Grand Prize of Nanuet

Grand Prize of Nanuet

32 Route 304, Nanuet, NY 10954

New 866-625-7617
Used 866-670-8833
Service 866-869-8616

Where Everyone's a Winner!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
109 out of 109 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 110 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service, State of The Art Facility

by from West Nyack, N.Y. |

I had the pleasure of being catered to by your Body Shop Manager John and your Service manager Al. They handeled my issue proffesionally and expeditiously, thanks also to Mike Hammerlie, I continue my loyalty to this store. Respectfully, Joseph Barca

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Grand Prize of Nanuet responded to this review

June 20, 2014

Joseph, first I would like to thank you for your loyalty to our dealership. Secondly, thanks for taking the time to write this review. Our aim is to turn every person that visits us into a repeat customer. Please continue to visit us whenever you have questions, and we'll continue to provide great service! Also, check out our Facebook and Twitter for exclusive deals. Kind thanks, Allison Healy, Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Greta service and attention to customer needs.

by from Yonkers, NY |

Warning light displayed. Called to have it analyzed, no appointment necessary. Accommodated and addressed my concern. Problem solved. Happy customer who appreciates positive response and no hassle. Keep up your good work.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Grand Prize of Nanuet responded to this review

June 18, 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that we were able to satisfy that. Don't hesitate if you have any further questions or needs. Be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook -- we offer exclusive specials for our followers and likers. Thanks, Allison Healy, Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, excellent facility, causey atmosphe

by from Nanuet, NY |

Beautiful, truthful, honest, lovely, patient, helpful, making a good deal, knowing her work very well. We are very thankful to have Linda as our dealer with us.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Grand Prize of Nanuet responded to this review

June 17, 2014

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Olena. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. With appreciation, George Teasdale, Customer Care Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

good service

by from stony point, ny |

Service representative was very polite, came in with 3 concerns about my car they took car of 2 out of three and informed me that the 3rd problem was normal, im not sure if thats right still hear the sound.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Grand Prize of Nanuet responded to this review

June 13, 2014

We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail. Regards, Allison Healy, Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent customer service

by from Valley Cottage, NY |

Frank Reda was excellent. He acknowledged my concerns, and treated me like an individual and not a number. I have had similar experiences with other service reps as well.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Grand Prize of Nanuet responded to this review

June 17, 2014

We would like to extend our gratitude to you for taking the time to give us your feedback. It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Grand Prize Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Truly, Allison Healy, Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from New City, NY |

My 2014 Chevy Cruise was involved in a safety recall. When I called the dealership about this problem, I received prompt and courteous attention, and a service appointment was scheduled quickly. I was extremely happy to learn that my car did not need a replacement part, and truly appreciated the courtesy, knowledge, and professionalism of your staff.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Grand Prize of Nanuet responded to this review

June 13, 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback, Marguerite. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that we were able to satisfy that. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Also, make sure to visit us on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive specials. Regards, Allison Healy, Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service.

by from Bardonia, NY |

When my car was towed to Grand Prize, it was repaired with speed and care. I was satisfied with the results and I am quite impressed with the service department.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Grand Prize of Nanuet responded to this review

June 13, 2014

Nancy, thank you, for your kind words. We feel our service department is what makes our dealership special. It is encouraging to hear that we impressed you by delivering our trademark knowledgeable and pressure-free service. Remember to check out our Facebook and Twitter pages for the specials we offer exclusively for our likers and followers. Truly, Allison Healy, Service Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

Great Service-Cleanliness of car after long recall

by from Nanuet, New York |

All went well except the fact that my car was dirty when I came to pick it up. The service advisor washed the car when I pointed it out. Note: This is not a huge deal because you had my Cruze for 5 weeks due to a recall. However, where ever the car was parked, a lot of debris got in the door jambs, trunk jambs, etc. That should have been cleaned up.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Grand Prize of Nanuet responded to this review

June 13, 2014

We would like to extend our most sincere apologies for your experience. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction and we're sorry to hear that your recent visit did not meet your expectations. Your feedback will help us ensure that this experience doesn't happen again. If you are willing to contact us at your convenience, we would be more than happy to further discuss the issue and move forward in a positive direction. Sincerely, Allison Healy, Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

its a home away from home

by from Nanuet , New York |

I dealt with Michael C. and it was a pleasant experience. He does a great job and I feel like he is family.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Grand Prize of Nanuet responded to this review

June 13, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Anne. At Grand Prize of Nanuet, we believe in treating every customer with the utmost respect and customer service. We're thankful you understood this and felt like family working with us. If you need any additional information or have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us. Many thanks, Allison Healy, Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, very knowledgeable

by from Nanuet, New York |

My husband and I were thoroughly satisfied with all aspects of the sales/leasing of our new car. Sales professional Phil Rossinsky was outstanding! Finance Officer Rosalie was extremely efficient, professional, and very pleasant. It was a wonderful doing business with Grand Prize Dealership. They will see us again in three years.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Grand Prize of Nanuet responded to this review

June 10, 2014

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, George Teasdale, Customer Care Manager


(1-10 of 110 reviews)