East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

2300 Northern Blvd, Greenvale, NY 11548

New 888-636-4480
Used 888-636-4484
Service 866-799-6601

The East Hills Difference -- Pay Less, Get More!

Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0
89 out of 97 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 97 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

ANN is AWESOME!

by from Jamaica Estates, NY |

Recently had the pleasure of purchasing my 2015 Grand Cherokee from Ann DeMayo and wanted others in the market for a Jeep to know that Ann is awesome! She was knowledgeable, responsive and patient. Ann was instrumental in making this a truly painless transaction and I have no doubt that I will be returning to her again when it's time for my next Jeep.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

January 2, 2015

Dear Dan, Thank you for purchasing your Grand Cherokee from East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. We appreciate your business and we enjoyed reading the thoughtful remarks you wrote about your salesperson, Ann DeMayo. She's got a strong following of customers and I believe it's from all the traits you mentioned in your review. Enjoy your new Jeep! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service

by from rego park NewYork |

I Just Wanna Say Thank You To James Kropp for the wonderful experience in purchasing my new grand cherokee. James was friendly and calm and A Pleasure to work with made me feel very comfortable, I Would definitely recommend your dealership to all my friends and family. Thank You Again

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service and assistance in leasing a vehicle

by from Westbury, New York |

I have leased my second vehicle at East Hills Jeep in Greenvale. I cannot say enough about the quality of service you get at East Hills. Jesse was patient, helpful, knowledgeable and worked with me to help me get out of the end of my old lease on my Jeep Liberty and into my new Grand Cherokee Laredo. In the past when the Liberty needed service the quality and attention you get with the service department is outstanding. I would not go anywhere else to lease or buy a vehicle. I'm extremely satisfied with the entire staff at East Hills Jeep.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

January 19, 2015

Dear Satisfied customer, Thank you for your Grand Cherokee Laredo lease from us. We appreciate your business and the feedback you provided on your experience. We wish you all the best with your new Jeep. Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from Long Island, NY |

Curtis Rose was a great salesman. He answered all my questions and found the perfect car for me. When I asked him questions, he knew the answer right then and there. He knew exactly what he was talking about.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

January 19, 2015

Dear jeepgirl, Thank you for trusting East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram with your recent purchase. We appreciate your business and we wish you all our best! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com


5.0 out of 5.0

The best salesman!

by from Commack NY |

Curtis Rose, is the best car salesman, he was very patient and understanding of what I was looking for! Will recommend to all friends and family!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

January 19, 2015

Dear Janet, Thank you for your recent purchase. We appreciate your business and we wish you all our best! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Dealer

by from Smithtown, NY |

I had the pleasure of working with Curtis Rose to get a new car. He was so patient and really listened to what I had to say. He was wonderful to work with. He showed me all my choices and options and helped me pick out a Jeep that was truly for me. I will definitely be seeing him again for my next car!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

January 19, 2015

Dear need a new jeep, Thank you for purchasing your Jeep at East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram and for writing these comments about your salesperson, Curtis Rose. We appreciate your business and we wish you all our best with your new Jeep. Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service from Fred Borzooyeh at East Hills

by from Fresh meadow queens NY |

Thank you Fred Borzooyeh for a great and excellent service through all the process will be back again ! Ilana P.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

January 18, 2015

Dear Ilana P., Thank you for your recent purchase. We appreciate your business and we wish you all our best with your new vehicle. Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Quick and easy!

by from Roslyn, NY |

My salesman Jackson helped me pick out a 2015 Cherokee and worked out a great deal with me. I was able to sell his my car and got great value for it. Jackson was a nice, easy person to deal with and knew every thing he was doing. Will definitely come back when my lease is up.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

January 18, 2015

Dear Frank, Thank you for leasing your '15 Cherokee from East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. We are honored with your business and we wish you all our best with your new Jeep! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com


5.0 out of 5.0

thank you for excellent service

by from GREENVALE NY |

THANK YOU JAMES KROPP AND MR. EWING FOR THE EXCELLENCE PROFESSIONAL WAY I WAS TREATED WHEN I CAME INTO THE DEALER SHIP, I WILL RECOMMEND FRIENDS AND FAMILY TO YOUR DEALER SHIP.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

January 19, 2015

Dear Melissa, Thank you for purchasing your vehicle at East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. We appreciate your business and we wish you all our best. Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com


5.0 out of 5.0

east hills jeep

by from islip ny |

thank you stan ewing and james kropp for the quick transaction and making the process simple and easy will recomend your dealership to all my frinds and relativese

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

January 18, 2015

Dear swim safe, Thank you for trusting us with your recent purchase. We appreciate your business and we wish you all our best with your new vehicle. Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com


5.0 out of 5.0

fred borzooyeh

by from fresh meadows |

fred is amazing sales manhe and very friendly he knows the work very well thank you arnon

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

January 19, 2015

Dear arnon, Thank you for your recent purchase. We appreciate your business and we wish you all our best! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com


(1-10 of 97 reviews)