Lexus of Queens

40-40 Northern Blvd., Long Island City, NY 11101

New 877-305-9003 New 877-305-9003
Used 888-469-1714 Used 888-469-1714
Service 877-217-5044 Service 877-217-5044

Lexus of Queens Serves New York City and the tri-state area with New and Used Luxury Cars


Average Ratings

4.3 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 44 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience

by from Queens, NY |

This is by far the best dealership that my wife and I have ever stepped foot into. We were never pressured into buying, nor were we ever left in the dark about anything. From start to finish, we were both treated with nothing but professionalism. We definitely would recommend Lexus of Queens to any of our friends or family.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Queens responded to this review

January 30, 2015

Good afternoon Lorenzo, I would like to thank you for your kind review and recommendation, they are much appreciated. We are all happy to hear that you were satisfied with your Sales experience and we are looking forward to getting another opportunity to assist you, in the future. If you feel that you need help with your vehicle before then, please feel free to contact us at, (866) 504-0980. Ken Wartel General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Customer Service

by from Arverne, NY |

Lexus Of Queens, hands down one of the best dealership I ever deal with and had the pleasure of doing business with. 1st of all I would like to apologized of putting a review before with a wrong sales rep name, It was Matthew Villacis instead of Andrew. Matthew Villacis was my salesperson, he went above & beyond his duties making sure I was informed & taken care of, throughout the entire process. I never once felt rushed or pressured to make a decision. He gave me honest opinions & a quote that I was satisfied with, even though my intention was to never buy a car ,but to just shop around. He was very friendly, Funny, Upfront & patient. I could not be more please with his Excellent service & for me it was very refreshing to deal with an honest salesperson who understood my concerns. And if you have any issues with your car they will give you a loaner free while they fix your car. " Really Top Notch" The icing on the cake for me was the Finance Processing it was extremely quick I was astonished. My experience here made me believe in the Lexus Brand. Everyone was extremely helpful with a smile at every turn. their waiting room was very welcoming with packs of snacks, sodas, water, cappuccino machine, and candy cars to meet their customer needs while waiting to be attended to. Having someone hold a door, to the amount of details, that is put into making sure their clients enjoy every moment, of the Lexus dealership experience.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Awsome Dealership!

by from Arverne, NY |

Service at Lexus of Queens I was ASTONISH! They have the ultimate best service and customer service. Everyone from when I pulled in to go inside to check in all employees are extremely courteous & friendly .Andrew was my salesperson, I could not be more please with his excellent service. He was very friendly, Funny, Patience, and Upfront. He understood my situation and wanted to get me the best deal possible. It was very refreshing to deal with an Honest sales person. This is my 1st LEXUS, which was never my intention to buy, but to just shop around. What can I say with a smart and intelligent sales person like Andrew he makes anything possible :) . You will not find a service dealer who gives you better service, and listens to your needs and concerns. And the Icing on the cake for me was the Finance process ,It was extremely quick. And if you have any issues with your car they will even give you a loaner free until they fix your car. " Really Top Notch Service". The good thing about this dealership is they really care for their customer needs while waiting to be attended to. Their waiting room is very welcoming and is packed with snacks, sodas, water, cappuccino machine, and candy bars to meet their customer needs. They aim to PLEASE!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Queens responded to this review

March 25, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to let everyone know what a truly pleasurable experience you had while shopping for a car. I am so glad that Matthew, along with our entire team, made you feel so comfortable that you purchased a Lexus that same day, while your intention was to just shop around. Providing our guests with the "Lexus experience" that you mentioned is very important to us. It is what hopefully makes us stand out when the decision comes down to what car to buy and from whom! We know you had many choices as to where to get your Lexus so we truly appreciate that you chose us. Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of any further assistance. Thank you once again and please enjoy your new Lexus for many,many miles. Ken Wartel, General Manager.


