Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superstore

20 Auto Center Dr, Irvine, CA 92618

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
40 out of 40 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 40 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great service fast in and out.

by from Moreno Valley |

Ive been to several dealers and purchased my share of vehicles, but this has been the best experience from beginning to end, Thanks to Jon Emolumentos..

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superstore responded to this review

July 15, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regard to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Your Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superteam


5.0 out of 5.0

Bought a Great VW from Robert Yang!!

by from Laguna Beach, CA |

I had a great experience at Norm Reeves VW and would and have recommended them already, Robert was very helpful and was not the kind of salesman where you feel yourself being pressured to some other car other than the one your interested in, I had limited funds and Robert went to bat for me to get the car at the price I was stuck at, he kept trying and was I happy he did! The financing was fast and easy and the person I was with was very funny, which even made that experience enjoyable if you can believe that! All in all, everyone I came in contact with was very courteous and helpful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superstore responded to this review

May 15, 2015

What an enjoyable review to read, Morgan! It is reassuring to know that Morgan provided you with a hassle-free and welcoming shopping experience. Our dealership's primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. I'm happy to hear that you left our dealership feeling confident about your purchase. Don't hesitate to call or stop in if you should have any additional questions or concerns. Be sure to visit us on Facebook and Twitter to gain access to our exclusive specials. Your Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superteam


5.0 out of 5.0

Easiest Purchasing Experience

by from Tustin, CA |

This was by far the easiest purchasing experience I have ever had. The car was exactly as advertised on line. The trade in value received was higher than KBB and AutoTrader had guaranteed. The Sales team was professional, helpful, respectful, and never applied one ounce of pressure. The finance team gave us multiple options and helped us find the best package to fit our budget. All of this and we were in and out the door in under three hours! An incredible experience that has earned lifelong customers.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superstore responded to this review

May 5, 2015

Brian, thank you for this review. We really appreciate you leaving us your input. We are very pleased to hear that we're able to make your car shopping experience so pleasurable and stress free. We are glad to hear you a loving your new purchase. If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon! Your Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superteam


5.0 out of 5.0

Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superstore

by from Mission Viejo, CA |

Robert Yang is a professional and friendly salesman. He negotiated until there was a mutual agreement. This was the second purchase of the VW Tiguan. The first one was bought at another VW dealer and that car came with unacceptable tires and due to not being able to have these tires changed at the original dealer as requested by me, the car was brought to Irvine VW dealership, and the tires were changed and the problem was solved immediately. When it came time to make a decison about another car, this was the dealership of choice. Robert even gave a handful of candy.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superstore responded to this review

March 31, 2015

Lamar, thank you very much for taking your time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Norm Reeves Volkswagen especially with Robert! If there is anything else we can do for you just give us a call! Sincerely, Your Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superteam.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, excellent shuttle service

by from Irvine, CA |

Better explanation of what service was going to be done, and approx estimate on when it would be finished Raul exemplified professionalism and detailed knowledge of scope of work

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superstore responded to this review

January 11, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write this great review, Charles! I'm very happy to hear that Raul was helpful and accommodating throughout your visit. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us! Sincerely, Your Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superteam


5.0 out of 5.0

New service management starting out right

by from Irvine, CA |

Very quick phone followup; service manager Jonathan honored a verbal commitment from previous service manager and was also very interested in feedback

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superstore responded to this review

January 10, 2015

Thanks for the great review, Scott! We are very happy to hear that Jonathan was so attentive during your visit to our dealership. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Your Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superteam


5.0 out of 5.0

Great sevice, awesome staff!

by from Garden Grove, Ca |

Very fast and all the staff is always very nice and helpful. They always let you know what's going on and make you feel comfortable.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superstore responded to this review

January 10, 2015

Jose, Thank you for going out of your way to write this review about Norm Reeves Volkswagen! I am happy that our staff provided you with fast, friendly and well-informed customer service. If you have any further needs, please come back to see us! Best, Your Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superteam


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome Service

by from Irvine |

Tom was very helpful and extremely knowledgable. He was able to explain what was wrong and what work was done. All questions that I had for him, he answered right away. This made me feel like i was in good hands.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superstore responded to this review

January 11, 2015

Thanks for your awesome review, Andrew! I'm very happy to hear that Tom was of such great help to you. He takes pride in his customer service and works hard to provide accommodating and informative service. We hope he has gained your continued business and look forward to your next visit! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you in the meantime. Best, Your Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superteam


5.0 out of 5.0

Great, friendly team

by from Irvine, CA |

The whole team was prompt, on top of things, and pleasant to work with. I even appreciated the chance to do a test drive while I waited.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superstore responded to this review

January 11, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review! We truly value feedback from our customers and appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit! Sincerely, Your Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superteam


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Irvine CA |

Ease of settings appointment, ease of checking in, pleasant service advisor, complete offering of services (recall and periodic maintenance), and timeliness of completion.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superstore responded to this review

January 10, 2015

Paul, We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review about your experience with our team. Thanks so much! We're glad to hear that our entire team went above and beyond to help out with your vehicle needs. We look forward to your next visit! Best, Your Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superteam


(1-10 of 40 reviews)