Ray Laks Honda

Ray Laks Honda

100 Orchard Park Rd, West Seneca, NY 14224

New 877-858-5371
Used 888-530-1543
Service 888-450-7159

Relax, it's Ray Laks!

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
28 out of 29 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    11-20 of 29 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Another great customer experience

by from East Aurora, NY |

This is the 3rd car I have bought from Ray Laks Honda. I have been treated extremely well in both the buying process and continued car care service. I am thrilled to be able to buy another car from Ray Laks Honda.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ray Laks Honda responded to this review

December 4, 2012

Hi Peter, Thank you for being a loyal Ray Laks Honda customer. We are happy that you are part of our Ray Laks family and look forward to servicing you in the future! Joe Grimaldi Internet Sales Manager Ray Laks Honda


5.0 out of 5.0

Good deal and quick buying experience

by from New York |

I found my car on cars.com and had a great buying experience at Ray Laks.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ray Laks Honda responded to this review

November 4, 2012

Congratulations on your new car Steve. Thank you for the business and we look forward to servicing you in the future! Congratulations again! Joe Grimaldi Internet Sales Manager Ray Laks Honda


5.0 out of 5.0

Replacing Fourth Honda

by from West Seneca,Ny |

I decided to break a habit and try a new deakershio for my new Honda. This buying experience was the easieat and most enjoyable of any car experience I've ever had. See Ray Laks for your next new car. I'm glad I did.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ray Laks Honda responded to this review

November 2, 2012

Thank you for the chance to earn your business and for giving us the opportunity to be your Honda dealer! We strive to make the car buying process as easy as possible. Congratulations on your new Honda and we look forward to servicing you in the future! Joe Grimaldi Internet Sales Manager Ray Laks Honda


5.0 out of 5.0

excellent customer service

by from buffalo,ny |

everyone is very friendly and cooperative(es[ecially frank and craig c). understand customer problems and cater them accordingly..I am very happy with customer service.i would defintely recommend this to my friend

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ray Laks Honda responded to this review

October 22, 2012

Congratulations on your new Honda! We will let Craig and Frank about what you did say and the compliment! We do our best to make very customer have a great experience at Ray Laks. Again, congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for your business. Joe Grimaldi Internet Sales Manager Ray Laks Honda


4.0 out of 5.0

Honda CRV

by from Hamburg NY |

Great buying process. Very happy with new car and the staff at Ray Laks. Joe Grimaldi was our salesmen and was very helpful on buying process and knowledgeable on the vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ray Laks Honda responded to this review

October 22, 2012

Congratulations on your new CR-V. Enjoy the new CR-V and if you need anything please let us know. Thank you for your business and congratulations again on your new CR-V! Joe Grimaldi Internet Sales Manager Ray Laks Honda


5.0 out of 5.0

had to get one!

by from West Seneca NY |

I found the attention to detail very comforting with spending this much money - great value of a car for the money as we all know it is a big chunk of change. I am sure I will be very happy with my CR-V - for many years as need it for many years!! Would recommend this dealership / salesperson to all - and the Finance person very helpful and patient

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ray Laks Honda responded to this review

October 17, 2012

Congratulations on your new CR-V! The CR-V is a great vehicle and you will love it for years. I am happy to hear that you did have a great experience at the dealership. We strive to make the car buying process fun and easy. Thank you for your business and we look forward to servicing you in the future. Joe Grimaldi Internet Sales Manager Ray Laks Honda


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellant customer service

by from West Seneca NY |

My salesman Kevin M. Wisniewski Jr. was excellant, knowledgeable kind and I wouild highly recommend him to anyone. This is my first experience with a Honda dealer and it was great.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ray Laks Honda responded to this review

October 16, 2012

Thank you for the great review Irene! I will pass this onto Kevin. Congratulations on your new Honda and we look forward to servicing you in the future. Thank you again for your business. Joe Grimaldi Internet Sales Manager Ray Laks Honda


5.0 out of 5.0

My New Honda

by from Buffalo, NY |

Buying my Honda was a terrific experience. Everyone was helpful and friendly and willing to answer all my questions. Thanks for making it so easy!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ray Laks Honda responded to this review

October 13, 2012

I am happy to hear you had a great experience! We strive to make everyone's car buying experience easy and fun. Congratulations on your new Honda and we look forward to servicing you in the future. Thank you again! Joe Grimaldi Internet Sales Manager Ray Laks Honda


5.0 out of 5.0

LUV MY CRV

by from BUFFALO NEW YORK |

GREAT SERVICE GHUCK RISO WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT EVERYTHING AND SPENT A GREAT DEAL OF TIME GOING OVER ALL DETAILS ETHAN TAYLOR OUR FINANCIAL MANAGER WAS EQUALLY WONDERFUL RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP TO ALL

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ray Laks Honda responded to this review

October 13, 2012

Thank you for choosing Ray Laks Honda to purchase your new CR-V. Chuck and Ethan are two valuable members of our staff. We will pass the review onto them. Enjoy your new CR-V and thank you again! Joe Grimaldi Internet Sales Manager Ray Laks Honda


5.0 out of 5.0

honda man

by from west seneca, ny |

this is 4th honda i have purchased in 9 years, exellent service recomment to all my friends

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ray Laks Honda responded to this review

October 13, 2012

We thank you for your business and being a loyal Ray Laks Customer. Enjoy your new Honda and we look forward to servicing you in the future. Congratulations again on your new Honda! Joe Grimaldi Internet Sales Manager Ray Laks Honda


(11-20 of 29 reviews)