmetto 57 VW responded to this review

March 31, 2015

Joseph, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear of your positive experience at Palmetto 57 Volkswagen, and we are grateful for choosing us for your automotive needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Best, Chris Hayek - General Manager - chayek@palmetto57.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service & excellent attention!

by from Miami, FL |

Jose Luis Bringas gave me excellent service & attention. Schedule the service appointment the only day I could go and made sure my car was ready on time!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Palmetto 57 VW responded to this review

March 25, 2015

Hi Jorge and thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that Jose was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! One of our top priorities is exceptional customer care and we are proud that this was offered to you during your recent visit. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again! Best, Chris Hayek - General Manager - chayek@palmetto57.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful serive - fast and perfect

by from Miami Lakes at Bird Road. |

Best service as always - Love the people They always take care of my car problems and are the most friendly people in the world. Specially I love and make me feel that I'm a very important customer when I go for service, Daisy - she is the best.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Palmetto 57 VW responded to this review

March 21, 2015

Julia, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is what makes Palmetto 57 Volkswagen special. Daisy is truly a great asset to our team. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment! Best, Chris Hayek - General Manager - chayek@palmetto57.com


(1-10 of 24 reviews)