Chevrolet of Huntington

Chevrolet of Huntington

370 Oakwood Rd, Huntington Station, NY 11746

New 888-459-3044
Used 888-604-4389
Service 888-656-5099

The All New Chevrolet of Huntington

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
142 out of 146 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 146 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Best car purchase ever

by from Huntington, NY |

In the past two years, I was taken advantage of during the purchase of a new vehicle. I came to the Huntington Chevrolet dealership for help and was treated as royalty. Ed Ryer and Jason Lunsford were nothing less than professional and made the experience with them most comfortable. I cannot wait to recommend your service's to my friends and family. Thank you

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent saleslady!

by from Huntington, New York |

Our saleslady, Donna was very friendly and easy to talk to-making purchasing a car very easy. She was wonderful that's why we returned to her after purchasing our daughters vehicle from her!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!

by from CHEVROLET OF HUNTINGTON |

my service rep. was excellent! His name was Fred Ricci. I will call him to arrange future service visits. hE WAS A REAL PROFFESSIONAL!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Chevrolet of Huntington responded to this review

January 26, 2015

Laura, thank you for taking the time it took for you to leave us this amazing feedback! We appreciate Fred and we are thrilled that he has taken care of you and provided you with excellent assistance. Don't hesitate to call or stop in if you should have any additional questions or concerns. Also, be sure to visit us on Facebook to gain access to our exclusive specials. Sincerely, Dawn Connor Customer Relations manager dconnor@atlanticautogroup.net


1.0 out of 5.0

Nelson

by from Long Island, NY |

Bought a 2014 Chevy Volt from Dealership. Beautiful car, phenomenal product by GM. Now only if the Service Department knew how to handle people and repairs. Don't think i have ever been more disgusted by one of their Service Reps. One of the Rudest, Condescending people i have ever spoken to.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Chevrolet of Huntington responded to this review

January 26, 2015

We regret to hear that you are displeased with your experience at our dealership, Here at Chevrolet of Huntington, we aim to provide accurate and professional services and want all of our customers to walk away satisfied, thus it saddens me to hear that this was not the case. I would like to speak with you about this issue so that I can address your concerns directly. I believe we can find a more positive outcome so you do not walk away with any hard feelings. Your satisfaction is still of the utmost importance. I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Dawn Connor Customer Relations manager dconnor@atlanticautogroup.net


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from huntington NY |

There concern to repair my car quickly because my daughter needed the car to return to college. Dwayne was very polite and kept me updated on the repair.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Chevrolet of Huntington responded to this review

January 26, 2015

We sincerely appreciate your feedback. We make sure that all of our employees are efficient and knowledgeable of their job, so no question or concern goes unanswered. I am glad that Dwayne was able to show you the kind of customer service we pride ourselves on at Chevrolet of Huntington. We appreciate your business! Sincerely, Dawn Connor Customer Relations manager dconnor@atlanticautogroup.net


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from huntington NY |

i had the priviledge of working with dawn, who worked with the tech on my ignition issue. to make a long story short, they advised that my ignition key may be warn. when i got home, i used my spare key and haven't had a problem since. i cannot thank her enough for all her help. i have purchased 2 cars there recently and will continue to use the dealership for both car purchases and repairs. i have had all good experiences there to date.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Chevrolet of Huntington responded to this review

January 22, 2015

Your words mean so much to us. Our priority is to have customers leave with a smile. We are glad to hear that we have been able to help you with your service and repair needs, and that our customer service has left you highly satisfied. We look forward to giving you the same great service next time we see you. Sincerely, Dawn Connor Customer Relations manager dconnor@atlanticautogroup.net


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service, friendly people, clean waiting room

by from Huntington Station, NY |

Jessica the service advisor is always friendly. Once again I appreciate the welcome board with my name on it. I enjoy the bagels & coffee.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Chevrolet of Huntington responded to this review

January 22, 2015

Thank you for your review, Barry. I am glad that Jessica was able to show you the kind of customer service we pride ourselves on at Chevrolet of Huntington. We appreciate your business! We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, Dawn Connor Customer Relations manager dconnor@atlanticautogroup.net


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service and experience

by from Huntington, New York |

Frank was outstanding and I will be back to see him again. Super helpful and friendly service. Answered all my questions and made it as good an experience as possible. Will be back in the future for sure

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Chevrolet of Huntington responded to this review

January 22, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback with us, Paul. It is a pleasure to hear that Frank provided you with a wonderful experience during your visit. One of our top priorities is exceptional customer care and we are proud that this was offered to you during your recent visit. Don't hesitate to call or stop in if you should have any additional questions or concerns. Also, be sure to visit us on Facebook to gain access to our exclusive specials. Sincerely, Dawn Connor Customer Relations manager dconnor@atlanticautogroup.net


4.0 out of 5.0

No Pressure Sales Service, Friendly

by from Huntington, NY |

Friendly, no pressure situation. Honored Edmond's price promise which removed the nonsense of hagling. Car was prepped and ready by end of day.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Chevrolet of Huntington responded to this review

January 19, 2015

Thank you for leaving your feedback. We are very happy that we were able to meet your needs. At Chevrolet of Huntington, our goal is to provide with friend and knowledgeable assistance without being pushy. We are glad that we succeeded in this goal with you. Feel free to stop by again anytime you have questions. Sincerely, Lisa Bautista Customer Relations manager lbautista@atlanticautogroup.net


5.0 out of 5.0

Service Department

by from Huntington NY |

Chevy of Huntington has always been helpful, friendly and is a dealership that is great to work with regarding any issue with my car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Chevrolet of Huntington responded to this review

January 14, 2015

Jennifer, you truly made our day with this humbling review. Thank you for choosing Chevrolet of Huntington for your automotive needs. I am glad that our team has been very accommodating and helpful during your recent visit, and that they have always taken care of you and your needs. We appreciate you for taking the time to share your story with everyone and we look forward to working with you again. Sincerely, Dawn Connor Customer Relations manager dconnor@atlanticautogroup.net


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Deal on a New Car (Chevy Cruze)

by from Long Island, New York |

Our salesman Tony Grimaldi did everything perfectly. He showed me the car I asked about, then he showed me and had me drive a possible alternative model, and then he got me a great deal on the one I had asked about (a Chevy Cruze). Then he arranged financing and a bumper to bumper GM extended warranty with no deductible, all for less per month than I had thought it would be when I walked in. Then he showed me how to work all the features in the new car. He was great. And I am very pleased with the Cruze, it is just the right size, not too big and not too small.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Chevrolet of Huntington responded to this review

January 19, 2015

Welcome to the Chevrolet of Huntington family, and thank you for making our day with this 5-star review! It is always our pleasure to provide wonderful experience and to make sure each customer drives away satisfied. I am pleased to read that Tony treated you with the customer service we know you deserve and found him to be helpful in finding the perfect car you've been looking for - that's just how we like it! Enjoy your new Cruze and thanks for being a great customer! Let us know if there is any way we can be of service to you. Don't forget to check out our Facebook and Twitter pages for monthly news, deals and specials. Sincerely, Lisa Bautista Customer Relations manager lbautista@atlanticautogroup.net


(1-10 of 146 reviews)