Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC

8425 W 159th St, Tinley Park, IL 60487

New 888-572-5064 New888-572-5064
Used 888-573-0936 Used888-573-0936
Service 888-231-4801 Service 888-231-4801

We'll BEAT any DEALERS written OFFER with SUPPLIER PRICING!


Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 200 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Customer Service

by from Chicago, IL |

The salesperson was very forthcoming and a pleasure to work with and there was no haggling back and forth on the price.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

January 21, 2015

Thanks so much for taking the time to write this review! Our team is focused on making the car buying experience both hassle-free and enjoyable, and I'm very pleased that your visit reflected our efforts. We appreciate your business, and let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Also, check us out on Facebook and Twitter to stay connected with dealer news and promotions. Best, Josh Jansky- Business Development Manager- jjansky@rizza.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Used Car Sales

by from Janesville, WI |

Although we did not buy the car, our salesman, Gabe Ibarra,was friendly, helpful and attentive. Was not made to feel pressured. Allowed us to take the car out for an extended drive and evaluation. Looks like RizzaCars really has made a major change.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

May 28, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this wonderful review. We're glad to hear that Gabe has been friendly, helpful and attentive during your visit. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need a service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Best regards, Josh Jansky- Business Development Manager- jjansky@rizza.com


5.0 out of 5.0

cascada happy

by from country club hills |

driving my new cascada jerry doig was wonderful wwould have all customers ask for him

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

March 20, 2016

Thanks for the great rating. I am pleased to hear that everything went well for you. Josh Jansky- Business Development Manager- jjansky@rizza.com


1.0 out of 5.0

horrible service

by from TINLEY PARK, IL |

horrible service, wouldn't recommend to anyone at all. Everyone from GMC to the Cadillac building has no idea what they are doing. Very unhelpful, couldn't do a simple service job right. If you want your car serviced, take it to people who know what they are doing and won't damage and scratch the car.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

January 11, 2016

Shadie, I am concerned by your review and would love the opportunity to address it for you. Your satisfaction is extremely important to me and our company. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. I would love the chance to talk with you more about this. Hope to hear from you soon. Regards, Josh Jansky- Business Development Manager- jjansky@rizza.com


1.0 out of 5.0

Internet Sales Department Fail

by from STL, MO |

Very disappointed in the overall experience with Rizza. Over the course of 3 days of trying to buy a vehicle, the appointed internet sales person, Catie, after making solid initial contact, in the end chose either to not to return emails or phone calls the last day. When I finally had to call the dealership back to speak to someone to ask if the vehicle was still available, it ended up being Catie and she told me yes and we started filling out "good faith" paperwork. At least I thought it was in good faith. Over the course of the next few hours we spoke once quickly about my potential trade and then silence. Eventually I asked for an update and received a call back hours later tell me the vehicle we had been working on was sold. Then promised to get back to me by the end of the night to inform me if the other vehicle was still available...never heard from her. I looked this morning and it was gone as well. Is this how this dealer works? Definitely the worst car buying experience I have had. In the end they sold the car, so what did I matter.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

September 6, 2015

We are very sorry to hear about your recent experience with us. Customer care is our number one concern, and we would never want a guest to feel as if they aren't valued. If you would be open to contacting me at your earliest convenience, I would appreciate the opportunity to further discussion your situation and the chance to make things right and to assist you better in the future. Josh Jansky- Business Development Manager- jjansky@rizza.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Blown Away by not one or 2 people but everyone

by from Gary,Indiana |

From the time I saw the car on cars.com and made the initial contact with Rizza,the service was just so professional and patient with me. The lay i talked to called and understood my situation with medical problems and I live a distance from tthe business and had to cancel a few times. She was very nice and finally when i arrived,my saleman walked me directly to the car I saw and wanted. He got the keys and i was doing the test drive ,however i claimed the car before i turned the corner. i was told my options and while he ran around doing all the salesman crap he had to do ,credit check , get car detailed and started the process and questions ., other salesmen chated with me and offers refreshments. it was very pleasing and nice. I could have drive the car home in less than and hour .. It was that quick.And yes I am a pleased and happy camper. Still learning all the stuff i have on the car, and was very impressed with the phone calls and checking up on me follow up.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

July 14, 2015

Thomas, It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We aim to satisfy every customer that comes in the door, and the fact that we did that above your expectations is really great to hear. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Also, surf on over to our Facebook and Twitter pages for exclusive offers. Josh Jansky- Business Development Manager- jjansky@rizza.com


5.0 out of 5.0

mr happy

by from homer glen |

kudos to jerry doig he sold me my terrain i could not be happier jerry went out of his way would reccomend highly

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

May 14, 2015

Hey Jim! Thank you for this great review! Jerry is truly an exceptional employee and we appreciate him for giving you a great experience! Thank you again and be sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter to get all the good deals! Josh Jansky- Business Development Manager- jjansky@rizza.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Electronic Problem

by from Tinley Park, IL |

This was a return visit for an ongoing situation with an electronic problem which is being resolved at this time and is being pursued to my complete satisfaction. Now just waiting for parts to complete the job.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

March 6, 2015

Wincelaus, Thank you for your outstanding rating of our service department. We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle needs and look forward to doing so in the future. Thanks for taking the time to write the review. It really matters to our dealership! Josh Jansky- Business Development Manager- jjansky@rizza.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful people, great service, great product

by from Homer Glen, Il |

Everything went really smooth. I was in and out in a short period of time. The lady who checked me in was wonderful. She took a few minutes to talk to me on a personal level, and I really appreciated that.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

March 6, 2015

Michael, thank you for your kind words. We know servicing your vehicle takes time out of your day and we strive to make every experience a pleasant one. We are extremely happy that you left satisfied and we do appreciate your business. Kind regards, Josh Jansky- Business Development Manager- jjansky@rizza.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Rizza Cadillac, Buick GMC

by from Tinley Park, IL |

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff-its always a pleasure to visit. From Larry Papp to Lisa in the Service Dept. - they represent the dealership very well!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

March 6, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review, James. It helps us to know when we are doing well because it is what we strive to do on an everyday basis. I am very happy to hear about your positive experience with Larry and Lisa. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit. Warm regards, Josh Jansky- Business Development Manager- jjansky@rizza.com


(1-10 of 200 reviews)