Ford of Escondido

(4.9) 5.0 20 Reviews

1717 Auto Park Way, Escondido, CA 92029

Service 760-294-2424 Service 760-294-2424


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 20 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great Ford Dealership

by from San Diego area |

Dan Rocco, Sales Associate, was warm and friendly on meeting us. We had been at the dealership prior and met with Miles, but he was not available. We soon found that Dan was just as knowledgeable and helpful about our truck questions and needs. Greg Michaelson, the Sales Manager worked with our financial needs and made the deal happen. We are extremely happy with our time spent at FORD of Escondido, and even though we are new Ford believers, we could not be happier! Visit Ford of Escondido if you seek professional service and exceptional sales personnel!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ford of Escondido responded to this review

August 22, 2015

Hello and thank you for this review! We are glad to hear that Dan and Greg did a great job!


5.0 out of 5.0

Super happy

by from San Marcos, CA |

We were very happy with the personable service we received today from Jeff Railey & Mike Conran. Very friendly and professional. We are super excited about our new car. :)

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ford of Escondido responded to this review

August 22, 2015

Thank you for your review of Jeff and Mike!


5.0 out of 5.0

Mister

by from Vista, CA |

Dan and Greg were great. They were transparent and helped ease the process. Thanks guys, keep up the good work!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ford of Escondido responded to this review

July 31, 2015

Thank you for your kind words about Dan and Greg! We appreciate it, Leon.


5.0 out of 5.0

Love the new car!

by from Escondido |

Jose, Audrey and Gregg did a amazing job getting us into our new focus!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ford of Escondido responded to this review

July 23, 2015

Thank you for your business, and for your kind words about Jose, Audrey and Gregg!


5.0 out of 5.0

NEW CAR PURCHASE EXPERIENCE =)

by from Escondido, CA |

Dani Massih was an easy going approachable sales representative. I've purchased 5 cars in my life time and so far, hes been the easiest to talk to and at no time did I ever feel pressure from him to make any decisions. I highly recommend him as a sales representative for any of you first time car buyers.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ford of Escondido responded to this review

July 22, 2015

Hi CJ, thanks for your review of Dani. We are glad to hear that we treated you right and that we earned your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

Ford Transit

by from Escondido, CA |

It was a great experience. Dani Massih was great and helpful. Always with a smile and positive attitude! Great Job Dani! Mike K was also very helpful with the entire process! Greg Michaelson thank you for your patience, and sense of humor! Your team is great and very helpful!!! Thank you lots!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ford of Escondido responded to this review

July 8, 2015

Thank you for your business, and for your kind words about Dani, Mike and Greg!


5.0 out of 5.0

Ford Explorer 2012

by from San Diego California |

I had an amazing experience buying my Ford Explorer from Dani at Ford of Escondido! He made sure that I was provided with the best opportunity to purchase a car that met my needs as well as insuring that the price was right. He was very personable as well as persistent. I never expected to finalize a deal on this visit, however, he was able to ensure that I stayed and closed with a WIN/WIN! Thank you for a pleasant experience.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ford of Escondido responded to this review

July 7, 2015

Thank you for your kind words about Dani! We appreciate your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

New Car

by from Oceanside, CA |

I've owned many Fords and dealt with many dealerships and sales people, and this was by far, the best experience. Dani Massih and Greg were friendly and very easy and pleasant to work with. Additionally Ford of Escondido seemed to have the lowest prices on all of the models I was considering.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ford of Escondido responded to this review

June 27, 2015

Anne, we're glad you had the best experience purchasing your car with us! We look forward to serving you again.


5.0 out of 5.0

First Car Buying Experience

by from Escondido, CA |

Bought a first car and was helped by Dani & Greg! Great sales people!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ford of Escondido responded to this review

June 27, 2015

Thank you, Christian! We hope you are enjoying your new car!


5.0 out of 5.0

New Car

by from Escondido, CA |

We worked with Mike Conran and Greg Michaelson when purchasing our first family car. We purchased a 2015 Explorer. It was a very pleasant experience. They worked with us and helped us get a perfect deal. We would highly recommend them. THANK YOU!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ford of Escondido responded to this review

June 27, 2015

Megan, thank you for your kind review on Mike and Greg. We're thrilled to have you as a customer!


(1-10 of 20 reviews)