Rallye Motors / smart center of Roslyn

1600 Northern Blvd., Roslyn, NY 11576

New 877-318-4856 New 877-318-4856
Used 866-695-3803 Used 866-695-3803
Service 877-332-7803 Service 877-332-7803

It's Different Here.


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 48 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

The absolute best

by from Great Neck, NY |

I purchased my C300 4MATIC brand new in 2008. The buying process was easy. I was treated either the utmost respect and friendliness. What has impressed me most is the Rallye service center. I will only bring my car to Rallye and not only have they kept my car in tip top shape, but Rob Carlson has been a pleasure to work with over the years. He is friendly, respectful and honest. He keeps me updated on te status of my car throughout the process. He briefly left Rallye and I worked with Joe DiGregorio in the interim and he was also wonderful. I also love Rallyes new text based service update system and the ability to pay online before i pick up the car. Makes things much faster. Overall, Rallye is the absolute best and I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else to service my car or to buy a new Mercedes when I'm ready!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rallye Motors / smart center of Roslyn responded to this review

March 11, 2016

Hi Arielle, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We try to exceed your expectations whenever you visit our dealership, and I'm happy to hear that our team has been able to do that for you. It's also nice to hear that you're enjoying our new Service Amenities! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us with any questions or concerns you may have. Looking forward to your next service! -Aaron, Social Community Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service department

by from Long Island, New York |

Have brought my car in for service twice thus far and service has been pleasure. Rob Carlson in their service department was great both times. Vehicle was finished on time and as promised. In addition, Rob kept me updated as the work on the car progressed. For the job that required more than a day to complete, Rob made sure that I was able to get a loaner car for that period. He is very friendly and professional. He made sure I was completely happy with the work performed before I left. I have never received this high a level of quality of service before at any dealership.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

service

by from new hyde park |

my service adviser ken vachris is the best person to deal with when your car need repair , nice ,professional, get the job done , I would not go anywhere else , very happy Joe

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rallye Motors / smart center of Roslyn responded to this review

April 27, 2016

Good Morning, Joe! Thank you for the five-star review! I'm glad to hear that Kenny was able to assist you suring your service visit. If you need anything else, please give us a call! - Aaron, Social Community Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Another great experience

by from Hicksville,NY |

Another great service experience at Rallye.Rob Carlson and Rallye consistently make the visit a pleasure!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rallye Motors / smart center of Roslyn responded to this review

April 26, 2016

Thank you for continuing to service your Mercedes-Benz with us! We look forward to your next visit. - Aaron, Social Community Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Another great service experience!

by from Hicksville,NY |

Rallye and Rob Carlson make service visits easy.Professional and efficient,quality service.All dealers should be like this-but they aren't,only Rallye is.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rallye Motors / smart center of Roslyn responded to this review

April 15, 2016

Hello, It's so great to see this kind of feedback! We appreciate the recommendation of Rob and our staff here at Rallye. Thank you and have a great day! - Aaron, Social Community Team


5.0 out of 5.0

People you can trust

by from Queens NY |

All my dealings with Rallye have been great!! Especially my service Rep Robert Carlson! Makes going in for service a pleasant experience !

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Not Applicable
    Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rallye Motors / smart center of Roslyn responded to this review

April 15, 2016

Hi Erik, Thank you for servicing with us! We appreciate the excellent review and look forward to seeing you again! -Aaron, Social Community Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent sales and service under one roof !

by from Port Washington, NY |

I leased an electric SmartCar from Rallye Motors in Roslyn, NY two years ago. Right from the get-go, Tony, who was my sales rep, was just very, very good and efficient. No nonsense, no pushing, no pressure. He arranged my test drive at my convenience, had all the documentation ready for me at the time of delivery and made sure everything went smoothly through the entire process, It was all done at his desk and I didn't have to go from door to door to do minor details like in many other dealerships. My car was delivered with all the promised bells and whistles, on time. Following that, I have had a couple of service issues with the car (it's relatively a new electric model) and everything was handled and solved efficiently and courteously by John C., who is the service rep for the electric SmartCars. he's always available, helpful and able. Thanks, John, for your assistance and courtesy every time. The service department is very efficiently run, and everything in the reception is spotless. They have great facilities for customers who choose to wait for their cars, and the staff are happy to oblige with all requests as best they can. I would happily recommend this service center for all.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rallye Motors / smart center of Roslyn responded to this review

April 8, 2016

Hello, Thank you so much for the five-star review and recommendation of our dealership! It's great to see that Tony was able to help you get into a smart electric and that you've found our Service Department helpful. Please do not hesitate to contact us for anything you need. Drive safely! - Aaron, Social Community Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Experience from purchasing to Servicing

by from Roslyn Heights, New York |

I have been going to Rallye Motors for over 15 years for both purchasing and servicing and have never been disappointed. The purchasing was easy I always work with Jerry Sherry and he's always helpful, and never rushes you through the process. Service is equally outstanding, the facility is kept first class and my service manager Kenny Vakaris always take the time to explain what is needed at that particular service. He truly a pleasure to work with.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rallye Motors / smart center of Roslyn responded to this review

April 8, 2016

Hello, It's great to hear from you! We sincerely appreciate your loyalty for 15+ years, it sounds like you know us very well! As always, please reach out to our team if there is anything you need. Have a great day! -Aaron, Social Community Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service department

by from Long Island NY |

Service department is top rate and very efficient. They keep you posted about the status of your vehicle through out the day. They are very accommodating to their customers.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rallye Motors / smart center of Roslyn responded to this review

April 8, 2016

Thank you for sharing this feedback with us! As always, please do not hesitate to reach out to us for anything you need. -Aaron, Social Community Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Experience

by from Uniondale, NY |

My sales rep was Trisha Devine. I am very pleased with the way she handles everything from the morning I met her on February 22nd, 2016 to the time I picked up my vehicle approximately two weeks later. She is a very welcoming person; not pushy at all. She answered all the queries I had. She is also very knowledgeable on the vehicle she sold me. She stayed past her regular business hours the day I picked up the vehicle. She sat in the SUV and patiently explained all the features. My experience was extremely satisfying. Trisha was a pleasure to deal with. She is cordial, honest, and thorough.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


(1-10 of 48 reviews)