Woodfield Lexus

350 E Golf Road, Schaumburg, IL 60173

New 866-501-3560 New 866-501-3560
Used 888-573-0957 Used 888-573-0957
Service 866-230-3535 Service 866-230-3535

Luxury for Less


Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 435 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Alexs N X

by from Bloomingdales I'll 60108 |

I was really impressed with Alexis dealership very friendly in the office especially my cells person is name is TJ very nice young man very respectful I would highly recommend more people To go to TJ I have a couple of people are willing to buy a cow over there I love my car I want to thank you very much for everything especially TJ

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Woodfield Lexus responded to this review

February 9, 2016

Thank you very much for your purchase. Enjoy your new vehicle!


3.0 out of 5.0

Owner

by from Chicago, Illinios |

Was not willing to negotiate if our AARP suggested price. We still had a pleasant experience.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Woodfield Lexus responded to this review

February 10, 2016

Hello Mr. Chan, We regret we were unable to help you with a purchase. I would like to review your experience. I am unable to find "Bill Chan" in our system. If you could provide more information I would be happy to review this with a sales manager. Please contact me at 847.519.3771 or by email jjoern@resnickautogroup.com. Thank you!


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Lexus dealer

by from Arlington Heights, IL |

Best Lexus dealer ever. Extremely organized & efficient, & I can always get a loaner to get to work. That is a huge plus.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Woodfield Lexus responded to this review

February 3, 2016

Thank you for being a loyal Woodfield Lexus customer!


5.0 out of 5.0

Woodfield Lexus Service

by from West CHICAGO, IL |

Fast. thorough, internet available, comfortable waiting area with refreshments.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Woodfield Lexus responded to this review

January 6, 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience at Woodfield Lexus!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great purchase experience

by from Buffalo Grove IL |

While there wasn't hours of negotiating, the price was fair and the overall experience was good. Dan Rosen was a very knowledgeable and accommodating salesman and was great to work with. Very pleasant experience overall (for buying a car).

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Woodfield Lexus responded to this review

January 12, 2016

Thank you. Enjoy your new vehicle!


5.0 out of 5.0

Fantastic Service!

by from Glen Ellyn, IL |

I go out of my way to take my car to Woodfield Lexus. They always have a loaner car available and efficiently handle my service and repairs. Matt answered all of my questions and concerns in a professional manner. His expertise and knowledge of the product is exceptional!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Woodfield Lexus responded to this review

January 12, 2016

Thank you for being a loyal Woodfield Lexus customer!


5.0 out of 5.0

CAR SERVICE

by from INVERNESS, ILLINOIS |

EXCELLENT SERVICE AND TOOK CARE IN A TIMELY FASHION WITHOUT AN APPOINTMENT

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Woodfield Lexus responded to this review

January 6, 2016

Thank you for sharing!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Place to take your Lexus

by from Palatine, IL |

Great facility, great people, fixed my car right everytime I have been there. Bit pricey though.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Woodfield Lexus responded to this review

January 6, 2016

Thank you for your continued patronage and sharing your experience!


5.0 out of 5.0

Customer

by from Rolling Meadows IL |

After years of having my car serviced at Woodfield Lexus the routine is easy fast and familiar.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Woodfield Lexus responded to this review

December 23, 2015

Thank you for being a loyal Woodfield Lexus customer!


5.0 out of 5.0

Pleasure To Do Business With

by from South Barrington IL |

Went in for 25,000 mile service. Car was completed in 45 minutes. Very nice waiting area with excellent coffee, food, internet service. Everyone in dealership very friendly. I thought the price was reasonable for the service.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Woodfield Lexus responded to this review

December 23, 2015

Thank you for servicing your vehicle with us and sharing your experience!


(1-10 of 435 reviews)