Glenn Infiniti

Glenn Infiniti

3390 Richmond Rd, Lexington, KY 40509

New 877-398-9526
Used 877-218-4513
Service 877-279-1091

Find It All At Glenn Auto Mall

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
33 out of 34 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 34 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

service

by from lexington, ky |

on time and gratiously served. friendly and nicely dressed personel involved in my service stop.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Glenn Infiniti responded to this review

June 25, 2015

Thanks Jim! We appreciate your feedback


5.0 out of 5.0

2011 Chevy Tahoe Philip Green

by from Grayson, KY |

Experience was quick and painless. Everyone was super helpful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Glenn Infiniti responded to this review

June 25, 2015

Our goal is to provide a truly exceptional experience for each customer. Thank you for driving from Grayson Philip!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, pleasant people, neat and clean

by from Ironton, OH |

We took our Infinity in for repairs for an 8:00 appointment and were fixed and released by 9:00 Personnel were easy to work with and friendly. The facility was spotless.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Glenn Infiniti responded to this review

June 25, 2015

Thank you John! We look forward to servicing your vehicle again in the near future.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Virgie, Kentucky |

Got everything done in a timely manner had everything they needed got the service done

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Glenn Infiniti responded to this review

June 25, 2015

Robert your opinions are important to us, thank you!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service Department

by from Nicholasville, Kentucky |

I have been servicing my QX4 Infiniti at Glenn Infiniti for 13 years and they are a wonderful service department. I have always been extremely satisfied and one plus is they do not force you into unnecessary repairs. They explain everything clearly and let you know what really needs repair and what can be put on the back burner for a while. Will definitely buy another Infiniti because I like the service department so well.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Glenn Infiniti responded to this review

June 25, 2015

We really appreciate your loyalty Meg!


5.0 out of 5.0

Very professional

by from Richmond, KY |

My car and I were treated very well. Absolutely no concerns with my experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Glenn Infiniti responded to this review

June 25, 2015

Thanks for coming from Richmond to service with us!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service, expert repair

by from Lexington, KY |

Dan was very helpful and made the process of repairing the car very smooth. There were no surprises and my vehicle ran perfectly when I got it back

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Glenn Infiniti responded to this review

June 25, 2015

Thanks Nick, Dan is great!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Services

by from Madisonville, ky |

Prompt, professional service carried out in timely manner. All aspects of service explained in detail. Informed of future service plan for maintaining vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Glenn Infiniti responded to this review

June 25, 2015

We appreciate you driving from Madisonville to service us Krista! Thank you


5.0 out of 5.0

Glenn Infiniti on cars.com

by from Lexington, Kentucky 40515 |

Paul and Mike in Lexington Kentucky were most helpful to me. They had my car issue resolved within an hour.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Glenn Infiniti responded to this review

June 25, 2015

Glad to be of assitance Sheilagh! We appreciate your feedback!


5.0 out of 5.0

Fantastic service

by from Lexington, Ky |

Glenn Infinity always gives top notch service. Tjhat is what keeps me coming back.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Glenn Infiniti responded to this review

June 25, 2015

It is important you always return for service, thanks Fred!


(1-10 of 34 reviews)