Audi Brookline, A Herb Chambers Company

308 Boylston St, Brookline, MA 02445

New 888-535-3104 New 888-535-3104
Used 888-530-4252 Used 888-530-4252
Service 888-536-7618 Service 888-536-7618

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs!


Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 29 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience

by from brookline, ma |

I just leased a Q3 from Mike Berube at Herb Chambers Audi in Brookline, and it was a great experience. Mike went to the ends of the earth to get me the car I wanted, which is in high demand, and worked out a great deal for me. He is cheerful, knowledgeable and professional. Probably the best car-buying/leasing experience I?ve ever had.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Audi Brookline, A Herb Chambers Company responded to this review

February 6, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us positive feedback. We make every effort to provide the very best customer service. Hearing from our guests that we have succeeded in this endeavor is always gratifying! We value your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Gabe Despres, General Manager


1.0 out of 5.0

Audi Goodwill Package Turns Sour

by from Weston, MA |

I registered for Audi's Goodwill Package for diesel A3 TDI owners in November and bought a brand new A4 sedan in mid December as the "goodwill package" was "in the mail." Because I traded in the A3 TDI to Audi, Audi will not honor the Goodwill Package. Audi of Brookline was helpless in this. It's hard to know how hard they tried. Any goodwill Audi was trying to create has turned sour!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Comfortable experience !

by from Boston, MA |

My husband and I just leased a new Audi Q5 from Audi of Brookline (herb chambers) and had the best experience. We were fortunate enough to have the pleasure of working with Scott Pann, Rob Lee and Ryan Beattie. We never felt pressure, but instead we were given our own space to talk things out. We never felt rushed or haggled, two words that many people associate with the car business. They worked with our budget and what we felt comfortable spending and allowed us to go through with leasing a car of our dreams. All three guys were warm and personable, through in person encounters, emails and phone calls. I am so happy we walked into Herb Chambers Audi of Brookline and became part of the Audi family, but I'm even happier I've met Scott, Rob and Ryan.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Audi Brookline, A Herb Chambers Company responded to this review

January 14, 2016

Thank you! It is a pleasure to read about your buying experience with us. Our top priority is delivering flawless customer service. It's so nice to know that Ryan, Rob and Scott were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Gabe Despres, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service at Audi Brookline

by from Brookline, MA |

I recently had a great buying experience at Audi Brookline. From my first call in to Dave McBride, the team was efficient, helped me get into the car I wanted and made the process smooth. Both Dave and Rafael Ortiz were a pleasure to work with. Two thumbs up.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Audi Brookline, A Herb Chambers Company responded to this review

January 14, 2016

Thank you, Josh, so much for taking the time to write this review. The entire Audi Brookline team strives to make every guest feel at home in our dealership. Dave and Rafael are a perfect example of this. We truly value your business and hope to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come. Best, Gabe Despres, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

great experience

by from Chelsea, MA |

This was my first time ever leasing a vehicle, the customer service at Audi of Brookline was amazing! They were helpful and when they deliver the car they walked me thru everything including setting up our phones to the car. Great place to do business very friendly staff and made me feel great.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Audi Brookline, A Herb Chambers Company responded to this review

January 6, 2016

Thank you, Jose! On behalf of our entire team here in Brookline, we thank you for your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come. Happy New Year! Gabe Despres, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Revere, MA |

Love the service they have to offer! Jonathan has been great in helping me find a car that fits my needs. I would definitely recommend it to family and friends.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Audi Brookline, A Herb Chambers Company responded to this review

December 24, 2015

Thank you, Shirley! I really appreciate your feedback on working with Jonathan. We trust you are enjoying your new Audi and look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! Thank you for sharing your story. Best, Gabe Despres, General Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service from Ryan Beattie, Audi purchase

by from Boston |

My husband and I worked with Ryan Beattie at Audi Brookline over the past week to purchase an Audi A4. Ryan was very helpful. The whole process was efficient, informative and enjoyable. Ryan had ample information about the A4 and the various options and also some of the other Audi models that we were curious about. He set up test drives for us very quickly. Overall - we recommend Ryan highly!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Audi Brookline, A Herb Chambers Company responded to this review

December 20, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share this fantastic review! It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident that they made the right decision. I am thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Ryan. We value your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Gabe Despres, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Herb Chambers Customer for life

by from Lancaster,MA |

I was in the market to buy a new or CPO Audi and visited over four different Massachusetts dealerships. Herb Chambers was by far the best to work with. Their friendly, no pressure, knowledgeable staff were fantastic. We ended up buying a car from them with help from Rob and Ryan. Ryan was very helpful after the purchase as well answering many calls and emails I had about my new vehicle and gave an excellent presentation. My family and I ( 5 of 6 of us drive) will never go to another dealership other than a Herb Chambers and it I am converted to an Audi owner for a very long time.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Audi Brookline, A Herb Chambers Company responded to this review

December 11, 2015

Thank you, Julie, for sharing your story! We really appreciate your business, as well as, your feedback on working with Ryan. He is a valuable member of our team. We trust you are enjoying your new Audi and look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Gabe Despres, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience

by from Norwood MA |

Recently bought a 2013 Lexus RX. The staff at Herb Chambers Audi made the car buying experience easy and stress free. Chris Downes was great to work with. The staff has followed up with us to make sure that we are happy with the purchase and the service we received. Would definitely recommend Herb Chambers to friends.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Audi Brookline, A Herb Chambers Company responded to this review

October 31, 2015

Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Gabe Despres, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Purchase of 2011 Cadillac SRX

by from Rockland, Me |

Form the first phone Conversation with Devian McEvoy to leaving Brookline Audi with our 2011 Cadillac SRX was the experience that purchasing a vehicle should be! We was greeted the minute we entered the dealership by Oksana Anderson who was welcoming and pleasant. We asked her to take for our test "ride" as we were not familiar with the area. She promptly started the process for the trade and sale. We couldn't have been more satisfied with the staff and experience. It was well worth the 400 mile trip to purchase the vehicle that we had been looking for! Would definitely recommend Brookline Audi.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Audi Brookline, A Herb Chambers Company responded to this review

October 7, 2015

Thank you, Cindy, so much for the wonderful review. Oksana and Devan are valued team members and your feedback is a testament to their commitment to providing exceptional customer service. Thank you again for your business and he we hope to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come. Best, Gabe Despres, General Manager


(1-10 of 29 reviews)