Marketplace Mazda

3755 W Henrietta Rd, Rochester, NY 14623

New 888-391-1461 New 888-391-1461
Used 888-405-9989 Used 888-405-9989
Service 877-218-2105 Service 877-218-2105

Whatever it takes!


Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 57 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Service Vist...5 star service

by from Rochester Ny |

Went in for an oil change....Greeted by a friendly and profesional service writer. Before I knew it, my car was finished. Very satisfied with the employees at Marketplace and the quick and professional service!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Marketplace Mazda responded to this review

July 31, 2015

Bryan, Thanks for the review, I will be sure to share this with our Service Manager! Regards, Taylor DiGuardi Internet Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Ford edge purchase

by from Gates ny |

My sales person George and the entire team at marketplace mazda were wonderful. It was such a pleasure to buy a vehicle from them. I would go back again.thank you so much marketplace mazda.....

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Marketplace Mazda responded to this review

April 8, 2016

Anthony, Thank you very much for your kind words! We enjoyed working with you and look forward to working with you again in the future! Regards, Taylor DiGuardi Internet Sales Manager Marketplace Mazda


5.0 out of 5.0

Great staff and service!

by from Rochester, NY |

George and the staff there gave me a good deal on my trade. Got me financing that I could afford, and handled everything very quick. I was in at 10am on a Wednesday and driving off the lot at the same time Thursday with my beautiful 2015 Mazda CX-5. I highly recommend them if you are in the market for a new automobile!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Marketplace Mazda responded to this review

April 8, 2016

Brandon, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new Mazda CX-5! Regards, Taylor DiGuardi Internet Sales Manager Marketplace Mazda


5.0 out of 5.0

Mr. & Mrs. John and Barbara Walker

by from West Henrietta, NY |

This was my second purchase experience at Marketplace, I actually purchased a Suzuki XL7 from Steve DiGuardi who l learned moved to the south with his family. That experience from start to finish was absolutely excellent! When my husband John and I discussed his need for a vehicle Marketplace was my immediate suggestion. However, initially, he thought he would not find his "Dream vehicle, a Buick LaCrosse." I went to marketplacemazda.com searched used car inventory and the first vehicle at the top of the list was a Buick LaCrosse; "John's Dream Car." The next morning we went in and asked for Steve and ultimately met Joe DiGuardi he was courteous, professional and efficient in obtaining financing and made our buying experience very pleasurable. Ultimately, Joe sold us two vehicles; days apart and we are now the proud owners of a 2010 Buick LaCrosse, and 2015 Mazda 5. I am planning to trade in our Mazda 5 2015 this year, for the Luxury Mazda CX-9 2016 at Marketplace Mazda.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Marketplace Mazda responded to this review

January 20, 2016

John & Barbara, Thank you for your kind words! We are happy to hear you've had such a great experience at our dealership! We look forward to working with you again! Best, Taylor DiGuardi Internet Sales Manager Marketplace Mazda


5.0 out of 5.0

Exceptional customer service

by from Cohocton, NY |

I had a great experience during my new car purchase. It was a very smooth process from start to finish. Thank you for taking the stress out purchasing a new car.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Marketplace Mazda responded to this review

December 8, 2015

Shelly, Thank you for your kind words! We hope you are enjoying your new Mazda! Taylor DiGuardi Internet Sales Manager Marketplace Mazda


5.0 out of 5.0

I couldn't be happier.

by from Rochester, NY |

I visited Marketplace Mazda on October 3rd, 2015. This was my first time leasing a new car for myself, and by myself, so I didn't know what to expect. Gary warmly greeted me, and was very knowledgeable about the 2016 Mazda 6 that I was interested in. I sat down with Austin, who was patient, professional, and created a truly wonderful sales experience. He is a true asset to the dealership. Jeff, the finance manager, organized all of my paperwork for me, making this process quick and simple. I would, with total confidence, recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Marketplace Mazda responded to this review

November 18, 2015

Courtney, Thanks for the review! We hope you are enjoying your Mazda6! Thank you for your business! Best, Taylor DiGuardi Internet Sales Manager Marketplace Mazda


5.0 out of 5.0

Hassle free buying experience

by from Rochester, NY |

I had a great experience at Marketplace Mazda, Scott was very knowledgeable about the Mazda3's and took the time to go over all of the features in detail. I spent nearly 2 months shopping for vehicles and after dealing with salesman at other dealers that were pushy and didn't know the details of the cars they were selling, this was a nice change. Thanks Scott!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Marketplace Mazda responded to this review

November 18, 2015

Todd, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Marketplace! I will be sure to share your review with Scott! Thank you for your business and enjoy your new Mazda3! Best, Taylor DiGuardi Internet Sales Manager Marketplace Mazda


4.0 out of 5.0

Great experience

by from Rochester,ny |

Great experience and no pressure- salesperson I dealt with was Kelly Lee.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Not Applicable
    Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Marketplace Mazda responded to this review

November 18, 2015

Matt, Thank you for the review! It was a pleasure working with you, enjoy your new CX-9! Regards, Taylor DiGuardi Internet Sales Manager Marketplace Mazda


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome ppl great place for family oriented cars

by from Livonia ny |

I had a great time finding the right vehicle for me an my family, Kelly helped us out greatly, an found the best car for me an my wife. An tony helped us out in getting the best deal, Kelly was real nice an made us feel comfortable an they treated us like family

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Marketplace Mazda responded to this review

November 18, 2015

Dane, I am glad to hear you had a positive experience at Marketplace! It was a pleasure dealing with you and Kaitlyn. Thank you for your business! Regards, Taylor DiGuardi Internet Sales Manager Marketplace Mazda


5.0 out of 5.0

Great place to buy a car!

by from Rochester, ny |

We had a great experience.... Willing to work with you and very helpful with the car. They really take the time to answer questions and walk you through things. Love the Mazda we bought!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Marketplace Mazda responded to this review

November 18, 2015

Leslie, Thank you for sharing your review and thank you for your business! Enjoy your new Mazda CX-5! Regards, Taylor DiGuardi Internet Sales Manager Marketplace Mazda


(1-10 of 57 reviews)