Robert Chevrolet Inc.

Robert Chevrolet Inc.

236 S Broadway, Hicksville, NY 11801

New 888-221-4655
Used 888-770-3811
Service 888-203-8690

BUILT ON TRUST

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
79 out of 82 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 82 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent car dearship

by from hicksville, ny |

Very knowledgeable sales people, no pressure on buying. Salvatore Passarelli and John Bell were extremly helpful to me in making my decision. Theymade my experience of leasing a car a pleasure. Would highly recommend Robert Chevolet!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Robert Chevrolet Inc. responded to this review

May 5, 2014

Thanks for taking the time to write this nice feedback, Renee! Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured. It's delightful to know that Salvatore and John were able to help you out on decision making and found you your perfect car. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Delia Mensch - delia@robertchevrolet.com

5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, clean waiting room

by from Uniondale, NY |

I like the way all the participants who there for service were treated by your employees. Your waiting room is clean and the wait time was not long.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Robert Chevrolet Inc. responded to this review

July 15, 2014

Brinton, we thank you for using our service department. We plan to continue giving great service and a comfortable place for all our guests during their stay at our dealership. Don't hesitate to ask if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best, Delia Mensch - delia@robertchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Simply the best

by from Bethpage, NY |

Your salesman Sam is wonderful! Our dealings with him are always a pleasure. I trust him to give us the best value for our money. He is patient, honest and an all around professional. He's the best!! Your financial director, Cathy is also a pleasure to work with. Truly two great assets to your company!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Robert Chevrolet Inc. responded to this review

July 10, 2014

Hi Victoria and thank you for the great feedback! Sam and Cathy are great assets and we're thankful to have them on our team. We appreciate your business and be sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter to catch great service specials! Best, Delia Mensch - delia@robertchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT SERVICE!

by from East Norwich, NY |

Everyone very courteous & they are careful how they handle your car. They place coverings on the seat & floor - they explain what needs to be done & what they recommend. The service center is clean & a very comfortable waiting room.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Robert Chevrolet Inc. responded to this review

June 30, 2014

Hi Susan and thank you for the great feedback! We are so happy to hear that you have enjoyed your visit here at our dealership. We appreciate your business and be sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter to catch great service specials! Best, Delia Mensch delia@robertchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Totally Satisfied

by from Levittown,NY |

Sal Passarelli was thoroughly knowledgeable. He explained everything in detail so that I knew exactly what I was buying. There were no hidden costs. Sal walked me through the entire process from beginning to end and made my car buying experience a very positive one.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Robert Chevrolet Inc. responded to this review

June 19, 2014

Joan, congratulations on your new purchase! Sal is a great asset to our team, so it does not surprise me that he was able to get you set up with your vehicle. We make it a goal of ours to show you all the options and features your new car has to offer so that you are completely comfortable with your new purchase. I will be sure to pass along your praises to him and all of us hope to see you again when the time comes to service your new car. Best, Delia Mensch delia@robertchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Caring Counts...

by from Mineola, NY |

My rep (Thomas Speranza) was very encouraging about my change in vehicle, despite my apprehension - going from a Malibu to an Equinox. Not having driven a bigger vehicle, Tom made me feel completely comfortable with the change and capable of managing it. I so appreciated that. The Insurance rep (Cathy Fonseca) was supreme, making sure I understood every aspect of my new lease and going COMPLETELY OUT OF THE BOX in every necessary instance of helping me along the process of completing the sale. I was very lucky to have both Tom and Cathy on my side. Kudos to both of them - and Robert Chevrolet.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Robert Chevrolet Inc. responded to this review

June 17, 2014

Alice, on behalf of Robert Chevrolet, I would like to express our sincere gratitude for taking the time to write this marvelous review. Tom and Cathy are valued members of our team and its a delight to know that they have helped to proudly represent our dealership throughout your purchase. Be sure to check our Facebook Offers tab for the latest exclusive coupons. Best, Delia Mensch delia@robertchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great dealership

by from Hintington |

I have purchased serverel vehicles from this dealership and recommend them to many friends. The sales man Eric Hartman was knowledgable, dependable and trustworthy, no pressure no games. I highly recommend him .....

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Robert Chevrolet Inc. responded to this review

May 28, 2014

Garz, first I would like to thank you for your loyalty to our dealership. Secondly, thanks for taking the time to write this review. Erics sales excellence is always consistent and Im glad that your experience with him supports that. We aim to turn every person that visits us into a repeat customer. Please continue to visit us whenever you have questions, and well continue to provide great service! Also, check out our Facebook and Twitter for exclusive deals. Best, Delia Mensch - delia@robertchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Robert Chevrolet is a too quality dealership

by from Hicksville, New York |

Tony LoBello was my advisor and he is always very nice, helpful and professional. The service I needed done was completed quickly and I never worry about the quality of the service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Robert Chevrolet Inc. responded to this review

May 13, 2014

Thanks for your perfect review Victoria! We're glad to hear that our team was nice, helpful and quick! We strive to provide excellent customer service and I'm very happy to hear that Tony was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Delia Mensch delia@robertchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Service great and facilities super clean

by from Hicksville, New York |

Salesman Eric Hartmann was very helpful, patient, and pleasant. Had a very good experience with him and would tell anyone to see him.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Robert Chevrolet Inc. responded to this review

May 13, 2014

Patricia, we appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear Eric did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. We make it a goal of ours to show you all the options and features your new car has to offer so that you are completely comfortable with your new purchase. Our knowledgeable sales team is helpful, patient and eager to assist. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and leave us this 5-star review. I will be sure to pass along your praises to Eric and all of us hope to see you again when the time comes to service your new car. Best, Delia Mensch delia@robertchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

friendly sales people neat and clean showroom

by from wantagh ny |

everyone was friendly ,easy to speak with and gave you all the options of any other coverages you might purchase to cover your new car and feel secure about what you are getting.nobody tried to sell you something you didn't need

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Robert Chevrolet Inc. responded to this review

May 7, 2014

I am glad you had a wonderful time visiting us here at Robert Chevrolet, Edward! Our main priority is to provide excellent customer service, and that includes taking the time to explain all parts of your contract. It is also delightful to know that our team has been helpful and friendly during your visit. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Best, Delia Mensch - delia@robertchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

New lease experience at Robert. Very Smooth.

by from Hicksville, NY |

Salesmen was very knowledgeable and handled the entire transaction as a true professional. Very smooth experience from start to finish. Even introduced us to the service manager.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Robert Chevrolet Inc. responded to this review

May 7, 2014

Thanks so much for this great review, Donna! We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our customers. The fact that you go out of your way to support our business means a great deal to us. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Also, check out Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals. Best, Delia Mensch - delia@robertchevrolet.com


(1-10 of 82 reviews)