Phil Smith Acura

Phil Smith Acura

940 N Federal Hwy, Pompano Beach, FL 33062

New 866-913-8087
Used 888-440-3526
Service 888-851-3923

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
38 out of 41 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 41 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Pompano Beach, Florida |

Louis and Rene are great. Car is always clean after service. Schedule is always met and car completed on time.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Phil Smith Acura responded to this review

August 31, 2015

Thanks for your outstanding review, Michael! I'm very happy to hear that Louis and Rene were of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Jim Behar - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Acura Phil Smith

by from key west |

MJ was very helpful and courteous. He has a high level of knowledge of the product and his ownership level is particularly high. He made me feel important and appreciated

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Phil Smith Acura responded to this review

August 27, 2015

Hossam, thank you very much for taking your time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience with MJ here at Phil Smith Acura! Enjoy your new vehicle! If there is anything else we can do for you just give us a call! Sincerely, Jim Behar - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

2016 RDX

by from Pompano Beach, FL |

Ease of the lease/sales experience! Phone call from leasing manager who knew model and color of vehicle we would want! Went to see new car and agreed to deal.....

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Phil Smith Acura responded to this review

August 25, 2015

David, we appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear our team did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Sincerely, Jim Behar - General Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

Recall work

by from Pompano Beach, Fl |

Friendly and knowledgeable service reps. Went above what is expected. They directed me to a great local eatery and enjoyed a good breakfast .

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Phil Smith Acura responded to this review

August 19, 2015

Victoria, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Sincerely, Jim Behar - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Easy Buying Process

by from Pompano FL |

It was an easy process to buy an acura. The price was good and the process smooth. Acura ILX is a great car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Phil Smith Acura responded to this review

August 6, 2015

Jeffrey, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your ILX! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car and make sure to follow us on Twitter and like us on Facebook to get a hold of the latest deals. Sincerely, Jim Behar - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Buying Experience.

by from Pompano Beach, FL |

My salesperson Tony and his manager Joey made the car leasing process very easy and enjoyable. The whole staff at Phil Smith Acura are a pleasure to do business with.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Phil Smith Acura responded to this review

August 6, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share with us, Louis! The goal of the Phil Smith Acura team is to ensure a painless and enjoyable purchasing process for each of our customers. We're happy to read that you found what you wanted with the help of Tony and Joey. Please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future auto needs and be sure to keep up with us on Twitter and Facebook for access to exclusive content. Sincerely, Jim Behar - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Dependable Service

by from Pompano Beach, FL |

I like dealing with Louie, the service rep. He is the best. Trust him completely! Have dealt with him for several years.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Phil Smith Acura responded to this review

July 31, 2015

We appreciate your input, Richard. Glad to hear that you are pleased with the service that we offer here at Phil Smith Acura. If there is anything more we can do for you please come back and see Louie and the rest of our team any time! Take care! Sincerely, Jim Behar - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Service

by from Hollywood, Florida |

Work done as expected...and very friendly..... love the car wash. The only negative I can think of is that the waiting area chairs are very uncomfortabel

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Phil Smith Acura responded to this review

July 31, 2015

John, thank you so much for your kind and honest review of Phil Smith Acura. We always appreciate any feedback. It was a pleasure to do business with you and we hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Jim Behar - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

great service - dealership clean

by from Pompano Beach, FL |

Everyone is always nice and service is explained in detail. Renee was outstanding and offered me a loaner when additional work was required in addition to the A1 service. I also like Tony in sales and if I buy another car it will be from him.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Phil Smith Acura responded to this review

July 22, 2015

Linda, thank you for leaving us your positive experience with Renee and Tony. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the loaner car we provided and the thorough service you received from us. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. We look forward to doing business with you again. Take care! Sincerely, Jim Behar - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service and Clean waiting area

by from Pompano beach,Fl |

Great friendly and quality service, all done on time. Rene was extremly helpful and kept me sensitive on progress and what /how my work was being done. what I need to have preformed.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Phil Smith Acura responded to this review

July 22, 2015

Josiah, first and foremost, thanks you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that Rene assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions and be sure to follow and like us on Facebook and Twitter to find superb specials! Sincerely, Jim Behar - General Manager


(1-10 of 41 reviews)