Carbone Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Carbone Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

5017 Commercial Dr, Yorkville, NY 13495

New 888-430-8451
Used 888-306-9323
Service 877-336-4149

Putting you in the driver's seat for over 80 years.

Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0
51 out of 57 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 57 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Fonda, NY |

Great Service, Aaron was great to work with :).....

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Carbone Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

March 23, 2015

Hello Kristin, Thank you for sharing your experience with Aaron Hall from our Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Yorkville location. It's always nice to know when we've succeeded in meeting a customer's expectations. Enjoy your new ride! Karen Flynn Internet Manager

5.0 out of 5.0

prurchase of new cherokee 2015

by from Utica, N.Y. |

The salesman Aron Hall did a great job! I was looking for a 4 wheel drive vechile and I compared several vechiles and looked for quality and price. I also looked for various features inside the vechile. Aron did a great job eplaining the options and what was truly important on the vechile itself and whatr I was looking for. The dealership took time with me as a customer.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Carbone Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

February 26, 2015

Hello Louis, Thank you for sharing your great experience at Carbone Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Yorkville. Our sales team is trained to go that extra mile and I'm glad Aaron was able to demonstrate that to you. Enjoy your new ride! Karen Flynn Interent Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Buyer / Very Pleased

by from Sherburne, New York |

Aaron Hall was our sales rep. He was excellent! Very personable, helpful, not pushy, explained everything. Would highly recommend him and Carbone to friends and family.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Carbone Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

February 23, 2015

Hello Sherrun, Thank you for sharing your experience at Carbone Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Yorkville with us. We think Aaron is excellent as well and we're glad he was able to put you in the driver's seat. Enjoy your new ride! Karen Flynn Internet Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service, Friendly Staff

by from Utica,NY |

Bought my first Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland, ~great~ customer service from both the Salesman Aaron and Used Car Manager Allen.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Carbone Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

February 12, 2015

Hello, Thank you for sharing your "great" experience at our Carbone Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Yorkville. We're here to help you with all of your vehicle needs. Have a great day! Karen Flynn Internet Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

THANK YOU

by from Boonville NY |

Brian was fantastic tow work with. He never seemed tired of my ever changing mind/budget/want list. After months of looking for a new to me car and numerous trips in and out of this dealership looking at Pre-Owned vehicles, I made up my mind in the middle of a 12 hour shift that I wanted a 2014 Jeep Patriot, I called Brian on my lunch and asked if I could test drive one at 7:30 at night....Brian was waiting for me when I got there and the Patriot was more then I expected. The process of buying the vehicle was smooth and my trade was priced fairly. I will defiantly be returning to Carbone Dodge City for my next vehicle and will recommend them to anyone. Thank you again Brian

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Carbone Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

January 22, 2015

Hello Drea814, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our Carbone Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Yorkville dealership. Brian, as well as the rest of the Dodge City sales team, work hard to make your vehicle buying experience the best it can be and look forward to seeing you for your future vehicle needs as well. Have a great day! Karen Flynn Internet Manager


1.0 out of 5.0

Deal not honored

by from saranac NY |

I live in upstate New York near Plattsburgh.(130miles from the dealership). I made a deal over the phone and gave the dealership all the information on my vehicle I was trading in including make model and VIN#. I actually spelled out the model of the vehicle to the salesman over the phone. my credit was run and the deal was made. The next morning I was told if I came down all the paperwork would be ready I could sign then make the return trip home. I agreed. Upon arrival (after a 4.5 hour drive) the sales manager told me the value of my trade in was not correct. He actually accused me of giving them the wrong model over the telephone. I GAVE THEM THE VIN #! I also told him that a local dealer had valued the vehicle the same. His response was. "You should do business with that dealership". I was extremely upset with their tactics but I remained calm and respectful. I feel this dealership could benefit from a class on ethics and should not waste potential customers time. They did not honor the deal made and made no attempt to make good on the deal. But they did fill up my vehicle before I made the 4.5 hour trip back home in a winter snowstorm.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Carbone Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

January 22, 2015

Hello Mike, I was sorry to hear about your experience at our Carbone Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Yorkville dealership. We believe all feedback is an important part of improving our process. Your comments have been forwarded to the GSM for his review. Have a great day! Karen Flynn Internet Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from Sauquoit,NY |

Aaron Hall was extremely accommodating and informative throughout the process

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Carbone Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

January 6, 2015

Hello Anne, It's always a pleasure when a customer takes the time to share their experience at our Carbone Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Yorkvile dealership. Thank you! Karen Flynn Internet Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Verizon Wireless Sales

by from Poland NY |

I have been a loyal VW owner since 2001, I recently experienced a wonderful car buying experience at Carbone Jeep, Dodge, Ram. The process was seemless, The thing that stands out the most to me was the FACT my sales person Aaron Hall and Alan Hutchings took the time to reassure my insequirtites about going from a car to a SUV and switching from VW to Jeep, by letting me take the vehicle home overnight and see how this car would fit into my location and lifestyle. This is a dealership worth checking out in your next car buying experience. ASK for the Double A team they will get it done.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Carbone Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

December 16, 2014

Hello Renee, I wanted to take a moment and thank you for sharing your wonderful car buying experience at our Carbone Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Yorkville. Not everyone who is familiar with them gets to hear about the good times so your comments are greatly appreciated. Have a great day! Karen Flynn Internet Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Oriskany NY |

This was our first time leasing a vehicle. Customer service was informative and friendly. The Buying process was quick and easy. Roberto was very helpful. Would recommend to others to buy. Thank you for your help. Diana and Thomas Pierce.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Carbone Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

December 10, 2014

Hello Diana, Thank you for your kind words regarding your leasing experience. We know how important your opinion is and try our best to make a good impression. We look forward to helping you with all of your current and future vehicle needs. Have a great day! Karen Flynn Internet Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

2 Buys in a row with great service and no issues!

by from Utica, NY |

This is my second vehicle I have purchased through Carbone Dodge. I have purchased one new and one used vehcile from them over the past 3 years. The sales experience has been stellar with no issues and never feeling pressured whatsoever. I was shown a great mix of vehicles and I believe they truly were interested in finding the right solution for me. On both experiences I had all of my questions and concerns thouroghly answered and put at ease. I made informed decisions to purchase extended warranties and had made these decisions before pursuing a purchase. The financing and business end went very smoothly with all information being clear and concise. Delivery was a breeze and all questions answered before driving away from the dealer. I felt overall it was a great expereince from top to bottom throughout the purchase process. Service after the fact has been top notch with no repeat repairs and regular updates on repairs. My only issue with the service department over 3 years has been appointment availablity. The express oil change lane has relieved some of that pressure as they now get you in and out quick for the little maintenance that is done on a regular basis. Chrysler as a whole is a hot brand currently and they just need to make sure they are keeping up with the number of technicians for the demand that is currently sky rocketing.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Carbone Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

November 25, 2014

Hello, Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your experience with Carbone Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Yorkville. We want you to keep coming back for all of your vehicle needs and it sounds like we have achieved this goal with you. Enjoy your new ride! Karen Flynn Internet Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience:

by from Utica, New York |

My salesman Brian Brockway was very curteous and accomodating. He is a very energetic person, who will win you over with is smile and his postive additude. Brian worked very hard to assure that I was given the best deal he could offer.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Carbone Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

November 19, 2014

Hello Dalema, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Carbone Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Yorkville. The sales team works hard to treat our customers as they would like to be treated themselves. It's great to hear they are succeeding! Karen Flynn Internet Manager


(1-10 of 57 reviews)