Chevrolet of Huntington

Chevrolet of Huntington

370 Oakwood Rd, Huntington Station, NY 11746

New 888-459-3044
Used 888-604-4389
Service 888-656-5099

The All New Chevrolet of Huntington

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
219 out of 224 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 224 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Best car purchase ever

by from Huntington, NY |

In the past two years, I was taken advantage of during the purchase of a new vehicle. I came to the Huntington Chevrolet dealership for help and was treated as royalty. Ed Ryer and Jason Lunsford were nothing less than professional and made the experience with them most comfortable. I cannot wait to recommend your service's to my friends and family. Thank you

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

4.0 out of 5.0

Honest service

by from 11731 |

They looked for error codes in respect to my transmission/ throttle and found none. They fulfilled a recall as well.They were very professional.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Very nice place

by from Huntington, NY |

Hi, i"ve been a loyal GM costumer since i got my license to drive. I own several vehicles( all GM) from a 1955 Bel air to the current camaro 2LT. Very happy with everyone at HUNTINGTON CHEVY.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Chevrolet of Huntington responded to this review

July 31, 2015

Thank you so much for this review, Rocco! We're pleased to hear you enjoy working with us. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service. We really appreciate your business and please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or needs. Happy driving! Lisa Bautista Customer Relations manager lbautista@atlanticautogroup.net


5.0 out of 5.0

the sales reps were amazing!

by from huntington ny |

the professionalism was remarkable, mike showed me through every step of my car. I am so glad for the referral that a friend of mine gave to me.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Chevrolet of Huntington responded to this review

July 31, 2015

Karen, thank you so much for this review. I am so happy to hear that Mike provided you with a great experience. We appreciate your business and please keep us in mind for future auto needs. Happy driving! Lisa Bautista Customer Relations manager lbautista@atlanticautogroup.net


5.0 out of 5.0

2016 Z06

by from Syosset, NY |

Overall, the service and knowledge of the car was exceptional. Since I was buying the 2016 Corvette Z06, it was evident that the excitement by the staff during the whole process was genuine. William Ramos did an excellent job walking me through every step of the process and was well versed in all the options available with the car. I'm glad I went with Huntington Chevrolet for my Corvette purchase.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Chevrolet of Huntington responded to this review

July 31, 2015

Joseph, thank you very much for this great review. You were a delight to do business with and we're so happy we could be the chosen one to help you into the Corvette of your choice. We are pleased to hear William did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Lisa Bautista Customer Relations manager lbautista@atlanticautogroup.net


5.0 out of 5.0

good experience

by from Farmingdale, NY |

I came in for an oil change. I was taken in at the time promised. A tire rotation was suggested but I did one a few thousand miles prior.The service writer was friendly and professional. the whole experience was pleasurable.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Chevrolet of Huntington responded to this review

July 24, 2015

Louis,thank you for reviewing your experience. We know servicing your vehicle takes time out of your day and we strive to make every experience a pleasant one. Please keep us in mind for future automotive needs. Lisa Bautista Customer Relations manager lbautista@atlanticautogroup.net


5.0 out of 5.0

No pressure easy to deal with

by from Levittown NY |

I was not ready to make a purchase, but after dealing with your sales rep Mike we decided to make the deal. Mike made the difference.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Chevrolet of Huntington responded to this review

July 21, 2015

Robert, we appreciate you for providing us this feedback. Mike is a great addition to our sales team and we are glad you had the opportunity to work with him. His ability to connect with customers, product knowledge, low-pressure sales techniques and friendly personality make him an irreplaceable member of our staff. We will be sure to pass along this great feedback. Congrats on your new car and happy driving! Lisa Bautista Customer Relations manager lbautista@atlanticautogroup.net


5.0 out of 5.0

Great total experience

by from Long Island, n.y. |

Most pleasant, the sales woman was extremely helpful,knowledgeable and saw to it that we received everything we were due as new customers !

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Chevrolet of Huntington responded to this review

July 15, 2015

William, thank you on behalf of our sales team! We're glad we could take care of you and give you a great car-buying experience. I hope that you are enjoying your new car! We appreciate your business and let us know if there's anything further you need! Best regards, Lisa Bautista Customer Relations manager lbautista@atlanticautogroup.net


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service Facility

by from East Norwich, NY |

My Service Manager, Roberto, was a pleasure to deal with. The car was taken as scheduled and I was provided with an honest time frame as to when the service would be completed. I received a call to let me know when it was ready for pick-up.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Chevrolet of Huntington responded to this review

July 18, 2015

Laurence, thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback! Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that your experience with us was so positive. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions or needs. Also, be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for dealer news and specials. Best regards, Lisa Bautista Customer Relations manager lbautista@atlanticautogroup.net


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Customer Service and Professional Work

by from Huntington Station, NY |

Ricardo was extremely helpful and great to deal with. He was attentive and professional. I was truly impressed and satisfied with the service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Chevrolet of Huntington responded to this review

July 15, 2015

Edwin, thanks so much for the nice review! Ricardo is a key component of our team and will be thrilled to hear how his top-notch service has produced another satisfied customer. We hope that you will continue to come to us for any of your automotive needs. In the meantime, follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay current on our latest news and special offers. Best regards, Lisa Bautista Customer Relations manager lbautista@atlanticautogroup.net


5.0 out of 5.0

A refreshingly enjoyable car buying experience!

by from Long Island, New York |

Francine Borgia was an excellent salesperson and an assett to your dealership. She was extremely patient and helpful throughout our transaction. We had no intention of buying a car that day, and we had planned on shopping around further. However, since Francine made us a fair offer on our trade in and the final price of the Traverse, we decided to take the plunge. By far, your dealership offered the most pleasant experience, and I am confident that we will be returning customers as well as recommending Francine and the Huntington dealership to friends and family who are in the market for a new vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Chevrolet of Huntington responded to this review

July 15, 2015

Joan, we truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us this great feedback! We are so glad to hear that Francine was able to help make your car buying experience a pleasant one. We love hearing about customers coming on the lot with no intention to buy, and ended up with a car the same day! Thank you for your kind words and recommendations, and we hope you enjoy the car! Best regards, Lisa Bautista Customer Relations manager lbautista@atlanticautogroup.net


(1-10 of 224 reviews)