Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC

8425 W 159th St, Tinley Park, IL 60487

New 888-572-5064
Used 888-573-0936
Service 888-231-4801

EXCEEDING EXPECTATIONS EVERY DAY!

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
190 out of 195 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 195 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

New vehicle purchase

by from Homewood, il |

The partnership between the salesman Mark & sales manager Joe M. was 2nd to none. They worked effortlessly to ensure I was delighted at the end of my purchase experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

March 12, 2013

Hi Sylvester, Thanks for taking the time to leave an awesome review! At Rizza Cadillac, customer service is our priority. We are happy to hear that Mark and Joe were able to get you into your new car effortlessly. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for insider specials. Sincerely, Linda Tew - Marketing Director ltew@rizzacars.com

5.0 out of 5.0

mr happy

by from homer glen |

kudos to jerry doig he sold me my terrain i could not be happier jerry went out of his way would reccomend highly

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

May 14, 2015

Hey Jim! Thank you for this great review! Jerry is truly an exceptional employee and we appreciate him for giving you a great experience! Thank you again and be sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter to get all the good deals! Josh Jansky- Business Development Manager- jjansky@rizza.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Electronic Problem

by from Tinley Park, IL |

This was a return visit for an ongoing situation with an electronic problem which is being resolved at this time and is being pursued to my complete satisfaction. Now just waiting for parts to complete the job.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

March 6, 2015

Wincelaus, Thank you for your outstanding rating of our service department. We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle needs and look forward to doing so in the future. Thanks for taking the time to write the review. It really matters to our dealership! Josh Jansky- Business Development Manager- jjansky@rizza.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful people, great service, great product

by from Homer Glen, Il |

Everything went really smooth. I was in and out in a short period of time. The lady who checked me in was wonderful. She took a few minutes to talk to me on a personal level, and I really appreciated that.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

March 6, 2015

Michael, thank you for your kind words. We know servicing your vehicle takes time out of your day and we strive to make every experience a pleasant one. We are extremely happy that you left satisfied and we do appreciate your business. Kind regards, Josh Jansky- Business Development Manager- jjansky@rizza.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Rizza Cadillac, Buick GMC

by from Tinley Park, IL |

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff-its always a pleasure to visit. From Larry Papp to Lisa in the Service Dept. - they represent the dealership very well!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

March 6, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review, James. It helps us to know when we are doing well because it is what we strive to do on an everyday basis. I am very happy to hear about your positive experience with Larry and Lisa. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit. Warm regards, Josh Jansky- Business Development Manager- jjansky@rizza.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Keeping an eight year old buick running like new

by from Crestwood, IL |

The service adviser that handled my situation, John Howard, was excellent. He was very professional, courteous and explained what was to be done in terms I could relate to. Thank you for your great service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

March 6, 2015

Thank you for reviewing your time spent at Rizza Buick GMC Cadillac! I'm very happy to hear that John was of such great help to you. He takes pride in his customer service and always makes sure our customers know everything that is going on! If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon! Josh Jansky- Business Development Manager- jjansky@rizza.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Tinley Park, IL |

David is always very kind, friendly and eager to help me. He is the reason why I return to Rizza for all of my repairs.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

March 6, 2015

Thank you for the excellent review, Amanda! It is great to know that David's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Josh Jansky- Business Development Manager- jjansky@rizza.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Orland Park IL |

Because vehicles and vehicle repairs are quite expensive, never quite sure just how much the final bill will be. However, very pleased with the service and with Service Rep. John Howard. All service completed on time, reasonably priced, and vehicle shiny clean.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

February 21, 2015

Donna, thank you so much for taking the time to write such great feedback! Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that you were so pleased with the service you received during your recent visit. I'll be sure to pass along your kind words to John as well. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions or needs. Also, be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for dealer news and specials. Best, Josh Jansky- Business Development Manager- jjansky@rizza.com


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from chicago il |

I came in for an oil change and tire rotation and waited in the waiting room and was pleasantly surprised that my car was finished in a timely fashion.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

February 9, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such great feedback, Carol! It's our pleasure to provide efficient and professional service to all of our customers, and I am extremely happy to hear that your experience with us was so positive. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions or needs. Be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for dealer news and specials. Best, Josh Jansky- Business Development Manager- jjansky@rizza.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great sales person

by from Tinley Park IL |

Our sales person, Aurelo was excellent. He worked with us to find a car that fit our needs and our budget. There were no high pressure sales and we felt very comfortable. This is our second purchase from Rizza and we will go back when it is time for another new car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

February 9, 2015

Thank you for your great review, William! We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your visit to our dealership. Aurelo is an asset to our team and will be thrilled to hear that his excellent service has made another satisfied customer. We appreciate your loyal business, and keep us updated if there's anything else we can do for you! Also, follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay in the loop with dealer news and specials. Best regards, Josh Jansky- Business Development Manager- jjansky@rizza.com


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from tinley park ill |

every one was very nice service was done in great time and ill always love my buick lacrrose carol bailey ps iwill let all my friends know about buick in tinley park ill 159th

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

February 5, 2015

Carol, thank you so much for taking the time to write such great feedback! Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with friendly and efficient service, and I am extremely happy to hear that your experience with us was so positive. We appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! In the meantime, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals. Best, Josh Jansky- Business Development Manager- jjansky@rizza.com


(1-10 of 195 reviews)