East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

2300 Northern Blvd, Greenvale, NY 11548

New 888-636-4480 New 888-636-4480
Used 888-636-4484 Used 888-636-4484
Service 866-799-6601 Service 866-799-6601

The East Hills Difference -- Pay Less, Get More!


Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 143 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from manhasset, Ny |

I recently moved in the area with my family and we were in need of a new car. When we came in we were introduced to Jorge Molina. Everything went smooth he showed us the car we wanted and showed us all the features about the car as well. it was a great deal indeed. we already have told close by family members about east hills jeep and about Jorge. once our lease is up we are coming back. thank you east hills and jorge im loving my new car.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

April 30, 2016

Dear Gs, Thank you for purchasing your vehicle from East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. We appreciate your business and we welcome you to the area! Have a wonderful weekend. Sincerely, Oliver Brodlieb Owner


5.0 out of 5.0

Great exprience!

by from Roslyn, Ny |

I came in looking for a new jeep, and Jorge M helped with get a really good deal. He was very helpful and patient with me while i asked so many questions about the car. I finally got my first jeep and trust me it wont be my last. I will come back to East Hills Jeep and see Jorge Thank you!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

April 30, 2016

Dear Tscars07, Thank you for purchasing your Jeep from East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. We appreciate your business and we wish you all our best! Sincerely, Oliver Brodlieb Owner


5.0 out of 5.0

James Kropp - New Car Purchase

by from Long Island. NY |

This is my third purchase from East Hills. James Kropp, my salesman, has continually done his best to order me Jeeps I want, and get delivery to me without delay. My most recent purchase was during Winter Storm Jonas (Jan 2016). James and his colleague Dawn, who runs the dealership's drop yard, went out of their way to get my jeep dug out from under two feet of snow, so I didn't have a long delay. This is much appreciated you two! My thanks extends to all the staff that helped get my New car delivered without incident. I have always had a pleasant experience with the staff. Please continue to offer free bagels and coffee; Folks always appreciate a little hospitality. I have recommended my friends to East Hills, that were in the market for a Jeep, and will continue to do so.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

February 3, 2016

Dear D.W. Haagenson, Thank you for trusting East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram with your recent Jeep purchase. We appreciate your patience as we dug out from Jonas and we wish you all our continued best with your new Jeep! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com


1.0 out of 5.0

TERRIBLE.

by from Greenville, ny |

I drove and hour and a half to go see a car, called before and told them I was on the way, and when I got there it was sold. I had to pay tolls and gas for nothing. NEVER doing business with them ever.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

January 20, 2016

Dear M, We're sorry the vehicle was sold prior to your arrival. We will work with our team to secure phone deposits on vehicles, especially for customers driving from a far distance. Thank you for this feedback. Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, no pressure

by from Bayville NY |

I worked with Curtis Rose and he sat down with me and we figured out what worked out best for me and he did not pressure me into signing something or leaving a deposit when i first walked in. He took his time and found the truck i was looking for, i went back in , saw it, loved it , talked with finance guy Mike and was out the door in a brand new Durango. I highly recommend Curtis and East Hills, it was an A++++ experience for sure.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

October 17, 2015

Dear Dom, Thank you for trusting your Dodge Durango purchase to East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. We appreciate your business and we wish you all our best! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent :)

by from manhasset, NY |

I been working with Ivan Rosa in getting a brand new Jeep. I finally picked up my new baby and I love it. Ivan is great. I already told my family and friends to come to East Hills Jeep and met with Ivan :)

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

October 17, 2015

Dear SoccerMom, Thank you for trusting your Jeep purchase to East Hills Jeep and Ivan Rosa. Ivan is an asset to our company and he will appreciate reading your comments. Enjoy you new Jeep! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service and terrific service advisor.

by from Brooklyn, New York |

I have been a Jeep owner for twenty years. My first experience with East Hills was in 2011. The purchase was easy and the facilities excellent. What captured me was the service department. I was fortunate to meet Mike Piscopo and he has been my service advisor since my first purchase. Mike is exceptionally personable, pleasant and knowledgable. Nothing is ever a problem, and the care he takes of me, and all his customers, is admirable. Mike goes out of his way and is an exceptional example of what makes East Hills a thoroughly professional organization. I just purchased my second Jeep from East Hills and it is the best I have ever driven.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

October 2, 2015

Dear Jim, Thank you for giving East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram the opportunity to earn and re-earn your business and your trust. I see you're from Brooklyn so I understand you pass a lot of other dealers on your way to visit us. I just wanted to say thank you. I wish you all the best! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Dix Hills, NY |

We recently bought our third Jeep from East Hills and again had a positive experience. We worked with Ann DeMayo for the past two vehicles we purchased (one for my wife two years ago, and my recent Jeep purchase). Ann was a pleasure to deal with, and made the process as simple and enjoyable as possible. I have recommended Ann and East Hills to friends and family looking at purchasing a Jeep.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

October 2, 2015

Dear Matt, Thank you for your continued loyalty to East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. We appreciate your continued business and the thoughtful remarks you wrote about Ann DeMayo. She is an asset to our team. Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com


2.0 out of 5.0

Bait and switch

by from East Haddam, CT |

My wife and I were recently involved in attempting to purchase a cpo Grand Cherokee from this dealership. Since we were traveling from CT, we placed a deposit on the vehicle and went to see it in person. After a bit of negotiating, we were given a palatable offer for our trade-in, and we came up with a mutually agreed upon price for the Grand Cherokee as well. We were given a printout of the breakdown of cost including taxes. I spoke with the sales person two days prior to picking up the car and was told that the price would be higher (which would effect the monthly payments). His excuse was the sales manager didn't include the taxes into the final price of the Grand Cherokee. I told the sales person that when I spoke to the sales manager, I specifically asked him what was the bottom line price of the car because we were securing outside financing. I also told the salesman that the print out he emailed me showed the taxes were included. The salesperson just told me that their "new" price was the best they could do, and if we weren't willing to pay the new increased price, they would refund our deposit. I have purchased more than 10 cars from various dealerships, and never had an experience like this, like charging us $45 for gas to put into the vehicle! This entire process took two weeks to go through. And after wasting all of this time and effort attempting to secure this vehicle, I feel like the salesman and sales manager did not care. I would not recommend anyone to use this dealership. And if you do, beware of the all of their prices and what they are attempting to charge you.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

October 2, 2015

Dear Donald, I'm so sorry about your experience and any/all miscommunications regarding your purchase. We simply could not absorb the sales tax on your vehicle purchase and I'm sorry we could not retain your business. Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from New York |

This is a very clean facility in a great neighborhood. I was recommended by one of my friends to check this place out and it was well worth it. Saeed was helping me with the deal, I was worried about the lease payments and he managed to get me an amazing deal on my wrangler. The managers are very helpful and it was a hustle free experience. I felt like I was treated as an individual rather than just an ordinary client. I am very pleased with the service I was provided with here!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

October 2, 2015

Dear Constin, Thank you so much for purchasing your Jeep Wrangler from East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. We appreciate your business and we wish you all our best! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com


(1-10 of 143 reviews)