Bayside Nissan

Bayside Nissan

2542 Riva Rd, Annapolis, MD 21401

New 855-287-7296
Used 855-286-7594
Service 855-295-5288

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
36 out of 36 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 36 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Above average experience

by from Annapolis Maryland |

Oil change, programming new remote and new key. Excellent service. Friendly staff. Above average experience. Would definitely go back for my next service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Bayside Nissan responded to this review

May 21, 2015

Earl, thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an excellent experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Best, Dennis Soriano, Service Manager, Dennis@baysideautogroup.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding Service Experience

by from Annapolis, MD |

1. Clean facility 2. Courteous staff 3. Nice waiting area with snacks and drinks 4. Car wash after service wasn't expected but appreciated. 5. Great service with Customer oriented Point of Service 6. Rewards program 7. I always enjoy visiting with Mr. Disney

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Bayside Nissan responded to this review

May 20, 2015

James, it's humbling to know we were able to exceed your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We are dedicated to our customers and it important we do everything in our power to ensure they drive away as happy customers! It does not surprise us that Mr. Disney went above and beyond for you; it is just an example of why he is such a great asset to our team. We will make sure he hears your kind words. Please let us know how we may be able to help next! Best, Dennis Soriano, Service Manager, Dennis@baysideautogroup.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Friendly, low pressure approach

by from Annapolis, MD |

I very much liked the low pressure approach from everyone I met at the dealership. People were very, very friendly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bayside Nissan responded to this review

May 20, 2015

Thanks so much for this great review, James. We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our customers. The fact that you go out of your way to support our business means a great deal to us. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Best, Mark Wanamaker | Business Development Manager | (443) 472-8642 | mark@baysideautogroup.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Good Service, Fair Price

by from Annapolis, MD |

It seemed like the mechanic knew what he was doing, which was a relief since I have previously had some bad experiences. He even found a hose that had been hooked up improperly since 2011, even though I always take my car to the Nissan dealership for service. Current staff did not seem to have the same arrogance about them that previous staff has had.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Bayside Nissan responded to this review

May 20, 2015

David, it is wonderful to hear that our staff at Bayside Nissan of Annapolis was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Best, Dennis Soriano, Service Manager, Dennis@baysideautogroup.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing service, clean facilities, friendly staff

by from Annapolis, MD |

Damon took into consideration that I was a first time car buyer, he helped find me a car that i absolutely love AND that fits my budget. The finance group and manager were all so helpful and friendly. I did not feel like I was being taken advantage of, and I felt like I could trust the Nissan group.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bayside Nissan responded to this review

May 20, 2015

Dannie, it was a pleasure to read about your first buying experience working with Damon. Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Regards, Mark Wanamaker | Business Development Manager | (443) 472-8642 | mark@baysideautogroup.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Meets or exceeds my expectations ...

by from Annapolis MD |

Courteous, professional; a Genuine regard for the customer and it makes for a good experience. As long as I live in Annapolis, Bayside Nissan is my go to for a new car or for maintenance on my 2013 Nissan Altima. Extra KUDOS to Tammy Jameson who is always polite and helpful and Christian who oversees the care of my car! Totally meets or exceeds my expectations!! Thank you!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Bayside Nissan responded to this review

May 20, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us, Donna! At Bayside Nissan of Annapolis, we work very hard to provide each of our customers with a personalized and hassle-free experience. I am happy that Tammy and Christian were able to exceed your expectations. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Best, Dennis Soriano, Service Manager, Dennis@baysideautogroup.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Little less than perfect

by from Annapolis, MD |

Prompt check-in of vehicle. Shuttle service. Call to inform me of work that needed to be done and the estimate.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Bayside Nissan responded to this review

May 20, 2015

Eddie, thank you for leaving us your positive review. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the shuttle we provided and the thorough service you received from us. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Best, Dennis Soriano, Service Manager, Dennis@baysideautogroup.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Bayside Nissan Annapolis

by from Annapolis, Maryland |

Out salesman Alex was great. Bayside didn't have what I wanted in stock, but they had one ready for me the next day.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bayside Nissan responded to this review

May 20, 2015

Thank you for your review, Joshua. We're glad to have Alex on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Mark Wanamaker | Business Development Manager | (443) 472-8642 | mark@baysideautogroup.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Bayside Nissan is the best dealership out there!!!

by from Annapolis, MD |

I always love coming to Bayside Nissan ever since I purchased my vehicle with you guys back in January 2015. The professionalism of everyone in the building is always top notch. Dallas is one of the best car salesman I've ever dealt with. I've dealt with Honda, I've dealt with Volkswagen, I've dealt with Ford and I've dealt with Toyota, Nissan is definitely the top brand for sure.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Bayside Nissan responded to this review

May 20, 2015

Nicholas, thanks so much for the nice review! Dallas is a key component of our team here at Bayside Nissan of Annapolis and he will be very happy to hear about your experience. We set high expectations for ourselves and the fact that we exceeded yours can only mean that we are approaching that goal. Please come back to see us if you need anything at all. Best, Mark Wanamaker | Business Development Manager | (443) 472-8642 | mark@baysideautogroup.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Why go anywhere else?

by from Annapolis, Maryland |

I got my car worked on and new tires. I enjoyed the service from everyone. The guy/gals that checked me in where kind and cheerful. The tec "junior" they were calling him was amazing. He explained everything to me in words that I understood and I didn't feel like I was being swindled. But most of all I liked the fact that they didn't steal any of my stuff!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


(1-10 of 36 reviews)