Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Indian Trail

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Indian Trail

5501 W. Highway 74, Indian Trail, NC 28079

New 866-310-3651
Used 855-876-1908
Service 866-312-9792

Charlotte's Newest Dealer wants to get you the Best Deal out there.. 3 Miles South of 485 on Rt 74

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
27 out of 29 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 29 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful car buying experience!

by from Matthews, NC |

What I liked most about my experience was definitely my salesperson Mike. He went above and beyond for us and made the car buying experience a true pleasure. He stayed late and made sure that we got the exact vehicle we wanted for the price we could afford. I cannot say enough good things about him. If you plan on buying a car I would definitely recommend Mike, I know he will be my family's car salesman for the rest of our lives.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Indian Trail responded to this review

June 30, 2015

Valerie, thank you for writing about your visit with us! I am happy to hear that Mike was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook -- we offer exclusive specials for our followers and likers. Thank you, Tom Wilson - Dealer Principle


5.0 out of 5.0

Knowlegable Staff

by from Indian Trail,NC |

After negotiating we purchased the vehicle for the price that was on your website and the trade in vehicle was almost the same as what was quoted.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Indian Trail responded to this review

June 30, 2015

David, we love hearing about customers who have a great experience and we are glad you are one of them! We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Best, Tom Wilson - Dealer Principle


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome dealership!

by from Indian Trail, NC |

The entire process was perfect. Great communication with Walter Van Note in scheduling an appt at my convenience. He listened to what I wanted and found just what I was looking for. Walter Explained all the features about my new jeep thoroughly me thoroughly. There was no presssure at all from start to finish. I was very happy with the offer for my trade in, and the entire financing process was great. The dealership is beautiful and the people are awesome. Thankyou Walter and all!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Indian Trail responded to this review

June 30, 2015

Emery, thanks for your great review! Walter is a great asset to our team, so it does not surprise me that he was able to get you set up with your perfect vehicle. We make it a goal of ours to show you all the options and features your new car has to offer so that you are completely comfortable with your new purchase. Our knowledgeable sales team is patient and eager to assist. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and leave us this 5-star review. I will be sure to pass along your praises to him and all of us hope to see you again when the time comes to service your new car. Best, Tom Wilson - Dealer Principle


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service department

by from Indian Trail, N.C. |

Service was fast. Was greeted as soon as I pulled in and stepped out of vehicle. On point. GREAT Job

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Indian Trail responded to this review

June 2, 2015

Thanks William for the outstanding review! We understand that servicing your car takes valuable time out of your day and we never want to waste our customers' time. We are very happy to hear that your service was completed in a timely manner and we look forward to servicing you again. Best regards, Tom Wilson - Dealer Principle


5.0 out of 5.0

one of the few honest dealers around these days.

by from charlotte, nc |

Robert Ochoa , the sales and finance manager, did an amazing job finding me a car that fit my budget even with the lack of credit that I had. i had just moved down from ny and I wanted a used wrangler but it was just too old for the banks to commit with my lack of credit. I was pleasantly surprised when he then worked above and beyond with the banks and finding me rebates for a new2015 Jeep Compass. I drove it off the lot same day. One of the few honest people that put aside making a ton of money off of the sale to get me in a new car. I am humbled by the service that I received at this dealer.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Indian Trail responded to this review

June 2, 2015

Thanks so much for the nice review! Robert is a key component of our team and he will be very happy to hear about your experience. We set high expectations for ourselves and the fact that we exceeded yours can only mean that we are approaching that goal. Please come back to see us if you need anything at all. Best, Tom Wilson - Dealer Principle


5.0 out of 5.0

CDJR of IT

by from Indian Trail, NC |

I could tell our sales person, Paul Swinson, really wanted to help me. He was nice and made me laugh so it didn't seem like I was there for a long time. The building was air conditioned and the bathrooms were clean.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Indian Trail responded to this review

May 19, 2015

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Jessica. We are very happy to hear that Paul could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We are always pleased to hear back from happy customers; reviews like yours provide encouraging feedback and let us know we are meeting our team goals. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care. Best, Tom Wilson - Dealer Principle


5.0 out of 5.0

Mr Ken Comstock Sales

by from Indian Trail N.C. |

Great customer service and handled our deal with great care and concern.As if he was buying the car. From Donald and Linda Gibbs

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Indian Trail responded to this review

May 13, 2015

Donald and Linda, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Ken was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, Tom Wilson - Dealer Principle


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, nice to visit

by from Indian Trail, NC |

Had service three or four times to date. Each time the personnel have been so nice and helpful. It good to go to a dealership and get this type of help.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Indian Trail responded to this review

May 8, 2015

Thank you so much for your review, Daylon! We really appreciate your business and are so happy that we could provide great service to you and your vehicle. We look forward to serving you again! Best regards, Tom Wilson - Dealer Principle


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience with Repair work

by from Charlotte, NC |

I needed a repair on my car and everything about the experience here was great. The staff was very friendly, my car was seen right away, the repair was finished that same day, and the facility was very clean. I had checked out another dealership first and was put-off enough that I looked for a second option. I'm so glad I did and found this great place!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Indian Trail responded to this review

May 1, 2015

Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate your business and are so happy that our service team could provide great service to you and your vehicle. We plan to continue giving great customer service and a comfortable place for all our guests during their stay at our dealership. Dont hesitate to ask if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best, Tom Wilson - Dealer Principle


4.0 out of 5.0

great customer service and commitment to satisfy.

by from Charlotte, NC |

The staff is friendly and knowledgeable on the products they offer. I especially want to thank Iris in the servicing center for keeping me in the loop with communication and status of repairs. Job well done. Will keep you posted when it rains again to determine if repairs are complete. Thank you all so much again.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Indian Trail responded to this review

April 28, 2015

Thank you for this amazing review, Mitch! I am pleased to hear that Iris did a great job keeping you well informed on the status of your service and that you were satisfied with the service she provides. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! Best, Tom Wilson - Dealer Principle


(1-10 of 29 reviews)