St. Charles Toyota/Scion

2651 E Main St, St Charles, IL 60174

New 888-245-9350 New 888-245-9350
Used 888-839-0266 Used 888-839-0266
Service 877-543-7621 Service 877-543-7621

Welcome to the St Charles Toyota, Experience the St Charles Toyota Difference


Average Ratings

4.4 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 47 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

VERY PLEASANT EXPERIENCE!

by from Rockford Illinois |

Purchased a new 2015 highlander on March 31. Love the car and the great sales service we received from the dealership. We arrived at 8:00pm and the dealership closed at 9:00. They never rushed us and actually still had us out on a test drive at 9:15. Liked the one price approach as many dealerships were not dealing on prices for the highlander and they offered a fair discount on them. This is my second car deal with them and would not hesitate going there again. By the way we left the dealership with the new car at 11:00pm and never felt they were pushing us along. :)

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Prompt Service

by from Geneva, IL |

Service was prompt and complete. Let me know right away about brake pad issue so we could take care of that during the service.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

St. Charles Toyota/Scion responded to this review

April 23, 2016

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Michael! We are very happy to hear that your service was completed in a timely manner and we look forward to servicing you again. Take care! St Charles Toyota Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Dealership!

by from Illinois |

From the moment I received an email from Molly I knew this place was different! I received the best price from them out of three other dealerships, Tim was great, it was refreshing to have a very nice, laid back sales person. He was there to answer any questions that I had from start to the moment I drove my new car out of the garage. Roger was also great to deal with explained everything and wasn't pushy with the finance. Over all the dealership was the best experience in buying a new car I have had!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

St. Charles Toyota/Scion responded to this review

April 27, 2016

Thank you for the wonderful review, Craig. We are happy to hear of your positive experience at St Charles Toyota, and we are grateful for choosing us for your automotive needs. Thank you again for your kind words and business. St Charles Toyota Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Service

by from St. Charles, Il |

Prompt service. Made the appointment and within 1.5 hours the service was completed and at home. Courteous and friendly. Nice job.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

St. Charles Toyota/Scion responded to this review

April 22, 2016

Charles, Thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regard to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. St Charles Toyota Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Great price and service

by from St. Charles, Il |

Great price, accurate paperwork and efficient checkout process, friendly staff. Jumped through the hoops to get me the exact car I wanted. Would definitely deal with again

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

St. Charles Toyota/Scion responded to this review

April 22, 2016

Jeanne, Thank you for stopping by to leave this wonderful review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit. St Charles Toyota Team


4.0 out of 5.0

Good Experience

by from Elgin, IL |

I thought Tim did a good job with the sale of the car. He was friendly and easy to talk to.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

St. Charles Toyota/Scion responded to this review

April 19, 2016

Hey Jeffrey! Thank you for this great review! Tim is truly an exceptional employee and we appreciate him for giving you a great experience! Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. St Charles Toyota Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Toyota Care--Great Dealer Service

by from St Charles, IL |

I love the polite, fast service and personalized service and the ability to wait for the car while it checked. I also like the accurate service records are kept, that the staff knows me, and knows what I require unless I have an extraordinary problem.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

St. Charles Toyota/Scion responded to this review

April 15, 2016

Sandra, Thank you for writing such a great review about our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your service experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave completely satisfied with the maintenance work performed on their vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again. St Charles Toyota Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Batavia, IL |

Fast, courteous service at no charge to fix a leaking tire. I was on my way to the hospital to visit my wife when my warning light went on. I discovered the l had a nail in it. I had no appointment and had my car serviced immediately - - even got a car wash.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

St. Charles Toyota/Scion responded to this review

April 15, 2016

Thank you for the review, Raymond. We appreciate your taking time to do this. We try to make adjustments to the daily schedule for those customers we need to walk in and out without a scheduled appointment. We are very happy we were able to accommodate your vehicle! Take care! St Charles Toyota Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service for our Toyota in St. Charles, IL

by from Aurora, IL |

The personnel were pleasant and professional, and the service was handled quickly and efficiently. We would definitely recommend St. Charles Toyota for both purchase and service.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

St. Charles Toyota/Scion responded to this review

April 19, 2016

Danise, Thank you for your kind words. We know servicing your vehicle takes time out of your day and we strive to make every experience a pleasant one. We are extremely happy that you left satisfied and we do appreciate your business. We are grateful for your recommendations as well. Have a great day! St Charles Toyota Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Time matters

by from St. Charles, IL |

Friendly and honest service with employees that care about efficiency and quality work. I also appreciated the courtesy shuttle! The complimentary water and donuts were a nice touch, too. Stephanie Anderson cared about making my experience top notch. After reviewing the vehicle inspection report with me, we determined that I needed new tires. She was concerned about the safety of my family and gave me options. She was able to install new tires at the same time as my service, so I did not need to schedule a new date to come back.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

St. Charles Toyota/Scion responded to this review

April 19, 2016

Sarah, Thank you for leaving us your positive review. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the shuttle we provided and the thorough service you received from us. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! St Charles Toyota Team


(1-10 of 47 reviews)