Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superstore

Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superstore

20 Auto Center Dr, Irvine, CA 92618

New 877-463-4161
Used 877-449-6908
Service 877-463-7599

Super Prices, Super Selection. Now in the Irvine Auto Center.

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
36 out of 36 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 36 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Buying Experience

by from San Juan Capistrano, CA |

I highly recommend Johnnie Perez and the Norm Reeves Dealership! Johnnie made buying my Passat a real pleasure. He made the whole transaction very easy, and didn't overlook a single detail to make sure that I was happy and satisfied with the experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superstore responded to this review

September 30, 2014

Patrice, Thank you for sharing this excellent feedback about your purchase with Johnnie! Our top priority is providing exceptional customer service to every customer, and we are proud that this commitment was shown to you throughout your visit with Johnnie. Congratulations on your new Passat! We hope you are enjoying it, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Your Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superteam

5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, excellent shuttle service

by from Irvine, CA |

Better explanation of what service was going to be done, and approx estimate on when it would be finished Raul exemplified professionalism and detailed knowledge of scope of work

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superstore responded to this review

January 11, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write this great review, Charles! I'm very happy to hear that Raul was helpful and accommodating throughout your visit. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us! Sincerely, Your Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superteam


5.0 out of 5.0

New service management starting out right

by from Irvine, CA |

Very quick phone followup; service manager Jonathan honored a verbal commitment from previous service manager and was also very interested in feedback

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superstore responded to this review

January 10, 2015

Thanks for the great review, Scott! We are very happy to hear that Jonathan was so attentive during your visit to our dealership. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Your Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superteam


5.0 out of 5.0

Great sevice, awesome staff!

by from Garden Grove, Ca |

Very fast and all the staff is always very nice and helpful. They always let you know what's going on and make you feel comfortable.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superstore responded to this review

January 10, 2015

Jose, Thank you for going out of your way to write this review about Norm Reeves Volkswagen! I am happy that our staff provided you with fast, friendly and well-informed customer service. If you have any further needs, please come back to see us! Best, Your Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superteam


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome Service

by from Irvine |

Tom was very helpful and extremely knowledgable. He was able to explain what was wrong and what work was done. All questions that I had for him, he answered right away. This made me feel like i was in good hands.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superstore responded to this review

January 11, 2015

Thanks for your awesome review, Andrew! I'm very happy to hear that Tom was of such great help to you. He takes pride in his customer service and works hard to provide accommodating and informative service. We hope he has gained your continued business and look forward to your next visit! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you in the meantime. Best, Your Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superteam


5.0 out of 5.0

Great, friendly team

by from Irvine, CA |

The whole team was prompt, on top of things, and pleasant to work with. I even appreciated the chance to do a test drive while I waited.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superstore responded to this review

January 11, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review! We truly value feedback from our customers and appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit! Sincerely, Your Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superteam


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Irvine CA |

Ease of settings appointment, ease of checking in, pleasant service advisor, complete offering of services (recall and periodic maintenance), and timeliness of completion.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superstore responded to this review

January 10, 2015

Paul, We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review about your experience with our team. Thanks so much! We're glad to hear that our entire team went above and beyond to help out with your vehicle needs. We look forward to your next visit! Best, Your Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superteam


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service, As Always

by from Irvine, CA |

My needs and concerns were immediately addressed. Each step of the way was discussed and explained, and the overall service was excellent.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superstore responded to this review

December 30, 2014

Thank you for your kind words, Daniel! We are very happy to hear that our staff was attentive and accommodating throughout your visit to our dealership. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Happy Holidays, Your Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superteam


5.0 out of 5.0

TJ was Great!

by from Orange County, CA |

I went on to the Norm Reeves website to look at some of the cars and gave my information for someone to call me and TJ called me in what seemed like 5 minutes. He was very professional and wasn't pushy at all. I was looking at a couple used cars so he offered to let me test drive the few that I was interested in. In the end, he helped me find the right one and was very friendly as easy to work with the whole time.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superstore responded to this review

December 30, 2014

Mike, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are happy to hear that TJ could help get you set up with the perfect new car for you. Our team works hard to exemplify the Norm Reeves Volkswagen commitment to customer care, and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out with any questions or future automotive needs! Sincerely, Your Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superteam


5.0 out of 5.0

VW Purchase

by from Irvine, CA |

I felt they answered all my questions and the paper work went fast. Customer Service / Sales Rep and Finance were very nice and explained everything.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superstore responded to this review

December 23, 2014

Cynthia, Thank you for your kind words! We are very happy to hear that our staff was so attentive during your visit to our dealership. We appreciate you taking the time to share this feedback, and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Thanks again, Your Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superteam


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Irvine< CA |

The gentleman with whom I spoke was very personable and listened attentively, addressed my concerns and explained the tests clearly to me.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superstore responded to this review

December 23, 2014

Thank you for sharing these kind words, Lance! I am happy to hear that our service team was helpful throughout your visit and explained all of the tests thoroughly. If there is anything more we can do for you, please feel free to come back and see us! Happy Holidays, Your Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superteam


(1-10 of 36 reviews)