DCH Honda of Nanuet

10 Rte. 304, Nanuet, NY 10954

New 888-325-1147 New 888-325-1147
Used 866-275-5095 Used 866-275-5095
Service 888-321-7717 Service 888-321-7717

Please ask for Darren Makofsky


Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 94 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Review

by from Pearl River, NY |

Joe S our Service Advisor was most helpful and thorough in the diagnosis and work that needed to be done for our Honda Accord.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

DCH Honda of Nanuet responded to this review

May 5, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your recent visit to our Service Department. Your satisfaction is very important to us, and I am so glad that you were pleased with the level of service that you received. I hope that you will let us know if we can assist you in the future in any way. Sincerely, Dave Aspinall


5.0 out of 5.0

Mrs. Irmelin Koehler

by from Valley Cottage, NY |

I like the service representative that I deal with . I have been going there for 5 years and I trust that I get the repairs that are needed. Even if there are recommendations that I don't want to fix there is no pressure to do so. It is a pleasure to go there and to know that my car is taken good care of.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Honda Owner

by from Congers, NY |

I have owned many Hondas, and, with the exception of one, have been very satisfied with everything about the cars. My last purchase of my 2010 Honda CRV, was at Nanuet Honda; and, it is a great car...love driving it; looks great; etc, etc. I always service my car at Nanuet Honda, and, Joe Sanseveri is my service rep...GREAT guy, GREAT service...always does his very best to explain work that has to be done; estimate of costs, when car will be done; and, get it returned to me, as promised! Also, he is very personable; knows his customers; does a GREAT job! thanks, Joe.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

DCH Honda of Nanuet responded to this review

May 5, 2016

Thanks so much for taking the time to provide us with this valuable feedback and 5 star rating! Your kind comments about Joe are greatly appreciated. I am so happy that your experience was a great one, and we thank you for your continued patronage. Please let us know if we can ever be of service to you in the future in any way. Sincerely, Dave Aspinall


5.0 out of 5.0

Service for my Ridgeline

by from Airmont,NY |

I recently brought my car in for a service and was very happy with Honda for completing that and telling me what else my car needed going forward because of the diagnostic check.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

DCH Honda of Nanuet responded to this review

May 5, 2016

Thanks for this excellent review and 5 star rating! It means a lot to us to hear from our customers, and I am so glad to know that you were happy with the level of service that you received. We appreciate you making the choice to come in to see us, and I hope that you will let us know if there is ever anything that we can do to provide assistance to you in the future. Sincerely, Dave Aspinall


4.0 out of 5.0

CUSTOMER REVIEW

by from THIELLS, NY |

MIKE WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND INFORMATIVE. GREAT ATTITUDE.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

DCH Honda of Nanuet responded to this review

May 5, 2016

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate you letting us know about your recent visit to our Service Department. Thank you for coming to see us at DCH Honda of Nanuet, and please let us know if we can be of service to you in the future in any capacity. Sincerely, Dave Aspinall


5.0 out of 5.0

oil change an service

by from nanuet ny |

clean waiting room, friendly customer service associates, very professional

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

DCH Honda of Nanuet responded to this review

April 24, 2016

Thank you for this excellent review and 5 star rating! Your continued satisfaction is extremely important to us, and your input is greatly appreciated! I am so glad that you were pleased with the level of service you received. Thanks for choosing to come to DCH Honda of Nanuet, and I hope that you will let us know if there is ever anything that we can do to help you in the future. Sincerely, Dave Aspinall


5.0 out of 5.0

repair services

by from spring valley |

he is a good dealer and kindness even in the morning

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

DCH Honda of Nanuet responded to this review

April 24, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with this valuable feedback about your recent visit to our Service Department. I am really glad to hear from you and we all appreciate your kind comments. Thanks for choosing to come to see us, and if there is ever any way that we can be of service to you in the future please let us know. Sincerely, Dave Aspinall


4.0 out of 5.0

Honda Pilot

by from Park Ridge, New Jersey |

I was pleased with work that was performed however I requested that the engine air filter be replaced and it was not replaced.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

DCH Honda of Nanuet responded to this review

April 24, 2016

Thank you for letting us know about your recent interaction with our Service Department. I am so glad to hear that you were pleased with the level of service you received. I apologize that the air filter was not replaced as you requested. Please call me at you convenience at (845)501-8360 and we can try to make things right. Your satisfaction is extremely important to us! Thank you for making the choice to come to DCH Honda of Nanuet. Sincerely, Dave Aspinall


5.0 out of 5.0

Mrs. Marie Cox

by from orangeburg, ny |

I WAS QUITE PLEASED WITH THE EASE OF GETTING THE ANNUAL INSPECTION COMPLETED. THANK YOU.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

DCH Honda of Nanuet responded to this review

April 23, 2016

Thanks for this great review and 5 star rating! We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your recent inspection with our service Department. I am very glad that you were happy with the level of service you received and we hope that you will let us know if we can ever be of assistance to you in the future in any way. Sincerely, Dave Aspinall


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service

by from Nyack, NY |

After buying a new car from this dealership, I needed to bring it back for additional accessories to be installed. After the first hiccup (dropped off the car for the appointment but the parts were never ordered), I returned in a few days when the parts arrived. Quick drop-off and excellent customer service. Second hiccup - one of the parts was not applied correctly as I was informed over the phone, so I was informed to leave the car overnight to have the part re-applied. I was told the car would be ready between 10 & 11am the next day, and it was. The car was picked up - all the work was done as expected. I was very pleased with the customer service and the work that was done.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

DCH Honda of Nanuet responded to this review

April 23, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with this excellent feedback regarding your recent experience with our Service Department. We always appreciate hearing from our customers, and your satisfaction means the world to us. I am very glad that even though there were a few hiccups that you were pleased with the level of service that you received. Thanks you for your patience, and I hope that you will let us know if we can ever be of service to you in the future in any way. Sincerely, Dave Aspinall


(1-10 of 94 reviews)