East Tennessee Ford

2712 N Main St, Crossville, TN 38555

New 855-236-2734 New 855-236-2734
Used 855-235-4967 Used 855-235-4967
Service 888-310-2201 Service 888-310-2201

Get Paid For Your Trade at East Tennessee Ford - Home of the Car Doc!


Average Ratings

5.0 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 62 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Buying New Ford Escape

by from Crossville, TN |

James was an excellent sales man. He was very helpful with all our questions and they helped negotiate a price that we could afford.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

East Tennessee Ford responded to this review

April 19, 2016

Thank you very much for the kind words and feedback!


5.0 out of 5.0

Definitely Coming Back

by from Crossville, TN |

Jim showed sincere interest and concern with my vehicle issues. After listening to my concerns he determined a course of action which was successful. He was very professional and helpful. Based on his actions I will definitely consider East Tennessee Ford for the purchase of a new car in the future.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

East Tennessee Ford responded to this review

April 13, 2016

Thank you very much for the kind words and feedback, Ronald! We look forward to seeing you again.


5.0 out of 5.0

Satisfied Customer

by from Crossville, TN |

Jim and the mechanic went above and beyond their normal excellent handling of my service requests. They both are outstanding as professionals and should be lauded for their expertise and customer relations.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

East Tennessee Ford responded to this review

April 9, 2016

Thank you for the kind words and feedback, David!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Crossville, TN |

Check for source of a clunking noise in front end of vehicle.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

East Tennessee Ford responded to this review

April 6, 2016

Thanks for the 5 stars, Ralph!


5.0 out of 5.0

The Best

by from Crossville, TN |

Car Fax inclusion with vehicle showed me the dealership is customer oriented.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

East Tennessee Ford responded to this review

April 1, 2016

Glad we were able to show you that you are very important to us, Crystal!


5.0 out of 5.0

So Awesome

by from Crossville, TN |

PURCHASED A PLAN WITH 2014 FOCUS TRADE IN. TRANSACTION WENT AS DESCRIBED.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

East Tennessee Ford responded to this review

March 30, 2016

Thank you for the feedback, David! Enjoy your new vehicle!


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding Experience

by from Crossville, TN |

I had an outstanding experience. I will definitely make this the number one dealership for future needs.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

East Tennessee Ford responded to this review

March 25, 2016

Thank you very much for the kind words and feedback, Nathan! We look forward to seeing you again!


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Place to Buy

by from Crossville, TN |

VERY VERY GOOD OUR SALESMEN WAS THE BEST HE WAS NOT PUSHY AT ALL WHEN I NEED TO BUY A OTHER CAR I WILL USE HIM.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

East Tennessee Ford responded to this review

March 24, 2016

Thank you very much, Seanree! We look forward to seeing you again.


5.0 out of 5.0

customer Sharp

by from Allardt, TN |

We came into East Tennessee Ford not knowing for sure exactly what kind of auto we wanted. We met Mr. Trent Anderson and he was very patient with us, and asked enough questions that he quickly knew just what we might be interested in. He was very helpful and informative with the vehicles and ALL the questions we had. We also quickly built a good relationship with him. I would recommend him to anyone that I know that is interested in acquiring a new vehicle and East Tennessee Ford also. Trent is a wonderful salesperson and he is very suited to this type of vocation. I look forward to many years of dealings with Trent and East Tennessee Ford.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

East Tennessee Ford responded to this review

March 22, 2016

Thank you very much for the kind words and recommendation! We look forward to seeing you again.


5.0 out of 5.0

Easy to work with!

by from Crossville, TN |

been looking for this vehicle for a while and found one and was very easy to deal with

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

East Tennessee Ford responded to this review

March 18, 2016

Thank you for the feedback, Berry!


(1-10 of 62 reviews)