White Plains Honda

White Plains Honda

316 Central Ave, White Plains, NY 10606

New 888-324-2126
Used 888-252-8717
Service 888-790-0452

Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0
241 out of 263 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 263 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding service.

by from White Plains, NY |

My Service Consultant, Susan Falisi, knew me and my car, was highly professional and courteous and always asked what additional service I might desire to have.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

White Plains Honda responded to this review

April 13, 2015

Alan, thanks so much for this 5-star review about your service experience! We always enjoy hearing from our customers. I am pleased to hear that Susan was professional and courteous. We hope to work with you again in the future for any of your automotive needs. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock1@gmail.com

5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service Pleasent Customer Service.

by from Yonkers New York |

They representative are all very custerious and friendly. And willing to answer any and all of my questions. And I would and have recommended my friends and family to go there when looking for a new car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

White Plains Honda responded to this review

May 21, 2015

Donna, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this wonderful review. The goal of the White Plains Honda team is to provide courteous and friendly service experience for each of our customers. Knowing we are doing a great job at this means a lot to us. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Best regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock1@gmail.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service, Warm Customer Service

by from White Plains, NY |

Everything was fantastic. The service was excellent. The agent inside was such a pleasure. She helped us immediately, she walked out to the car with us to review the things that needed to be inspected/fixed. I believe her name was Sue. What a doll!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

White Plains Honda responded to this review

May 21, 2015

Peter, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback. We're very glad to hear that Sue was of such help to you and that we provided you with a fantastic and excellent service experience during your visit. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Best regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock1@gmail.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service

by from White Plains, N Y |

Sandy Vargas is both charming and efficient. She's knowledgeable and convincing without a trace of the usual car-salesman hard sell. it was a real pleasure to spend time at her desk as we discussed the transaction.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

White Plains Honda responded to this review

May 21, 2015

Naomi, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this wonderful review. Sandy is a valuable member of our team and she will be grateful to read the nice comments you left her. If there is anything more we can do for you please come back and see us any time! Take care! Best regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock1@gmail.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Cars and customer service

by from Mount Vernon, NY |

I just purchase my 3rd new Honda Civici and i love this car. The dealership customer service is fantastic as well as the Service Department when i go in to have any work done. I've never had a problem with any of my cars. I am a true loyal Honda Brand owner.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

White Plains Honda responded to this review

May 21, 2015

Ronelle, thank you for reviewing your time spent at White Plains Honda. Our team works extremely hard to keep our customers coming back and it's a pleasure to hear we've succeeded. Reviews like yours provide encouraging feedback and let us know we are meeting our team goals. If there is anything else we can do for you please feel free to pay us another visit. Take care! Best regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock1@gmail.com


5.0 out of 5.0

If you want excellent service request Susan

by from White Plains NY |

Susan my service advisor was excellent. She was very polite, friendly and knew the brand. Definitely an asset to the company.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

White Plains Honda responded to this review

May 21, 2015

Diane, your marvelous review means a lot to us. You're right, Susan is an asset to White Plains Honda and we appreciate everything she does. We're glad to hear that she was able to provide you with an excellent service during your visit. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Best regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock1@gmail.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service from Sale lady

by from White Plains, New York |

Sale Lady Donna is very helpful and very warm. After the sale she helped I had left E-Z pass tag to trace it until I got it back. Very good lady.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

White Plains Honda responded to this review

May 21, 2015

Teru, thanks so much for going out of your way to write this great review! We're very pleased to hear that Donna was of such help to you during your visit. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to contact us or stop in any time. We hope to see you again soon! Best regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock1@gmail.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Yonkers, NY |

It's always a pleasure having Sue take care of my car service needs. She is an exceptional representative for your company. She always make sure that I am satisfied and her customer service is phenomenal!! Great asset to your company...

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

White Plains Honda responded to this review

May 21, 2015

Sandy thank you for this feedback and for continually choosing us for your vehicle's service needs. It's fantastic to read that Sue is always able to take care of you and accommodate your needs. Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Best regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock1@gmail.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Ivan is the BEST!!!!!!!!!

by from Yonkers, NY |

Visited the pre-certified used car dealership in the beginning of April and I did not have a great experience. However, I have purchased from this dealership in the past so I came back to give them a second chance and I am so glad that I did. I was able to hook up with Ivan and he was absolutely, hands down, the BEST!!! He made my car buying experience an absolute pleasure and I would HIGHLY recommend him. Make sure you ask for him if you consider going to this dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

White Plains Honda responded to this review

May 15, 2015

We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback! We are so very pleased that Ivan could make your visit an absolute pleasure, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Best regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock1@gmail.com


5.0 out of 5.0

outstanding service

by from Westchester County,ny |

I called the customer service number to find out if my car was part of the airbag recall.The lady was so courteous and said someone would call back ; within a short time I did get a call back and I was given an appointment, at MY convenince, to have it replaced. A gentleman,Anthony, was so friendly, and so professional ; he even asked me what time I wanted it. While I was home, I got another call from Anthony saying they found issues with the car, the most serious being a major belt that was rotted.I asked him to have that fixed.When I got there, Anthony was wonderful. He showed me the new belt, explained what would have happened if it broke, and thanked me for using White Plains Honda. He was so nice and so thoughtful that on the bill, he even listed the minor issues that have to be addressed on it. I deeply appreciated all they did. This is an excellent dealership!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

White Plains Honda responded to this review

May 15, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Anthony is a valuable member of our team and were ecstatic to hear that he was able to take care of you, accommodated your needs and provided you with an excellent experience. If there is anything more we can do for you please come back and see us any time! Take care! Best regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock1@gmail.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service very helpful staff

by from White plains, NY |

The experience over all was great mr Jonathan rios our salesman and Mr Curt from the financial department were very helpful and provided great customer service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

White Plains Honda responded to this review

May 15, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us! At White Plains Honda, we work very hard to provide each of our customers with a personalized and hassle-free experience. I am happy that we were able to exceed your expectations. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for access to our exclusive specials. Best regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock1@gmail.com


(1-10 of 263 reviews)