4.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service

by from New York, NY |

Prompt response and excellent customer service. Process took a little longer than expected.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Queens responded to this review

August 5, 2015

Hello again, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your feedback. It was our pleasure to assist you with finding the right vehicle and we are looking forward to getting the opportunity to do so again, in the future. If you should ever feel that you require further assistance with your Lexus, please feel free to reach us at, (866) 504-0980. Ken Wartel General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Sales and Service

by from Queens, NY |

So I waited to write my review about my brand new car purchase until I went in for my first service. The new car purchase and service process were streamlined and efficient. Hassle free purchase and servicing. All in all great job. My daughter is going to need a car soon and I plan to use Lexus of Queens.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Queens responded to this review

August 2, 2015

Hello Mr. Smith, I would like to thank you for your kind feedback and recommendation. It was our pleasure to assist you with your vehicle servicing needs and we are all looking forward to getting the opportunity to do so again, in the future. If you should ever feel like you require assistance with your Lexus before then, please feel free to reach me at, (866) 743-2440. Ken Wartel General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service

by from Astoria, NY |

My service rep did an outstanding job addressing all my needs. Amazing customer service. Would definitely go back for service when the time comes.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Queens responded to this review

August 2, 2015

Hello again, From everyone at Lexus of Queens, we thank you for your kind feedback. It was our pleasure to assist you with your vehicle servicing needs and we are all looking forward to getting the opportunity to do so again, in the future. If you should ever feel like you require assistance with your Lexus before then, please feel free to reach me at, (866) 743-2440 Ken Wartel General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Service department

by from Queens, NY |

Lexus of Queens has provided me with great service on my vehicle. When it comes to customer service they are the best. I'm always pleased with the outcome of my vehicle. I would gladly recommend any Lexus owner to come to Lexus of Queens so they can experience the great service

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Queens responded to this review

August 2, 2015

Good afternoon, I would like to thank you for your kind feedback and recommendation. It was our pleasure to assist you with your vehicle servicing needs and we are all looking forward to getting the opportunity to do so again, in the future. If you should ever feel like you require assistance with your Lexus before then, please feel free to reach me at, (866) 743-2440 Ken Wartel General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Another Great Experience

by from New York, NY |

Worked through salesman Henry agin. He was quick, and we negotiated a great price. He is a very pleasant person to deal with. As a woman, I actually enjoyed the car leasing experience and will see Henry again in 3 years for my next ES350.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Queens responded to this review

June 27, 2015

Good evening Susan, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation, they are greatly appreciated. Working with you was a real pleasure and I am looking forward to assisting you again in 3 years! If you ever feel like you require further help with your current ES 350, please don't hesitate to contact me at, (866) 504-0980. Henry Chan


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Brooklyn new york |

I was actually shocked how good they treated me. They showed me a variety of cars thats fits my needs and at the best price u can imagine. Everyone was jus so nice to me, i would definitely recommend any and everyone to at least go in and see what great cars n services they offer....

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Lexus of Queens responded to this review

June 2, 2015

Hello Mr. Nicholson, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you, for providing your review and recommendation. I am happy to learn that you were satisfied with the experience you had, while at our dealership, and we all are looking forward to seeing you again! If you should ever require assistance with anything Lexus related, please feel free to reach us at, 1-866-504-0980. Ken Wartel General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Professionalism!

by from Queens, NY |

Everyone here is excellent at making the customer feel important. We were taken care of from the time I arrived, until the time I drove off in my new GS. Thanks to my salesman Peter LoBianco for being patient and for answering all of our questions. My wife and I couldn't be more happy!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Queens responded to this review

February 16, 2015

Good afternoon Simon, Thank you for providing your feedback to us. I am happy to know that you and your wife were satisfied with the Sales experience in which I provided you with. I look forward to assisting you in the future. If you feel like you might require help with anything relating to your GS before then, please don't hesitate to contact me. You can reach me at, (866) 504-0980. Peter LoBianco


(1-10 of 44 reviews)