Paragon Honda

Paragon Honda

57-02 Northern Blvd., Woodside, NY 11377

New 866-396-7690
Used 866-309-8003
Service 888-260-5318

#1 Certified Honda Dealer In the World.

Average Ratings

4.5 out of 5.0
524 out of 581 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 581 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, clean environment

by from brooklyn, ny |

The reception was very welcoming and polite, the wait was reasonable. The coffee and treats, ie ( bagels, croissants , and donuts) was very nice.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Paragon Honda responded to this review

April 24, 2015

Carlos, thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. It helps us to know when we are doing well because it is what we strive to do on an everyday basis. I am very happy to hear that your overall experience with us has been pleasant. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit. Also, we have a lot of great content and special deals online so be sure to check our Facebook and Twitter pages. Best regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock1@gmail.com

5.0 out of 5.0

2015 honda pilot- review

by from Bronx, NY |

The sale person and customer service was above reproached. Both Gary and Adrian were very informative and helpful. they made the process very easy.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

great experience

by from QUEENS, NY |

The entire process was easy enough to guarantee a comeback. Sales personnel Quedwin and Arien were very helpful and satisfied my request for a decent deal. Michelle Marquez was delightful in presenting and facilitating the paperwork process

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Service at Paragon honda

by from Queens NY |

My service advisor Denise Deas was very helpful and professional. My visit at paragon honda was the best and I love the courtesy car service. Thanks to Denise.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Queens ny |

Everyone was very helpful specialy adnan he took care us we have purchase several cars and would definitely come back. Adnan was great!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Paragon Honda responded to this review

May 1, 2015

Mubeen, thank you for leaving us with this review, and for the compliments on behalf of Adrian! We're so glad he took care of you, and made your car-buying experience a great one. Enjoy your new car! We appreciate your business and let us know if there's anything else that you need. Best regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock1@gmail.com


5.0 out of 5.0

NICE PLACE AND STAFF

by from QUEENS, NY |

the new appt. time .. was really nice .appt for 6.30pm got there at 6.00 and was home by 7.25 .. A PLEASURE THANK YOU

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Paragon Honda responded to this review

April 30, 2015

Amalia, thanks for the great review! Our team works hard to provide professional and efficient service, and I'm glad that your visit was exactly that way. Please keep us updated how we can serve you again in the future! Also, stay connected with us between visits on Facebook and Twitter. Best regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock1@gmail.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Very pleased

by from Brooklyn, NY |

Experience I had was a wonderful experience with Paragon Honda and very professional they made me feel welcome I was very pleased on the choice that I made I would Highly recommend anyone that is interested on getting a vehicle

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Paragon Honda responded to this review

April 30, 2015

Rejeania, we love hearing about customers that have a wonderful experience with us and we are glad you are one of them! We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Congrats on your new car! We appreciate your recommendation and feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Best regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock1@gmail.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great people, First class dealer

by from Queens, New York |

It was a pleasant experience, the dedication and the expertise of the people that work there made it easier. Specially the sales guy Leonel that took care of me, I am very pleased with the way you guys treat people. Thanks

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Paragon Honda responded to this review

April 30, 2015

We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us this great feedback, Pedro! We strive to provide exceptional customer service in all aspects of our dealership, and I'm glad to hear Leonel and our team took such great care of you. Congrats on your new car! We appreciate your business and don't hesitate to contact us if there's anything else we can do for you. Best regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock1@gmail.com


5.0 out of 5.0

ROBERT

by from Jackson Heights, NY |

I would like to thank Paragon Honda for my new Accord. Harry, MD, and Yulisa did an exceptional job.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Paragon Honda responded to this review

April 29, 2015

Thank you Robert on behalf of our sales team! We're glad we could take care of you and give you a great experience. I hope that you are enjoying your new car! We appreciate your business and let us know if there's anything further you need! Best regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock1@gmail.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Paragon Honda

by from Queens, NY |

Everything was great. L. Lucas was good and helpful. I cant complain. Matt A was great he helped show me all my options with my financing. Michelle Marquez was great. no complaints at all. they were all awesome.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Paragon Honda responded to this review

April 24, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience with our sales team! It's wonderful to hear that they provided you such an enjoyable car-buying experience. We're thrilled that you are happy with your purchase, and we look forward to working with you again! Congratulations on your new car! Best regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock1@gmail.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Brooklyn, NY |

First time buying a new car from a dealership and the experience with the service at Paragon Honda has been great. Customer service has made me feel welcomed and comfortable walking in, servicing my car and with any other questions or concerns I may have. Thank you.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Paragon Honda responded to this review

April 21, 2015

Mildred, it was a pleasure to read about your recent experience with our dealership. Our team will be thrilled to hear how their top-notch customer service has produced another satisfied customer. We appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! In the meantime, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter. Best regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock1@gmail.com


(1-10 of 581 reviews)