Bay Ridge Lexus

6502 5th Ave., Brooklyn, NY 11220

New 866-513-5746 New 866-513-5746
Used 866-495-0758 Used 866-495-0758
Service 888-786-8251 Service 888-786-8251

See why our customers buy a Lexus from Bay Ridge Lexus.


Average Ratings

3.6 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 22 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Best car-buying experience I ever had

by from New York, NY |

Met them at a charity event in the community 5 years earlier. The extent of their pitch was - "If you ever need us, we're here." When it WAS time for a new car, I checked out other models and dealerships, but I was welcomed as an old friend by Bay Ridge Lexus. NO hard sell, all information accurtae, and a great price.. Service since has been outstanding, always going above and beyond what is required. I have recoomended them to ANYONE intertested in a Lexus, new or used.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


1.0 out of 5.0

Very bad service

by from Staten island, NY |

don't ever buy a car lease this place, end of the day you will nightmare and head-heck

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Bay Ridge Lexus responded to this review

February 24, 2016

Hello, I am saddened to learn that you are upset with your dealership experience and I would like to listen to your concerns. Customer satisfaction is extremely important to us and your situation will be addressed. I would like to invite you to come in, or to call me, in order for me to correct this. I could be reached at, (866) 813-1665. Eugene Woods, General Manager


1.0 out of 5.0

Bad service

by from Brooklyn,New york |

When i was going to buy my new car Lexus Rx350 sport i was very disappointed at how i was treated.They tried to give me a different model.I called the dealer to know when the car is coming,i called him a lot of times and left him a voicemail but he never responded.The sales person was Amed.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Bay Ridge Lexus responded to this review

February 19, 2016

Hello Mr. Garrido, I would like to apologize for the unsatisfactory experience you had at our dealership and I would like to correct this for you. Your needs are important to us and we value your business. I would like to invite you to come back in, or speak with me over the phone, so that I may listen to all of your concerns. My number is, (866) 813-1665. Eugene Woods General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

One stop shop

by from Brooklyn NY |

I dropped my car off for service, bodywork and a detail. They took care of everything I asked for and the car looks amazing!!!!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bay Ridge Lexus responded to this review

August 2, 2015

Good afternoon, I would like to thank you for your kind feedback. It was our pleasure to assist you with your vehicle servicing needs and we are all looking forward to getting the opportunity to do so again, in the future. If you should ever feel like you require assistance with your Lexus before then, please feel free to reach me at, (866) 472-4444 Jennifer Barbieri Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Red carpet service

by from Staten Island, NY |

The service department really helped me out and took care of everything I needed done to my car.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bay Ridge Lexus responded to this review

August 2, 2015

Hello, I would like to thank you for your kind feedback. It was our pleasure to assist you with your vehicle servicing needs and we are all looking forward to getting the opportunity to do so again, in the future. If you should ever feel like you require assistance with your Lexus before then, please feel free to reach me at, (866) 472-4444 Jennifer Barbieri Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Bay Ridge Lexus Service

by from Staten Island, NY |

Bay Ridge Lexus is an amazing service center. The service team and manager are great.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bay Ridge Lexus responded to this review

August 2, 2015

Good afternoon Mr. Pelos, I would like to thank you for your kind feedback. It was our pleasure to assist you with your vehicle servicing needs and we are all looking forward to getting the opportunity to do so again, in the future. If you should ever feel like you require assistance with your Lexus before then, please feel free to reach me at, (866) 472-4444 Jennifer Barbieri Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Brooklyn NY |

The service team is a pleasure to deal with! quick, easy and efficient.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bay Ridge Lexus responded to this review

August 2, 2015

Good afternoon Mr. Smith, I would like to thank you for your kind feedback. It was our pleasure to assist you with your vehicle servicing needs and we are all looking forward to getting the opportunity to do so again, in the future. If you should ever feel like you require assistance with your Lexus before then, please feel free to reach me at, (866) 472-4444 Jennifer Barbieri Service Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

straight to the point

by from staten island ny kaybeeog59@gmail.com |

When I arrived at Bay Ridge Lexus customer service was direct and straight to the point. There were some credit issues that I had that were of some concerns. They didn't beat around the brush and have me sitting around for hours. I really appreciate their direct approach. I'm going to correct the issues that I have on my credit report and then I will be glad to being my business back to Bay Ridge Lexus.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Bay Ridge Lexus responded to this review

July 6, 2015

Good morning, We appreciate your feedback and are looking forward to assisting you when you are ready. If you would like to set up an appointment, please call us at, (866) 813-1665. Eugene Woods General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from brooklyn,ny |

This place supplied me with what I needed and I got great service

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bay Ridge Lexus responded to this review

May 26, 2015

Thank you for your rating, it is greatly appreciated. If you should ever feel like you require assistance with anything relating to your Lexus, please feel free to reach us at, (866) 813-1665. Eugene Woods General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Happy experience

by from Manhattan |

I leased my third car from Bay Ridge Lexus last week. They are always professional and courteous. I would recommend anyone i know to come here. What a great place!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bay Ridge Lexus responded to this review

February 16, 2015

Good afternoon Paula, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for providing your feedback to us, it is greatly appreciated. Serving you and your family was nothing but a pleasure and we are looking forward to doing so again, in the future. If you should require any help with anything relating to your vehicle, please feel free to reach us at, (866) 813-1665. Best of luck! Eugene Woods General Manager


(1-10 of 22 reviews)