East Hills Chevrolet of Roslyn

East Hills Chevrolet of Roslyn

1045 Northern Blvd, Roslyn, NY 11576

New 888-892-6641
Used 866-489-7330
Service 888-254-9126

No Other Chevy Store Gives You More!

Average Ratings

4.0 out of 5.0
16 out of 21 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 21 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

First time lease 2014 Camaro RS

by from Bayport |

Great first time experience, with this dealership. Drew my sales person was great very friendly and kind, not pushy at all. Made the deal to fit my budget. Working 20 years in the hospitality industry at 5 star 5 diamond hotels I know good customer service and East Hills delivers that. GOOD JOB!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

East Hills Chevrolet of Roslyn responded to this review

July 16, 2014

Dear Michael, Thank you so much for writing this review about your experience with East Hills Chevrolet. We appreciate your business and we wish you all the best with your new Camaro! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chevrolet pwolhar@ehchevy.com

5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from New York, NY |

This is my husband and I third time dealing with this dealership and the lovely employees Sonia and Perry they are both wonderful people. In the middle of closing the contract for our vehicle I had to stop for a chemo treatment and they called and checked on me every step of the way. I was surprised and thought they only wanted to know when I would come in to finish paper work but the call was the complete opposite. I would refer this dealership to all my family, friends and co workers.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

East Hills Chevrolet of Roslyn responded to this review

June 19, 2014

Dear Maitland, Thank you so much for trusting East Hills Chevrolet of Roslyn with your vehicle purchase. We appreciate your business and we wish you all the best! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chevrolet of Roslyn pwolhar@ehchevy.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great car buying experience

by from Roslyn Heights, NY |

The Sales person was nice, friendly, and helpful. I could really relate to him personally. There was no feeling of sales process. He was listening and tried his best to meet our needs.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

East Hills Chevrolet of Roslyn responded to this review

June 19, 2014

Dear Gilles Henri, Thank you for purchasing your vehicle at East Hills Chevrolet of Roslyn. We appreciate your business and we want to wish you all the best with your new Chevy! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chevrolet of Roslyn pwolhar@ehchevy.com


5.0 out of 5.0

East Hills - awesome experience

by from Roslyn Hts., NY |

The process was easy and the staff was great! Ricardo found he car I wanted and I drove home in it 2 days after we spoke. I was thrilled! Thanks to Ricardo and the rest of the staff for making this experience AWESOME!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

East Hills Chevrolet of Roslyn responded to this review

June 19, 2014

Dear Alvin, Thank you so much for joining the East Hills Chevrolet of Roslyn family. We wish you all the best with your new vehicle! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chevrolet of Roslyn pwolhar@ehchevy.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service!

by from Garden City, New York |

Kudos to Drew Hannon, who first answered our phone call regarding directions to East Hills -- and then proceeded to patiently, efficiently, and expertly assist us in our search for the Suburban we wanted at a good price! Additional kudos to the supportive Management Team, headed by Bob, the manager and assisted by Shabazz Abdul-Alim! Bob made certain we received our Suburban at the BEST price, while Shabazz enthusiastically and knowledgeably explained all options Chevrolet offered. DREW, BOB, SHABAZZ receive our unqualified A+ rating for the best auto sales team ever!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

East Hills Chevrolet of Roslyn responded to this review

June 19, 2014

Dear Joan, Thank you so much for trusting East Hills Chevrolet of Roslyn with your Suburban purchase. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your trust. Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chevrolet of Roslyn pwolhar@ehchevy.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Very knowledgable, very HONEST and TRUSTWORTHY

by from Roslyn, NY |

I have been dealing with the sales manager Perry for quite a long time now, around 16 years. I have follow him throughout all the locations he had worked in because he is the best I have worked with. He is very honest, he does what he says and I never had an issue at all. I have leased 5 trucks from him including my most recent. Gus the sales assistan that helped with this lease is also a very nice gentlemen who is very knowledgable and helpful. I have also recommended a bunch of my friends and a few family members to Perry and they have leased or bought vehicles from Perry! I highly recommend Perry and EastHills Chevrolet and I will continue working with them as long as they are around. I have visited other Chevy dealers while shopping around but I have always gone back to Perry and EastHill because of they honesty and outstanding service! I am a customer for life as long as their honesty, service and helpfulness remains the same, which I'm sure it will!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

