Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC

8425 W 159th St, Tinley Park, IL 60487

New 888-572-5064
Used 888-573-0936
Service 888-231-4801

EXCEEDING EXPECTATIONS EVERYDAY!

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
158 out of 162 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 162 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

New vehicle purchase

by from Homewood, il |

The partnership between the salesman Mark & sales manager Joe M. was 2nd to none. They worked effortlessly to ensure I was delighted at the end of my purchase experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

March 12, 2013

Hi Sylvester, Thanks for taking the time to leave an awesome review! At Rizza Cadillac, customer service is our priority. We are happy to hear that Mark and Joe were able to get you into your new car effortlessly. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for insider specials. Sincerely, Linda Tew - Marketing Director ltew@rizzacars.com

5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT EXPERIENCE

by from ORLAND PARK,IL |

I HAVE LEASED 7 CARS OVER THE YEARS AND THIS WAS BY FAR MY BEST EXPERIENCE I HAVE HAD, MY SALES PERSON SAM VALLOS TOOK HIS TIME AND EXPLAINED EVERYTHING IN DETAIL AND DID NOT RUSH ME . THANK YOU

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Good service, bad phones

by from Orland Park, Il |

The service to my vehicle was completed as promised. My only complaint is trying to contact the service department, no one answers the phone it just rings forever.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

September 10, 2014

Ellen, thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing efficient service. However, I would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused by our service departments phone. We appreciate your business, and if you would like to discuss these matters further, please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Always GREAT Service

by from Orland Park |

Our service and quality of service for our Acadia is always perfect. David, our service advisor, is very knowledgable as to what we need. We have NEVER had to bring our Acadia back because repairs were not correct. Always a pleasant experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

September 4, 2014

Bill, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service, and we're thrilled to hear that your experience reflected this dedication! I'll be sure to pass along your kind remarks to David as well. We appreciate your loyal business, and keep us updated how we can serve you again in the future! Also, stay connected with us between visits on Facebook and Twitter. Kind regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, pristine facilities

by from Sauk Village, il |

Very professional and personable customer service representatives! The waiting room is top notch with refreshments included! Provided a loaner car on short notice! My husband who has another make of car was utterly impressed with the dealership!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

August 29, 2014

Juanita, thank you so much for taking the time to write this great review! Our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership, and I am happy to hear that you and your husband were impressed with the service we provide here. We look forward to servicing your future automotive needs! Best regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service

by from Orland Park, IL |

I was there for drop off service which went very well, Dave had arranged for a loaner for me. My vehicle was ready at 5P, & it look great. I had purchased a sealer protector, which I have applied once a year, this was the first year & my vehicle looked like the day I brought it off the floor. There's nothing like a black, shiney vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

August 23, 2014

Brenda, thank you so much for taking the time to write such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that you were so pleased with the service you received during your recent visit. I'll be sure to pass along your kind remarks to Dave as well. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions or needs. Also, be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for dealer news and specials. Best regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Service

by from Tinley Park, Illinois |

I stopped in to see when I could bring my car in and they were able to do the oil change and take care of the recall that day!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

August 7, 2014

Madeline, it is very kind of you to write us such a nice review! We aim to satisfy every customer that comes in the door, and I'm glad to hear you were able to perceive that. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Also, surf on over to our Facebook and Twitter pages for exclusive offers. Kind regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Friendly, clean

by from Finley park, il |

Dennis, our salesman came out shortly after we arrived. He let us look at many cars without being too pushy. He also suggested we test drive different cars and we ended purchasing one of them. I am very happy with my choice.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

August 2, 2014

Philip, thanks so much for taking the time to write this review! Our team is focused on making the car buying experience both pressure-free and enjoyable, and I'm very pleased that your visit reflected our efforts. Dennis is a valuable member of our team and will be pleased to hear about your positive experience as well. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Also, check us out on Facebook and Twitter to stay connected with dealer news and promotions. Kind regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com


4.0 out of 5.0

recall

by from orland park, illinois |

Calling to make original appointment was somewhat cumbersome. I was unable to connect with service department originally and had to call back atleast four times

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

July 28, 2014

Adrienne, thank you very much for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear about the inconvenience caused while setting up an appointment. If you would like to discuss your experience further or if you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact me directly. Sincerely, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service

by from Country Club Hills,IL |

I had a very pleasant experience having my service needs met on my recent visit to Rizza service department. I also appreciated the followup service call to see if I had any concerns.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

July 28, 2014

Joseph, thank you so much for taking the time to write such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that you were so pleased with the service you received during your recent visit. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions or needs. Also, be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for dealer news and specials. Kind regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Fantastic car buying experience ever!

by from Orland Park, IL |

Very easy going sales people (Dennis). No pressure to purchase!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

July 22, 2014

Thank you for your great review, Khayes! We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your visit to our dealership. Dennis is an asset to our team and will be thrilled to hear that his great customer service has made another satisfied customer. I hope that you are enjoying your new car! Keep us updated if there's anything else we can do for you. Also, follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay in the loop with dealer news and specials. Warm regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com


(1-10 of 162 reviews)