Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC

8425 W 159th St, Tinley Park, IL 60487

New 888-572-5064
Used 888-573-0936
Service 888-231-4801

EXCEEDING EXPECTATIONS EVERY DAY!

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
151 out of 155 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 155 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

New vehicle purchase

by from Homewood, il |

The partnership between the salesman Mark & sales manager Joe M. was 2nd to none. They worked effortlessly to ensure I was delighted at the end of my purchase experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

March 12, 2013

Hi Sylvester, Thanks for taking the time to leave an awesome review! At Rizza Cadillac, customer service is our priority. We are happy to hear that Mark and Joe were able to get you into your new car effortlessly. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for insider specials. Sincerely, Linda Tew - Marketing Director ltew@rizzacars.com

4.0 out of 5.0

recall

by from orland park, illinois |

Calling to make original appointment was somewhat cumbersome. I was unable to connect with service department originally and had to call back atleast four times

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

July 28, 2014

Adrienne, thank you very much for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear about the inconvenience caused while setting up an appointment. If you would like to discuss your experience further or if you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact me directly. Sincerely, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service

by from Country Club Hills,IL |

I had a very pleasant experience having my service needs met on my recent visit to Rizza service department. I also appreciated the followup service call to see if I had any concerns.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

July 28, 2014

Joseph, thank you so much for taking the time to write such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that you were so pleased with the service you received during your recent visit. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions or needs. Also, be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for dealer news and specials. Kind regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Fantastic car buying experience ever!

by from Orland Park, IL |

Very easy going sales people (Dennis). No pressure to purchase!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

July 22, 2014

Thank you for your great review, Khayes! We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your visit to our dealership. Dennis is an asset to our team and will be thrilled to hear that his great customer service has made another satisfied customer. I hope that you are enjoying your new car! Keep us updated if there's anything else we can do for you. Also, follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay in the loop with dealer news and specials. Warm regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com


5.0 out of 5.0

good experience

by from Bradley, I'll. |

During a 7 hr trip my wife and friend scoured the internet and called many dealer for a Buick Enclave. Long story short within 3 days purchased a 2014 from Moe...great dealer with no pressure..thanks Rizza!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

July 20, 2014

Thank you for your great review, Josh! We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your visit to our dealership. Moe is an asset to our team and will be thrilled to hear that his great customer service has made another satisfied customer. I'll be certain to pass along your compliments. Keep us updated if there's anything else we can do for you! Also, follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay in the loop with dealer news and specials. Best regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service, Customer Friendly

by from Tinley Park, IL |

Larry did a excellent job of getting me in and out of the dearlership and ordering the parts needed for the recall.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

July 18, 2014

Leslie, thank you for writing about your visit with us! I am happy to hear that Larry was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again! Also, be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for dealer news and specials. Best regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Good clean prompt help.

by from Tinley Park, il |

The person that started my service paper was prompt, accommodating, efficient with information on the auto and service pricing. Also it is always clean in your waiting room.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

July 18, 2014

Adrienne, thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback! Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with courteous and efficient service, and I am extremely happy to hear that your experience with us was so positive. We appreciate your loyal business and we look forward to working with you again! In the meantime, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals. Best regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com


5.0 out of 5.0

service is effective and quick

by from Orland park, illinois |

I have a high level of confidence that whatever the service , it will be done effectively and the turn around time will be quick !

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

July 15, 2014

Ronald, thanks for the great review! Our team works hard to provide professional and efficient service, and I'm glad that your visit was exactly that way. Please keep us updated how we can serve you again in the future! Also, stay connected with us between visits on Facebook and Twitter. Kind regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Good people

by from Orland Park, il |

Everyone there is always very nice. My car was going to take longer because of recalls so they gave me a ride home, and the gentleman that drove me home was very nice.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

July 12, 2014

Janice, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our entire team is committed to providing top-notch customer service, and I'm thrilled this commitment has been made evident to you during your many visits. We greatly appreciate your loyalty to our dealership! Please keep us updated if there's anything else we can do for you. Also, be sure to stay connected with us between visits on Facebook and Twitter. Kind regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great attitudes no frowns

by from Finley park , il |

I had a unique problem with a auto that is only 1.5 years old. It was taken care of with no cost to me and the attitudes of all involved was very positive

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

July 8, 2014

Edward, thank you so much for taking the time to write such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that you were so pleased with the service you received during your recent visit. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions or needs. Also, be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for dealer news and specials. Kind regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com


5.0 out of 5.0

service

by from orland park,Il |

My car was ready when promised and that's important to me. Every issue that was addressed was taken care of upon pick up.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Ray, thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing efficient service. Please visit us on Twitter and Facebook, we offer exclusive specials for our likers and followers. Kind regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com


(1-10 of 155 reviews)