Bob Massie Toyota

Bob Massie Toyota

12204 US RT 30 , North Huntingdon, PA 15642

New 888-275-3162
Used 888-303-5575
Service 866-414-3686

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
77 out of 80 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 80 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great dealership/great sales people

by from Pittsburgh, PA |

We came to Massie to look for a new car, we found one that we liked, test drove it and made a deal, all in one hour and 30 mins. Went back late afternoon and signed all the papers and was out in one hour. One, two, three and it was all done. That's what I like!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bob Massie Toyota responded to this review

April 1, 2014

Thanks for sharing, Thomas! I'm happy to hear that our team provided you with a hassle-free experience. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Let us know if we can do anything more for you. Best, Bob Massie Jr. Vice President bmassiejr@bobmassie.com

5.0 out of 5.0

excellent service dept.

by from Pgh, PA |

I had a problem and the service department got me an appointment as quickly as they could. As a busy person I like that.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Bob Massie Toyota responded to this review

September 12, 2014

Thanks Joseph for the outstanding review! We understand that servicing your car takes valuable time out of your day and we never want to waste our customers' time. We are very happy to hear that your service was completed in a timely manner and we look forward to servicing you again. Be sure to follow us on Twitter and like us on Facebook to get exclusive specials! Best, Bob Massie Jr. Vice President bmassiejr@bobmassie.com


5.0 out of 5.0

A Sales Experience made Enjoyable, not a nightmare

by from West Virginia |

I purchased a 2014 Tundra from Massie in March. I needed another vehicle in August so I went back to Massie. They had what I wanted . The sales staff was excellent, professional, and courteous. It was an easy experience, one that I would do over again and again.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bob Massie Toyota responded to this review

September 17, 2014

Tim, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! I am very pleased to hear that our consistent professionalism and great customer service has earned your repeat business. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your purchase from Bob Massie Toyota. We can't wait to see you for your next service appointment; be sure to check out our latest deals on Facebook and Twitter before you come in. Best, Bob Massie Jr. Vice President bmassiejr@bobmassie.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service!

by from Irwin, PA |

Prompt courteous service. Very professional staff, and friendly. I would definitely recommend anyone who buys a Toyota to have it serviced at your dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Bob Massie Toyota responded to this review

September 8, 2014

Thanks so much for this great review, Nancy. We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our customers. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Also, check out Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals. Best, Bob Massie Jr. Vice President bmassiejr@bobmassie.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Mckeesport, PA |

Scott was my salesperson and he was great to work with. This is the second new vehicle I have bought through Scott since 2012. Everything went smoothly and quickly, everything was explained completely and I would highly recommend your dealership and your salesman Scott to friends and family.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bob Massie Toyota responded to this review

September 8, 2014

Ken, it was a pleasure to read about your second car buying experience with Scott. Congratulations on your purchase! It's delightful to know that he was able to provide you with such a outstanding experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Bob Massie Jr. Vice President bmassiejr@bobmassie.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Super people!

by from Irwin PA |

I was treated as royalty. Greeted by the service rep before I was even out of my car and they knew exactly why I was there without asking. Very respectful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Bob Massie Toyota responded to this review

August 15, 2014

Kenneth, we thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is what makes Bob Massie Toyota special. We're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment! Best, Bob Massie Jr. Vice President bmassiejr@bobmassie.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great dealership and great service, every time.

by from Jefferson Hills, Pa |

Everyone at the dealership was professional and personable, organized and helpful. I was recommended by a friend, and have also recommended this dealership to friends.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Bob Massie Toyota responded to this review

August 14, 2014

Thanks so much for this great review, Deborah. We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our customers. Thank you for your recommendations as well. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Also, check out Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals. Best, Bob Massie Jr. Vice President bmassiejr@bobmassie.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Good experience

by from Greensburg, PA |

Prompt, courteous service staff - Gary called when the car was ready. No surprises and no problems. Very good experience. Thank you.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Bob Massie Toyota responded to this review

August 5, 2014

William, we're glad to hear that your service experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that Gary and the rest of our staff were prompt, courteous and were able to meet your needs. It's always great to hear from our customers and we appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. Thank you for continually choosing Bob Massie Toyota for your vehicle needs. Best, Bob Massie Jr. Vice President bmassiejr@bobmassie.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience

by from N Huntingdon PA |

Told the sales person what I wanted from type of car to price to payment amount I was looking for and he did the rest. Got everything I wanted!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bob Massie Toyota responded to this review

July 22, 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review, Deanna. I am very happy to hear about your positive experience at Bob Massie Toyota and that our staff was able to meet your needs. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit. Also, we have a lot of great content and special deals online so be sure to check our Facebook and Twitter pages. Best, Bob Massie Jr. Vice President bmassiejr@bobmassie.com


4.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from Pittsburgh, PA |

The staff was friendly, my truck was clean and evertyhing went smoothly. The waiting area was clean bright and has free wi-fi

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Bob Massie Toyota responded to this review

July 15, 2014

Kenneth, we're glad to hear that your service visit went so well. It's always great to hear from our customers and we appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. Thank you for continually choosing Bob Massie Toyota for your vehicle needs. Best, Bob Massie Jr. Vice President bmassiejr@bobmassie.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great overall experience

by from Huntingdon, Pa. |

Very helpful - got me exactly what I was looking for. Friendliest dealership I've ever been to. I would recommend them to anyone I know.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bob Massie Toyota responded to this review

July 15, 2014

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Debra. We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your purchase. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care. Best, Bob Massie Jr. Vice President bmassiejr@bobmassie.com


(1-10 of 80 reviews)