Bill Jacobs BMW

Bill Jacobs BMW

2495 n Aurora , Naperville, IL 60540

New 877-591-5745
Used 877-520-4491
Service 877-648-3674

Experience the Bill Jacobs BMW difference...a legend in customer service.

Average Ratings

4.4 out of 5.0
23 out of 25 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 25 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Exceptional Service

by from Aurora, IL |

Lindsey Drugan is an exceptional service advisor who I request for each and every visit. She is well-prepared when I arrive and reviews everything with me in detail. Lindsey is patient, extremely courtesy, and friendly. She clearly doesn't make us feel like we are a number. Lindsey makes sound recommendations and does to attempt to push any unnecessary services or repairs on me. She is attentive to emails when I have a question to verify if a service is necessary or if a recall affects me. Lindsey is the type of person I would like to work with in any situation at any time.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Bill Jacobs BMW responded to this review

January 16, 2015

Tim- Thank you for leaving Lindsey and Bill Jacobs BMW a great review. We will be sure to let her know. -Drew

5.0 out of 5.0

Super Salees Associate!

by from Batavia, IL. |

About one year ago I purchased my second new BMW from Bill Jacobs. I think the best part of my experience was my sales associate Aldijana Hodzic. I wasn't getting very good follow up from another associate and out of the blue Aldi called and convinced me to come in. From the moment I met her I could tell a difference from my other associate. She was very attentive and made me feel comfortable at the dealership. She didn't pressure me at anytime which happens all to often at some dealerships and she worked her tail off to make a deal. I've even referred Aldi to a few of my friends and she took very good care of any referrals I sent her way. Aldi is a super bright sales professional, and if your looking for someone who's very likeable and trustworthy, I suggest you ask for Aldi at Bill Jacobs BMW.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bill Jacobs BMW responded to this review

January 20, 2015

John F, We are glad to hear that Aldijana was able to provide you with great customer service. We will be sure to let her know about your review. Thank you! -Drew


1.0 out of 5.0

Very Pleased Customer

by from Naperville, IL |

I have been a BMW owner since 1994. I have driven many models and have relied on customer support from several dealerships. In the past few years, I have relied on Bill Jacobs BMW to satisfy my BMW addiction. It is an excellent dealership, but it is even better now because of Aldijana Hodzic. When I first visited Bill Jacobs BMW, I thought the sales process could not be any more comfortable than that early experience. In subsequent transactions, I was pleasantly surprised when Aldi raised an already high bar and dazzled me even more, taking me from start to finish on my last two purchases, finding the car that was right for me and then working with me and other BMW staff to make the process an excellent and outstanding experience. I will remain loyal to Jacobs because the quality of the product, the level of service, and the great sales support from Aldijana Hodzic.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bill Jacobs BMW responded to this review

January 20, 2015

CWF, We are so glad to hear that you received excellent customer service at Bill Jacobs BMW but may we ask why you gave an overall rating of 1 star? Please let us know if there is anything we can do to improve your experience next time. Thank you. -Drew


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellence in Customer Service

by from Palatine, IL |

I purchased my vehicle from Bill Jacobs in Naperville in 2010. I have since moved to the Northwest Suburbs but have continued to take my car in for service to Naperville. The reason is simple...I really trust my service advisor Lindsey Drugan. Lindsey has provided me with excellent customer service and I trust her service recommendations, which can be overwhelming to someone who isn't mechanically inclined. Lindsey has always been very accessible to me and takes the time to explain what services are critical to my vehicle and why (very refreshing). A++

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bill Jacobs BMW responded to this review

January 18, 2015

Mindy- Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. We are happy to hear that you experienced excellent customer service at Bill Jacobs. We are continually striving to exceed your customer service expectations. -Drew


4.0 out of 5.0

Solved a long standing problem

by from Aurora, IL |

I would like to add my complements to Lindsey Drugan for competence and exceptional service. She has always been very proactive and was able to solve my problems with defective wheels after several attempts with other service people. This apparently involved coordination with sales and the service department. She is a great asset to the dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bill Jacobs BMW responded to this review

January 18, 2015

Mollymae- We are so glad to hear that Lindsey was able to provide you with excellent customer service. We will be sure to let her know and appreciate your continued business. -Drew


5.0 out of 5.0

Exceptional Service

by from Naperville, IL |

From beginning to end, my experience with Bill Jacobs BMW, and Lindsey Drugan in particular, has been nothing short of exceptional. Lindsey is easy to reach via phone or email and always keeps you in the loop on what is happening with your vehicle. Lindsey is knowledgeable, professional, and doesn't push unnecessary and costly repairs.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Bill Jacobs BMW responded to this review

January 18, 2015

Mark- Thank you for taking the time to leave Bill Jacobs BMW a review. We appreciate your business and will continue to provide the best customer service. -Drew


5.0 out of 5.0

Got the car we wanted!

by from Chicago, IL |

We went to a previous BMW dealership looking to purchase a car and the price there on the car was ridiculous. We almost gave up hope until we looked online at another dealership which happened to be this one. We didn't want to leave disappointed since it was way out of our way. We walked in and Aldijana Hodzic helped us look at the car, compare it, test drive it and in the end buy it! We had a great experience and we can't thank her enough. We will definitely be back when it's time for a new vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience

by from milwaukee, WI |

They knew more about the M3 than I did after researching the car on the internet they still added more details to the performance and details of the car During the test drive they knew all the systems and how to maximize the driving experience, which why I purchased it from them, overall a great purchasing experience

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Best buying experience of any dealer

by from Streamwood, IL |

I purchased my BMW 320xi about 3 months ago. I've had nothing but great quality and driving experience. The Bill Jacobs dealership is a very welcoming place. I had the honor of having Aldijana as my sales rep. She was very knowledgeable with the vehicles and was able to give me specific detailed information on the car of my interest. My overal experience was great. Very friendly and helpful. Thanks Bill Jacobs BMW and thank you Aldijana for making my car buying experience a special one

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service! Great car!

by from Bolingbrook, IL |

We just purchased our first BMW X5 at Bill Jacobs BMW in Naperville, and it was a wonderful experience from start to finish! Mike O'Brien and JP (John Panousopoulos) were great to work with. They helped us find the perfect car, and then made the deal work exactly how we wanted it! They were quick to answer any questions or concerns we had. It was also a beautiful new facility to shop in. We will definitely recommend to anyone looking for a luxury car!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


1.0 out of 5.0

Worst BMW expirence ever

by from Naperville, Illinois |

After working with a sales rep to come to a pre-determined and mutually agreed upon selling price, I made the hour long drive to purchase my new car. Met with Philip Asiedu, whom I would strongly recommend to anyone looking for a new car, unfortunately he happens to work at one of the most dishonest, rude and undermining dealerships in existence. While everything was great with Philip, in came Tom the "sales manager", who 1st off illegally ran my credit without any authorization whatsoever, then changed all of the pre-agreed upon sales figures. I even went so far as to show them the email conversation chain in which the agreed upon price was stated and he still refused to meet this even though the dealership agreed to it. While one of the other sales managers tried to make amends, I was already on my way back home after an extremely disappointing experience. If your looking to purchase a vehicle, do yourself a favor and look elsewhere or at the very least work with someone else who is not this completely dishonest.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Bill Jacobs BMW responded to this review

April 30, 2014

Hello, We apologize for your unpleasant experience at Bill Jacobs BMW. It is clear there was some miscommunication from the beginning by our sales team. We have spoken with our General Sales Manager, Rick, who will be reaching out to you to try and resolve this matter. Thank you.


(1-10 of 25 reviews)