Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superstore

20 Auto Center Dr, Irvine, CA 92618


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 44 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

My New Car

by from Laguna Beach, CA |

I had the best car buying experience getting my new beetle from Norm Reeves. My Sales agents were wonderful. Pete and Randy could not have been nicer. TJ was very professional as well. Thank you Norm Reeves !

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superstore responded to this review

January 29, 2016

Hi Angela, thanks for the positive review! We're glad Pete, Randy, and TJ were so helpful. Please come see us again soon! And enjoy your new Beetle! -Your Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superteam


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Experience, no playing games

by from Irvine |

They are really trying to help me. Due to short credit history, I couldn't get good financial rate at beginning and they look for the best way for me. I also got a very good deal with them, they don't play games. Best experience.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superstore responded to this review

January 15, 2016

Hi Steven, thanks for the positive review Please come see us again soon! -Your Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superteam


5.0 out of 5.0

Great deal!

by from Irvine, CA |

Went to check out the eGolf, and really liked it. I had checked out several electric cars, including the BMW, Leaf, 500e, and I already own the Prius plug in. The eGolf is a better driving than all the others, even the BMW, and I am a BMW fan! Well, They gave me such a good deal I couldn't resist! I now enjoy driving an eGolf back and forth as a commuter and enjoying it!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Not Applicable
    Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superstore responded to this review

December 30, 2015

Hi there, we're so glad you enjoyed your experience at Norm Reeves Volkswagen! Thank you for taking the time to write us a positive review. If you're on Facebook or Google+, we'd love it if you connected with us! Hope to see you again soon! And happy to hear you're enjoying your new e-Golf! -Your Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superteam


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Lake Forest, CA |

I was looking for a used car. Robert let me test drive a few before I finally made my decision. Robert was professional and helpful. He is very knowledgeable about many different makes and models of cars. That made my used car buying experience super easy and pleasant. Thank you, Robert!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superstore responded to this review

September 11, 2015

Thank you for writing about your visit with us! I am happy to hear that Robert was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Your Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superteam


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service fast in and out.

by from Moreno Valley |

Ive been to several dealers and purchased my share of vehicles, but this has been the best experience from beginning to end, Thanks to Jon Emolumentos..

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superstore responded to this review

July 15, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regard to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Your Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superteam


5.0 out of 5.0

Bought a Great VW from Robert Yang!!

by from Laguna Beach, CA |

I had a great experience at Norm Reeves VW and would and have recommended them already, Robert was very helpful and was not the kind of salesman where you feel yourself being pressured to some other car other than the one your interested in, I had limited funds and Robert went to bat for me to get the car at the price I was stuck at, he kept trying and was I happy he did! The financing was fast and easy and the person I was with was very funny, which even made that experience enjoyable if you can believe that! All in all, everyone I came in contact with was very courteous and helpful.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superstore responded to this review

May 15, 2015

What an enjoyable review to read, Morgan! It is reassuring to know that Morgan provided you with a hassle-free and welcoming shopping experience. Our dealership's primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. I'm happy to hear that you left our dealership feeling confident about your purchase. Don't hesitate to call or stop in if you should have any additional questions or concerns. Be sure to visit us on Facebook and Twitter to gain access to our exclusive specials. Your Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superteam


5.0 out of 5.0

Easiest Purchasing Experience

by from Tustin, CA |

This was by far the easiest purchasing experience I have ever had. The car was exactly as advertised on line. The trade in value received was higher than KBB and AutoTrader had guaranteed. The Sales team was professional, helpful, respectful, and never applied one ounce of pressure. The finance team gave us multiple options and helped us find the best package to fit our budget. All of this and we were in and out the door in under three hours! An incredible experience that has earned lifelong customers.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superstore responded to this review

May 5, 2015

Brian, thank you for this review. We really appreciate you leaving us your input. We are very pleased to hear that we're able to make your car shopping experience so pleasurable and stress free. We are glad to hear you a loving your new purchase. If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon! Your Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superteam


5.0 out of 5.0

Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superstore

by from Mission Viejo, CA |

Robert Yang is a professional and friendly salesman. He negotiated until there was a mutual agreement. This was the second purchase of the VW Tiguan. The first one was bought at another VW dealer and that car came with unacceptable tires and due to not being able to have these tires changed at the original dealer as requested by me, the car was brought to Irvine VW dealership, and the tires were changed and the problem was solved immediately. When it came time to make a decison about another car, this was the dealership of choice. Robert even gave a handful of candy.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superstore responded to this review

March 31, 2015

Lamar, thank you very much for taking your time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Norm Reeves Volkswagen especially with Robert! If there is anything else we can do for you just give us a call! Sincerely, Your Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superteam.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, excellent shuttle service

by from Irvine, CA |

Better explanation of what service was going to be done, and approx estimate on when it would be finished Raul exemplified professionalism and detailed knowledge of scope of work

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superstore responded to this review

January 11, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write this great review, Charles! I'm very happy to hear that Raul was helpful and accommodating throughout your visit. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us! Sincerely, Your Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superteam


5.0 out of 5.0

New service management starting out right

by from Irvine, CA |

Very quick phone followup; service manager Jonathan honored a verbal commitment from previous service manager and was also very interested in feedback

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superstore responded to this review

January 10, 2015

Thanks for the great review, Scott! We are very happy to hear that Jonathan was so attentive during your visit to our dealership. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Your Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superteam


(1-10 of 44 reviews)