Woodfield Lexus

350 E Golf Road, Schaumburg, IL 60173

New 866-501-3560 New 866-501-3560
Used 888-573-0957 Used 888-573-0957
Service 866-230-3535 Service 866-230-3535

Luxury for Less


Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 447 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

My purchase at Woodfield Lexus

by from The Villages, Fl |

My purchase at Woodfield Lexus was handled smoothly and professionally by Sales consultant Dan Rosen. Technical consultant Derek (sorry Derek, I misplaced your card with last name) was extremely patient and knowledgeable. Management made a point to come around and introduce themselves. I would highly recommend this dealer.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Lexus

by from Arlington heights |

I had the most outstanding customer service! The service representative that helped me was very knowledgeable and patient and answered all my questions I was thoroughly impressed.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Woodfield Lexus responded to this review

April 22, 2016

Thank you Jackie. We appreciate you as our customer!


5.0 out of 5.0

excellent car at an excellent dealer

by from Schaumburg, Illinois |

This Lexus dealership is the best I have ever been to or bought a car from. Their customer service is very very good. The buying process was very swift. I never felt any pressure whatsoever. They really put their customer experience first.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Woodfield Lexus responded to this review

April 20, 2016

We appreciate your business and will continue to do the best we can with all your automobile needs. Thank you for the review!


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service!

by from South Barrington, IL |

They provide excellent service, do great work, and have a great group of people working there. I have probably been going there for 15 years. It is always a pleasure.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Woodfield Lexus responded to this review

April 13, 2016

Thank you for being a loyal Woodfield Lexus customer!


5.0 out of 5.0

Rx 350

by from IL |

Everything was professional. We love the dealership and the new car

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Woodfield Lexus responded to this review

March 26, 2016

Thank you for your new purchase and sharing your experience. Enjoy!


5.0 out of 5.0

Very happy with my auto from Woodfield Lexus

by from St. Charles, IL |

I love Woodfield Lexus. The staff and facility is great. I would definitely buy another car here.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Woodfield Lexus responded to this review

March 24, 2016

We appreciate you as our customer thank you for using our sales and service.


5.0 out of 5.0

Experience was very pleasant.

by from Bartlett, Il |

Tonya was very patient, answering questions, and very knowledgeable with cars..

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Woodfield Lexus responded to this review

March 26, 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience for service!


5.0 out of 5.0

Service Visit

by from Huntley |

I was very impressed, you make me want to come back very soon!!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Woodfield Lexus responded to this review

March 24, 2016

Glad to have you as a loyal Woodfield Lexus customer!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Dealership

by from Roselle, IL |

Great experience. No pressure. Quick buying process.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Woodfield Lexus responded to this review

March 24, 2016

Thank you again. Enjoy!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Carpentersville, IL |

I had an overall great experience. I always take my Lexus to Woodfield Lexus for Mai t Maintenance and repairs.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Woodfield Lexus responded to this review

March 24, 2016

Thank you for being a loyal Woodfield Lexus customer and sharing your experiences!


(1-10 of 447 reviews)