East Hills Chevrolet of Roslyn responded to this review

June 19, 2014

Dear Michael, Thank you so much for your continued loyalty to East Hills Chevrolet and to our team -- especially Perry Katechis. We appreciate your business and we wish you all our best! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chevrolet of Roslyn pwolhar@ehchevy.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Tom Marino

by from Mineola, NY |

Everything at the dealership was great, Rick Evaston did a great job in putting me into my new impala. Keep up the good work and it was a true pleasure dealing with the staff at East Hills Chevy.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

East Hills Chevrolet of Roslyn responded to this review

April 30, 2014

Dear Thomas, Thank you for purchasing your Impala at East Hills Chevrolet of Roslyn. We appreciate your business and your trust in us. Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chevrolet pwolhar@ehchevy.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Loved my experience

by from roslyn, NY |

I was extremely pleased with the customer service of everyone I spoke with. Graham was so helpful in making sure my new equinox was ready and at the price that was quoted. Perry was also very helpful throughout the entire process. Thank you EH Chevy

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

East Hills Chevrolet of Roslyn responded to this review

April 30, 2014

Dear Lori, Thank you so much for trusting East Hills Chevrolet with your Equinox purchase. We are happy to welcome you to our family. Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chevrolet pwolhar@ehchevy.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Sales Consultant

by from Glen Cove, NY |

The best aspect of my experience at East Hills was my Sales Consultant, Rick Evanson. Rick stayed in contact with me during the shopping experience and has continued to do so after, to ensure that I am completely satisfied with the new vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

East Hills Chevrolet of Roslyn responded to this review

March 14, 2014

Dear David, Thank you so much for purchasing your vehicle at East Hills Chevrolet of Roslyn. We appreciate your business and we wish you all the best! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chevrolet of Roslyn pwolhar@ehchevy.com


1.0 out of 5.0

Unresponsive

by from Ridgefield, Ct. |

I called the dealership three times. Twice i left messages that were never returned and the third time i spoke to a salesman who said he would check to see if the vehicle i wanted was still in stock. He never called me back.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

East Hills Chevrolet of Roslyn responded to this review

February 18, 2014

Dear Bruce, I just read your email and I'm surprised and embarrassed by my team's lack of response. I would like to know more about your experience so I can coach our salespeople and managers. Would you kindly reach out to me via email -- pwolhar@ehchevy.com. Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chevrolet of Roslyn pwolhar@ehchevy.com


5.0 out of 5.0

TAHOE PURCHASE

by from GLEN COVE |

MY SECOND TAHOE PURCHASE FROM ANDY BOYES @ EAST HILLS. NOW THAT HES BACK IN ROSLYN IT MAKES IT EASIER FOR ME TO COME SAY HI AND GET AN OIL CHANGE.. THANKS ANDY AND EAST HILLS.. ILL BE BACK FOR MY SONS NEXT CRUZE SOON , THANKS GUYS

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

East Hills Chevrolet of Roslyn responded to this review

February 6, 2014

Dear Joe Tahoe, Thank you for purchasing your Tahoe from East Hills Chevrolet of Roslyn. We appreciate your trust in us and we wish you all the best. Don't forget to cash in your AutoAwards earnings when you purchase your son's Cruze. These dollars discount your lowest price even further. It's just our way of saying "thank you" for your loyalty. Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chevrolet of Roslyn pwolhar@ehchevy.com


(1-10 of 21 reviews)