Henderson Ford

Henderson Ford

810 Ridge Road, Webster, NY 14580

New 888-392-3645
Used 888-270-6723
Service 877-468-8124

We're Driven by you!

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
81 out of 84 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 84 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

WENT TO SEVERAL DEALERS, THIS ONE WAS GREAT

by from Irondequiot, NY |

We went to several dealers, and we had no pressure here. William Page was our sales person, he was great. He dealed with us the whole time instead of passing us around to others like the other deales. The other dealers kept asking for money down, and high pressure. Here, he listened to what we needed, found the car we wanted, and let us talk with no pressure. I am very pleased with this dealership!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Henderson Ford responded to this review

November 15, 2013

Thank you for writing about your visit with us! I am happy to hear that William was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Regards, Vern Downey Sales Department Manager

5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from rochester, ny |

Kindness, willing to help in anyway they can, prompt service, explained everything to me, I did not buy my Fiesta at your dealership but choose to come there for your service GREAT JOB keep up the great service

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Henderson Ford responded to this review

June 20, 2014

] Eleanor, thanks so much for this 5-star review about your service experience! We always enjoy hearing from our customers. I am pleased to hear that our team has consistently been helpful and accommodating during your visit. Our goal is to provide quality customer care, and I am glad to hear that our team has shown you their commitment to this. We hope to work with you again in the future for any of your automotive needs! Regards, Vern Downey- General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Quicklane Service

by from Webster, NY |

Very easy to just come in at my convenience for an oil change/tire rotation, wi fi in the waiting room allowed me to work while I was there, very friendly and courteous staff.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Henderson Ford responded to this review

June 8, 2014

Hi and thanks for your kind words! We appreciate our staff and we are thrilled that they have taken care of you and accommodated your needs. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was the case with you. Thank you again and make sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter to catch the latest service specials. Kind regards, Vern Downey- General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Reliable

by from Webster, NY |

I've been going to Henderson 's Quick Lane for almost two years and and have always gotten excellent services. The techs have been very friendly and helpful in answering my questions, helping me to understand what's needed to be done on my car; have not tried to sell me something I don't need; and have helped me get the needed parts at affordable prices.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Henderson Ford responded to this review

May 28, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review of our service department. We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. Thank you for your loyalty to us here at Henderson Ford and we look forward to your continued business! Best, Vern Downey- General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Service after the sale

by from Rochester, NY |

Dale Hill becomes personally involved in every repair I have done at Henderson Ford. If he was to leave the dealership, I would also and have communicated this to Randy Henderson.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Henderson Ford responded to this review

May 28, 2014

It is wonderful to hear that Dale becomes personally involved in every repair you have done with Henderson Ford. We really appreciate this feedback, Glenn, and we will share it with him. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Best, Vern Downey- General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

15,000 mile check up review

by from Webster, NY |

Brian, on the Quick Lane desk, has a great personality for customer service. He was thorough handling our questions and made us feel good about Henderson Ford!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Henderson Ford responded to this review

May 24, 2014

Martha, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. I am glad that Brian has shown you quality service. Each employee is a valued member of the Henderson Ford team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again! Best, Vern Downey- General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from Rochester,ny |

I loved the fact that someone was there to help me right away and everything was done professional and in order.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Henderson Ford responded to this review

May 19, 2014

Sammie, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your purchase experience was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Take care, Vern Downey- General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Pleasure to deal with

by from Webster, NY |

Everyone we dealt with was pleasant and knowledgeable. Damon was kind and funny, and great to work with. Patrick did a great job with follow through to finish up our sale. He explained everything very clearly and answered all our questions at delivery. Trevor was very knowledgeable as he took us through our financing paperwork, too.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Henderson Ford responded to this review

May 19, 2014

Your glowing review means a lot to us Andrew. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Damon, Patrick and Trevor were able to meet your needs. At Henderson Ford, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. All the best, Vern Downey- General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great & courteous service

by from Fairport, NY' |

Our salesperson, Kyle Guisbert was a very patient & caring person. We did not by any means feel pressured at any time by him.He is a great asset to your dealership! Everyone there treated us in a very courteous manner.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Henderson Ford responded to this review

May 13, 2014

Pamela, thanks for taking the time to write this honest review! I am glad that Kyle has been patient and helped you with your purchase in a courteous manner. Our goal is to provide quality customer care, and I am glad to hear that our team has shown you that commitment. We hope to work with you again in the future for any of your automotive needs! Warm regards, Vern Downey- General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

clean facilites

by from rochester,n.y. |

The salesman was very nice. He new the size car i needed and we were able to workout a payment.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Henderson Ford responded to this review

May 12, 2014

Your review means a lot to us, Marvin. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Henderson Ford, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Best regards, Vern Downey- General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Customer Relations

by from Rochester, NY |

Rueben was an excellent salesperson. We have dealt with him before with pervious sales and were pleased then, so we wanted to use him again.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Henderson Ford responded to this review

May 8, 2014

Thank you for your review of Henderson Ford, Marilyn. We love to hear from our guests and we are proud to hear that your time spent with our team was enjoyable! Rueben is a dedicated member of our team who commits himself to exceptional service and a vast knowledge of our models. We hope that this experience encourages you to return to us for any future auto needs and we thank you again for your business. Best regards, Vern Downey- General Manager


(1-10 of 84 reviews)