Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

7601 Skokie Blvd, Skokie, IL 60077

New 866-591-2791 New 866-591-2791
Used 888-860-5874 Used 888-860-5874
Service 877-870-5976 Service 877-870-5976

SHERMAN DODGE CHRYSLER JEEP RAM #1 IN THE MIDWEST!!


Average Ratings

2.8 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 82 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

every thing was great amazing people

by from Rockford il |

Great dealer great sale man Steve and the manger Kevin was great really helpful true price I will work with them for sure agin żżżżż

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded to this review

December 12, 2015

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Ban! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care. Sherman Dodge Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Overall Great Experience

by from Illinois |

The people that are employed at Sherman Dodge are Courteous and knowledgable. Alex the General Manager is a Great Asset at Sherman Dodge!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded to this review

January 30, 2016

Thank you for your feedback, Russ! We always enjoy hearing from our guests. We hope to work with you again in the future for any of your automotive needs! Sherman Dodge Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Sherman Dodge and Chyrsler

by from Skokie, Illinois |

Kevin in the service department was very professional and took care of our jeep by letting us know what the problems were and took care of it in a timely manner Thank you Kevin

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded to this review

January 30, 2016

Hi Richard and thank you for your review! We're excited to hear that Kevin took care of you! He is a great asset and we appreciate all he does. We'll be sure to pass your thanks on to him. Be sure to like us on Facebook to catch all the latest specials! Sherman Dodge Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Dodge journey dealer service is solid

by from Chicago,IL |

Got my car inside and talked to someone about my appñt and what I need right away. Nice people... Great mechanic named Stasch

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded to this review

January 20, 2016

Thank you for reviewing your experience with us, Michael! If there is anything more we can do please come back and see us again any time. Take care! Sherman Dodge Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Great car experience

by from Chicago Illinois |

The staff are very helpful and knowledgable . I would recommend this place to my friends and family. The service was excellent, the staff was helpful. I never had such a great car buying experience.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded to this review

January 20, 2016

Thank you for your feedback, Luz! It's wonderful to hear that our staff at Sherman Dodge was able to provide you with a great car buying experience! We will be sure to share your comments with them. If you have any questions about your purchase please feel free to contact us. We hope to see you again! Sherman Dodge Team


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from skokie il |

Everything handled very professionally. Everyone very friendly and helpful. They have long hours of operation for our convenience. Would recommend them to anyone

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded to this review

January 17, 2016

Judith, thanks for this awesome 5-star feedback! Our staff works hard to provide efficient and friendly service to all of our guests and I'm so happy to hear your recommendation. Have a great day and be sure to check us out on Facebook and Twitter! Sherman Dodge Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Extremely happy

by from Chicago IL |

I started my New Year off the right way Thanks to Sherman Dodge. I was beyond pleased with Mr. BowTie he made xsure I drove off in an 2016. I was so happy . The finance manager explained everything to me in details. I am beyond pleased with this company and if you are looking for a car I would suggest that you shop here oan ask for BowTie he's great

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded to this review

January 17, 2016

Gena,congrats on your new vehicle! I'm so happy to hear your experience was a happy one. Be sure to surf on over to our Facebook and Twitter pages to find exclusive content and occasional service specials. We look forward to seeing you again! Sherman Dodge Team


4.0 out of 5.0

Sherman Jeep Laredo

by from Chicago Illinois |

I wanto thank our saleman Joe Tudela, was very courteous,polite and knowledgeable

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded to this review

January 17, 2016

Mercedes, we love hearing from satisfied customers! I will be sure to pass your kind words onto Joe. Best, Sherman Dodge Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Mango-Tango Jeep from GREAT Dealer

by from Chicago, IL |

Last week we have purchased 2016 Jeep Cherokee from Sherman Dodge. Unbelievable experience! Great car from great dealer. The whole process was almost spotless. We have to order one with the help of Sales Manager - Alex Kocik. The first one somehow was damaged before it left factory so we had to wait a little longer and Alex did everything in his power to help us during waiting time. When our car finally arrived we were greeted by our Sales Rep - Dariusz Witek and everything worked perfect. Perfect price, way better financing (thanks Kiko & Maurice!) and gorgeous - mango-tango car... Thanks guys!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded to this review

December 19, 2015

Thank you very much for taking your time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience with our team. Congratulations on your 2016 Jeep Cherokee! If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see Sherman Dodge any time! Take care. Sherman Dodge Team


5.0 out of 5.0

SALES PERSON REVIEW

by from Schaumburg, IL |

Kathy's service and knowledge were excellent. This purchase to me was easy, fast and clear. Highly satisfied customer.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded to this review

December 12, 2015

Thank you for this nice review and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased Kathy was able to provide you with excellent service. Be sure to like us on Facebook to catch the latest specials! Take care. Sherman Dodge Team


(1-10 of 82 reviews)