Huntington Toyota

1030 E Jericho Turnpike, Huntington Station, NY 11746

New 888-335-8790 New 888-335-8790
Used 888-335-8685 Used 888-335-8685
Service 888-335-8917 Service 888-335-8917

Come see the New Huntington Toyota New Management With years of Huntington experience to serve Huntington


Average Ratings

4.4 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 98 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Toyota Siena

by from Melville NY |

We worked with the salesperson Hernan at the huntington Toyota and michael in finance a very pleasant experience with both of them. We have bought over 6 cars from them in the past 1 year. 100% reccomended this store Bobby S

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Huntington Toyota responded to this review

January 22, 2016

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our dealership. We always appreciate feed back from our customers. If I can be of help in anyway in the future please reach out to me at my direct line 631-423-6644 Thanks again Andy Kitzen Huntington Toyota


4.0 out of 5.0

very happy with the sales man justin coiscou

by from new york |

I got used car and am very happy with it.sale man Justin coiscou very professional and helpful

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Huntington Toyota responded to this review

March 30, 2016

Thanks you very much for your feed back, If there is anything in the future I can personally do please do not hesitate to reach out to me. Once again thanks for taking the time out of your busy day for the review of our store. Thank you Andy Kitzen Huntington Toyota 631 423 6644


2.0 out of 5.0

Very Poor Service

by from East Northport NY |

Service not properly completed; Extended time to complete the service;

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Huntington Toyota responded to this review

December 24, 2015

I am sorry to hear that your experience was not up to your expectations. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction, Please give me a call at my direct number 631-423-6644 Thanks again for your feedback Sincerely Andy Kitzen Management team member


3.0 out of 5.0

Camry & Other Toyota Lease

by from LI, NY |

Went in to test drive and lease a camry. Assigned sales rep helped in finalizing a car and went back and forth with his manager. Numbers worked out good for me, although their advertised numbers were not offered by them in-house sales. but they finally matched based on the advt. Went their again, within few days with a friend, based on my good experience, & finalize another car for her,with the same sales rep. This time, instead found same old dealer tactics of little push and credit card to even to work on numbers, Although friendly staff but had to walk out, as advertised price was never offered!!!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Huntington Toyota responded to this review

December 24, 2015

I am sorry to hear that your experience was not up to your expectations. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction, Please give me a call at my direct number 631-423-6644 Thanks again for your feedback Sincerely Andy Kitzen Management team member


5.0 out of 5.0

Couldn't Be Happier!

by from East Northport, NY |

I only intended to test drive a RAV4 to see how I liked it, and a GORGEOUS 2011 RAV4 was in my garage the same night! Tommy is a genuinely nice guy, and actually made my buying experience fun! There was no need for me to go anywhere else. Everything just clicked. I never expected to buy a car that same day, but Tommy respected my budget and gave me a great deal, and I can't stop smiling every time I get behind the wheel! Thank you so much, Tommy! :D

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Huntington Toyota responded to this review

December 24, 2015

We here at Huntington Toyota strive for excellent, and for you to take time out of you busy schedule to give us a review is very much appreciated. If in the future I can be of any assistance to you in any way please give me a call on my direct number 631-423-6644 ext 404 Sincerely Andy Kitzen Management Team Member


5.0 out of 5.0

LOVE HUNTINGTON TOYOTA

by from Coram, NY |

Exceptional service; professional and honest. Management is superb!. This was the very best experience I have ever had with a car dealership. Oscar, my salesman, was just superb! He knew everything about everything regarding my car. He explained everything in detail; he answered my questions before I could even think of them. He truly cares about people and so does everyone at Huntington Toyota. I will certainly be a forever loyal customer and refer everyone I know to see them. Thanks for this experience ~ I had given up on honest car salesmanship!!!! And, I LOVE my new car!!!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Huntington Toyota responded to this review

December 24, 2015

We here at Huntington Toyota strive for excellent, and for you to take time out of you busy schedule to give us a review is very much appreciated. If in the future I can be of any assistance to you in any way please give me a call on my direct number 631-423-6644 ext 404 Sincerely Andy Kitzen Management Team Member


5.0 out of 5.0

great sales service

by from long island , ny |

I went to multiply dealerships until I found Huntington Toyota. The service was amazing , youthful salesman Frank was refreshing and helpful in the deciding process. I highly recommend Toyota, ill be a loyal customer for life.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Huntington Toyota responded to this review

January 22, 2016

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our dealership. We always appreciate feed back from our customers. If I can be of help in anyway in the future please reach out to me at my direct line 631-423-6644 Thanks again Andy Kitzen Huntington Toyota


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience

by from Northport, NY |

Ali was a true gentleman,the sale was not pressured and he respected my every request. Buying a car from Ali was a great experience.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Huntington Toyota responded to this review

January 22, 2016

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our dealership. We always appreciate feed back from our customers. If I can be of help in anyway in the future please reach out to me at my direct line 631-423-6644 Thanks again Andy Kitzen Huntington Toyota


5.0 out of 5.0

Totally professional, thank you!

by from E. Npt., NY |

We had such a positive experience buying an Avalon from Ali last year that we worked with him again for not one but two more cars. In addition to knowing the inventory inside and out, Ali is professional, genuine and sincere.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Huntington Toyota responded to this review

January 22, 2016

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our dealership. We always appreciate feed back from our customers. If I can be of help in anyway in the future please reach out to me at my direct line 631-423-6644 Thanks again Andy Kitzen Huntington Toyota


5.0 out of 5.0

EXCELLENT SERVICE / VITO SERVICER 12-10-14

by from LONG BEACH NY 11561 |

12-10-14 I JUST DROVE IN AND VITO MY SERVICE HELPER! WAS TERRIFIC AND MADE ME VERY COMFORTABLE! DID EVERYTHING HE SAID AND I WAS IN AND OUT IN NO TIME! THE WAITING ROOM HAD A MANICURIST ONSITE,BAGELS, CREAM CHEESE AND BUTTER, COFFEE, COOKIES PRETZELS AND A MOVIE TO WATCH WHILE U WAIT! IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE! I'LL BE BACK THANK YOU FOR A GREAT RELAXING MORNING!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Huntington Toyota responded to this review

January 22, 2016

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our dealership. We always appreciate feed back from our customers. If I can be of help in anyway in the future please reach out to me at my direct line 631-423-6644 Thanks again Andy Kitzen Huntington Toyota


(1-10 of 98 reviews)